Thursday, 29 November 2012

Who Am I ?Ch.9

Heellloo <3

I wanted to post early 3shan latz3loon meni ;$..

Im not getting any feedback :c </3 !!


My old readers left me 7ta.. Bs i wont stop bakaml <3

STORY IS FICTIONAL.

Comment/tweet/ask

@Blogger_16
www.ask.fm/Blogger16

-Sara<3
_____________________________


The next day i woke up from my phone, a zillion vibration and calls.. about 17 missed calls, i checked it was Frank <3.


I was worried, i called..

Clara: Frank??


Frank: Good morning beautiful <3


Clara: Good morning, are you ok!?


Frank: Yeah, babe, im in Riyadh, i wana see you today..


Clara: IN RIYADH?!


Frank: Yeah , Today you are gana be with me and only me <3


Clara: Cant wait , where ?


Frank: Be ready at 2 , meet me in **** park.


Clara: Okay bye <3


I got up looked at my watch its 8 , okay i have time, but how did he come? why? what are we gana do? Ahhhhh i cant believe im going to see him!


I ran to the shower, showered quickly, and wanted to wear something appropriate and nice.


 
 
 
Since it was cold i decided to put a scarf and boots , and ill take my jacket with me.
 
 
I straighted my hair, cause i know Frank likes it straight..
 
Applied very little makeup, my face was puffy so i put concelear, blusher, mascara, and a little lipbalm.
 
I looked okay, it was 10 , i said good morning to my mother, asked if i could go visit Dana she said ok.
 
 
I went to Dana's house. I went to her room..
 
Tried waking her up, nothing worked.
 
So i said..
 
 
Clara: Dana, wake up mish3al is here :p
 



She woke up running ?! HAHAHAHA


Dana: Clara?


Clara: Mish3al haaa ?


She became so red!!


Dana: SPILL NOW.


She told me everything, ahaha, i wasnt mad, i was happy.


At 1 i left, and told Dana to cover up for me, and ill tell her later and ill be back at 7 <3



-

I went to the park, sat down and waited for Frank. Someone comes from behind me and hugs me tight.................

I knew it was Frank , i turned around and hugged him tight...


Me: Babbyy <3<3


Frank: You look beautiful baby <3


He gave me a flower and we sat, he prepared a picnic for us :')!!!!!!!


Then out of no were...


...: CLARA?!


i look up and its.






















































Khaled.


Shit.

Im dead.



Clara: Khaled?


 

Monday, 26 November 2012

Who Am I? Ch.8

Heelloo, i am so sorry i didnt post for such a long time. Its just cause i was busy with school , then i got sick, im still sick actually, but cant posponte any longer.

Coment/ask/follow


I tried making this post as long as i could because i didnt post for quiet a while now. Ill post whenever i could<3


Enjoy! :D

@Blogger_16

www.ask.fm/Blogger16

------


We reached this big villa, i could see my mom was nervous. Mish3al and i were excitted, but my mom was worried. Like really worried.

The villa was white, from outside. Three cars were parked outside, i was guessing it was for my grandparents or maybe uncles. It showed that my mother's family was rich. Very very rich.


I rang the bell, waiting impatentily.
The door opened, and a short philipino lady came out, dressed in a skirt that reached her knees and a shirt that reached her elbow. Her hair was tide up in a tight bun. She had a wide smile on, she seemed very welcoming, she looked a bit old, maybe 42 years old.


My mother spoke up: Mary ? *i could see my mother's eyes shinning as if she knew her*

...: Alia , oh my god, my sweet adorable baby, grew up and has kids of her own *she hugged my mother*


We came in, my mother explained that Mary was her nanny since she was in grade 5 , 10 years old or something, and since my mother is not 35 that is very sweet to know.


Mary lead us to this big living room, she opened the door, and there was over 40 person, they were all smiling and laughing, it looked like a family gathering we never got a chance to go too. After the door opened, everyone was quiet, everyone looked at one direction. Us. Only Us.


Me Mish3al and Mama were the center of attention now. An old lady got up, and came running to my mother, she hugged her so tight and said "Bntyyy" "A5eeran jeeteena ya bnty".


I guessed she was my grandmother. My mother finished saying hi to her and went in and i guess started saying hello to the rest.



Grandma: Inty Clara??

Clara: Eee, w inty?


She looked hurt, since i didnt know her.

Grandma: Im your grandma , you look like your father and mother , a mix of both. Bas jamalek hada la2elna.


