Monday, 26 November 2012

Who Am I? Ch.8

Heelloo, i am so sorry i didnt post for such a long time. Its just cause i was busy with school , then i got sick, im still sick actually, but cant posponte any longer.

Coment/ask/follow


I tried making this post as long as i could because i didnt post for quiet a while now. Ill post whenever i could<3


Enjoy! :D

@Blogger_16

www.ask.fm/Blogger16

------


We reached this big villa, i could see my mom was nervous. Mish3al and i were excitted, but my mom was worried. Like really worried.

The villa was white, from outside. Three cars were parked outside, i was guessing it was for my grandparents or maybe uncles. It showed that my mother's family was rich. Very very rich.


I rang the bell, waiting impatentily.
The door opened, and a short philipino lady came out, dressed in a skirt that reached her knees and a shirt that reached her elbow. Her hair was tide up in a tight bun. She had a wide smile on, she seemed very welcoming, she looked a bit old, maybe 42 years old.


My mother spoke up: Mary ? *i could see my mother's eyes shinning as if she knew her*

...: Alia , oh my god, my sweet adorable baby, grew up and has kids of her own *she hugged my mother*


We came in, my mother explained that Mary was her nanny since she was in grade 5 , 10 years old or something, and since my mother is not 35 that is very sweet to know.


Mary lead us to this big living room, she opened the door, and there was over 40 person, they were all smiling and laughing, it looked like a family gathering we never got a chance to go too. After the door opened, everyone was quiet, everyone looked at one direction. Us. Only Us.


Me Mish3al and Mama were the center of attention now. An old lady got up, and came running to my mother, she hugged her so tight and said "Bntyyy" "A5eeran jeeteena ya bnty".


I guessed she was my grandmother. My mother finished saying hi to her and went in and i guess started saying hello to the rest.



Grandma: Inty Clara??

Clara: Eee, w inty?


She looked hurt, since i didnt know her.

Grandma: Im your grandma , you look like your father and mother , a mix of both. Bas jamalek hada la2elna.


She didnt speak Saudi !!! It was Lebanese/Palestinian!!


Clara: Jdty inty mu Sa3odeya?


Grandma: Hahaha la2 7abebty, ana Fals6eneye :D !


Clara: W jdy?


Grandma: La su3oody


Clara: ALLAHHH CUTTTEEE



Grandma showed me 3 aunties and there kids..


Aunty Malak: She has a girl and a boy.
Girl= Rana , 15 years old
Boy= Bassem, 17 years old


Aunty Lamia: She has 2 girls.
Mona & Mira (Twins) 15 years old too.


Anuty Fatima: She has a son.
Khalid 17 years old.


I sat on one of the sofa's and looked at all of them , they were so happy, i wanted to ask about my grandfather. But i know i might make them sad. I kept on playing with my phone, i could spot Rana, Mona & Mira give me looks. Rana kept giving me mean looks, but the twins seemed so nice, they smiled, Rana frowned.


I got up , i wanted to use the toilet, i didnt ask anyone to help me, i was roaming around the house. I went up the stairs and saw this room were it was opened but shut, like i could hear stuff but cant see, i could hear Beeep Beeep Beep, of machines.

I opened the door, and saw an old man sleeping on a bed. The room looked like a hospital room, all the machines, and the design too. I looked at the man, i had a feeling he's my grandpa, i dont know why but i wanted to hug him and tell him everything is going to be alright.


He looked so pale, he looked so tired, he had wrinkles around his face, but he doesnt look to old, maybe 80 years old. He opened his eyes and looked at me, he removed the gas mask and said..


...:Inty Carla?

Clara: Clara *i corrected him, with a smile*


...: Ta3aly ana jdk *he smiled a tired smile, he patted on the bed*

I grabbed a chair and sat next to him.

Clara: Jdy, laish mazrtoona aw sa2alto 3ana?

Jdy: Wallah *he took a breath* s2alna,  bs magaloolna ahlkm .. *he looked so sad*


Clara: Bas 5ala9 ma3alek mnhm, we are staying here with u <3


Jdy: Allah y5aleek ya bnty <3


I sat with him and we talked alooooooot, we talked about everything, i love him, hes the best person ever, after what felt like 1 hour, a guy comes in.


He lookes at me: Inty Clara? *he looked at me from head to toe*


Clara: Uhm, ee .. int?


I looked at my grandpa , hes asleep.


...: Ana Bassem.


Clara: Nice meeting you..


Bassem: Adri, yalla barra bakalm jdy.


Clara: Excuse me?


Bassem: Glt barra matfhmeen?


I ran outside, i was shocked, who is he to talk to me like this?! I was walking in this long hallway trying to find my way down, there was noise coming out of a room i came in. And saw another guy. and Rana. Kissing.


I froze in my place, not knowing what i should do. The guy backed away, so did Rana.

Clara: Okaaay... *i was heading out*


Rana: Clara wait wait.


She ran and locked the door an said: Let me explain..


Clara: You dont have to explain, let me leave and ill forget what i just saw..


Guy: G3dy w sm3y shbtgoolch el bnt.


He wasnt sa3oody, so i made sure he isnt one of my cousins :/


Rana: Bas Jassim just leave..


"Jassim": Ok baby, achoofch tomoorrow. *he came kissed her cheek and opened the window and jumped:o*!!



Rana: Clara, inty knty 3aysha f,Amreeca w met3awda, pls latgooly le 7ada, mabedy 7ada y3rf, ok??


I could spot her palestinian/saudi accent. Her dad was saudi i guessed.


Clara: Uhm, ok..


Rana: Shkran ktiir..


Clara: Sure..


I left the room leaving her behind, i heard one more noise from a room, but it was harmony, it was music, it was lovely, guitar maybe. I wanted to see what is that , i opened the guy and saw a guy sitting on a bed with a guitar in his hand singing and playing it.


As soon as i entered he stopped.


Clara: Im sorry i made you stop..


Guy: La la ta3aly Clara g3dy


I sat down and looked at him. He was so cute, hot actually. He had black justin bieber hair, he  was muscular, green eyes, he was lovely.


Guy: Ana Khalid, your cousin.



I sat with Khalid for hours, until we had to go home, he added me on bbm. I accepted him cause he was my cousin only.

1 comment:

  1. SALAMAATT!!!!! LAISH MA GILTEELINA INICH MAREETHA?!?! dont type!! erta7ay then type 3ala ra7tich!! :**** tc!!

    ReplyDelete