She didnt speak Saudi !!! It was Lebanese/Palestinian!!


Clara: Jdty inty mu Sa3odeya?


Grandma: Hahaha la2 7abebty, ana Fals6eneye :D !


Clara: W jdy?


Grandma: La su3oody


Clara: ALLAHHH CUTTTEEE



Grandma showed me 3 aunties and there kids..


Aunty Malak: She has a girl and a boy.
Girl= Rana , 15 years old
Boy= Bassem, 17 years old


Aunty Lamia: She has 2 girls.
Mona & Mira (Twins) 15 years old too.


Anuty Fatima: She has a son.
Khalid 17 years old.


I sat on one of the sofa's and looked at all of them , they were so happy, i wanted to ask about my grandfather. But i know i might make them sad. I kept on playing with my phone, i could spot Rana, Mona & Mira give me looks. Rana kept giving me mean looks, but the twins seemed so nice, they smiled, Rana frowned.


I got up , i wanted to use the toilet, i didnt ask anyone to help me, i was roaming around the house. I went up the stairs and saw this room were it was opened but shut, like i could hear stuff but cant see, i could hear Beeep Beeep Beep, of machines.

I opened the door, and saw an old man sleeping on a bed. The room looked like a hospital room, all the machines, and the design too. I looked at the man, i had a feeling he's my grandpa, i dont know why but i wanted to hug him and tell him everything is going to be alright.


He looked so pale, he looked so tired, he had wrinkles around his face, but he doesnt look to old, maybe 80 years old. He opened his eyes and looked at me, he removed the gas mask and said..


...:Inty Carla?

Clara: Clara *i corrected him, with a smile*


...: Ta3aly ana jdk *he smiled a tired smile, he patted on the bed*

I grabbed a chair and sat next to him.

Clara: Jdy, laish mazrtoona aw sa2alto 3ana?

Jdy: Wallah *he took a breath* s2alna,  bs magaloolna ahlkm .. *he looked so sad*


Clara: Bas 5ala9 ma3alek mnhm, we are staying here with u <3


Jdy: Allah y5aleek ya bnty <3


I sat with him and we talked alooooooot, we talked about everything, i love him, hes the best person ever, after what felt like 1 hour, a guy comes in.


He lookes at me: Inty Clara? *he looked at me from head to toe*


Clara: Uhm, ee .. int?


I looked at my grandpa , hes asleep.


...: Ana Bassem.


Clara: Nice meeting you..


Bassem: Adri, yalla barra bakalm jdy.


Clara: Excuse me?


Bassem: Glt barra matfhmeen?


I ran outside, i was shocked, who is he to talk to me like this?! I was walking in this long hallway trying to find my way down, there was noise coming out of a room i came in. And saw another guy. and Rana. Kissing.


I froze in my place, not knowing what i should do. The guy backed away, so did Rana.

Clara: Okaaay... *i was heading out*


Rana: Clara wait wait.


She ran and locked the door an said: Let me explain..


Clara: You dont have to explain, let me leave and ill forget what i just saw..


Guy: G3dy w sm3y shbtgoolch el bnt.


He wasnt sa3oody, so i made sure he isnt one of my cousins :/


Rana: Bas Jassim just leave..


"Jassim": Ok baby, achoofch tomoorrow. *he came kissed her cheek and opened the window and jumped:o*!!



Rana: Clara, inty knty 3aysha f,Amreeca w met3awda, pls latgooly le 7ada, mabedy 7ada y3rf, ok??


I could spot her palestinian/saudi accent. Her dad was saudi i guessed.


Clara: Uhm, ok..


Rana: Shkran ktiir..


Clara: Sure..


I left the room leaving her behind, i heard one more noise from a room, but it was harmony, it was music, it was lovely, guitar maybe. I wanted to see what is that , i opened the guy and saw a guy sitting on a bed with a guitar in his hand singing and playing it.


As soon as i entered he stopped.


Clara: Im sorry i made you stop..


Guy: La la ta3aly Clara g3dy


I sat down and looked at him. He was so cute, hot actually. He had black justin bieber hair, he  was muscular, green eyes, he was lovely.


Guy: Ana Khalid, your cousin.



I sat with Khalid for hours, until we had to go home, he added me on bbm. I accepted him cause he was my cousin only.

Saturday, 10 November 2012

Who Am I? Ch.7

Helloooo '

THANKYOU ALL FOR THE 500+ FOLLOWERS ON TWITTER<3.

I am so sorry i didnt post for a long time, im not posting regularly like before, i know. I hate that, and my posts are getting shorter, sorry about that too.

Anyways , i promise im doing my best, i try to mkae intrestign ideas too.


Enjoy..
Dont forget to leave a comment below, a question on my ask account (www.ask.fm/Blogger16) , and finally follow/tweet/dm me on @Blogger_16 i always follow back, and reply <3.

Again,

www.ask.fm/Blogger16

@Blogger16

~Sara<3

_______________________



I got so worried after my parents called us to "talk".


I remember the last time we were gathered to have a talk, was when i was 7 and i had a cat called Lulu, i loved it so much, it was so white and had really nice hazel eyes.


They told me it ran away, and after about 2 months i knew they gave it to a pet shop. I remember, i stopped talking to them for a week maybe. So i was sure this time, when we have a "talk" im also not talking to them...



I sighed and sat down looking at them, waiting for the convo to start.


Dad: Clara, Mesh3al, you 2 now are big adults right?


We knodded.


Then, mom gets up, goes and gets a brief bag (paper bag/holder).


Mom: You must have wondered why we moved to Riyadh right?


Clara: Yeah, why ? :)



Mom: You know, we moved to America cause we wanted your education to be in America, and your degree to be good... And we didnt tell you a thing too..


Mesh3al: Which is?


Mom: You have always asked us about your grandparents right?


We knodded again.


Mom: Me and your father got married without there acceptance, so we moved to America.


Dad: But we came back cause... *he places his hand on my mother's back* Your mother's father has lung cancer.. and he asked us to move back so he could live the remaining months or years with your mother and you too..


Clara: And whats in the bag? Are we adopted? Is all our life a lie? :)


Dad: We thought its one of there tricks of getting us back here, since they tried similar tricks when we got married but didnt work, this time, we came back, since ... *he gets papers out of the bag* We are broke.


Mesh3al: Excuse me?



Mom: We have no money, so when we came here, i went to visit my parent's house, and knew that whatever they said was true.. My father is dieing *tears dropped*



I was shocked. I couldnt listen to any of this anymore, but i wasnt mad or angry. I didnt hate my parents, after all they told us the truth. I hate seeing my mother cry, it breaks my heart. I got up and hugged my mother so tight.


I went to my room after a while. I looked around my room, and saw so many expensive things, i saw so many things acctually, not only expensive. I know we are broke, so i might have to say good bye to all this.

-

2 hours later...


....: CLARA, COME DOWN STAIRS, ITS DINNER TIME.



I removed my ear buds from my ears, breaking the voice of Adele's-Skyfall , and ran downstairs.

I sat down and ate silently when my dad started talking...



Dad: Now both of you know that we are broke, that means, we need to start limiting everything we buy. We buy what we need only..


Clara: Are we leaving the school? Since i know the school is too expensive..


Dad: You are staying for a couple of months maybe, or maybe for the whole year, im not sure... *he looks down, he looked hurt*


Clara: Its okay dad, 3ady! :D



We finished eating, i went upstairs and slept after a long day.

-


The next day i woke up with a massaive headache, I washed up and went to school , i was so tired, but i decided i should focus in school more, maybe ill get a scholarship, which will ofcourse help my parents.



The whole day went by tiring ofcourse.



When i went home my mother said..



Mom: Get ready, we are going to visit my parent's house.


I cant believe i heard these words, i never thought im going to meet them. I went and got ready, i wore...







 
 
 
I didnt want to wear so much colors.
 
 
I had my hair in a high bun and applied a little makeup and went to my grandparent's house.

Monday, 5 November 2012

There i was, sitting under the moon light, looking at the sky, surronded by towers. The sky was so clear i'd gaze in it for hours.

Sad Beautiful Tragic By Taylor Swift, was my best friend. I was all alone.

I wanted a tight hug, a hug that might break my bones and make me cry. I had so many feelings bottled in i couldnt take it anymore.

Its been more than 5 months, i cant handle not seeing you, i cant handle not feeling you by myside. I cant handle thinking you'll ever love someone other than me. I know i dont show you i care, i know im really annoying. I know im not the prettiest girl in the world, but i hope you know that no one will ever love you as much as i do.



Everytime i look around, i see people smiling, laughing, and most importantly its all real. I never thought i'd be a calm, quiet, or even sad. How could you change me this much? You changed my entire life, i cry everytime i think of you and i not being an item. What is going to happen if that happens?



Am i the only one who feels like someone is ripping there heart out when you remember some one really dear to your heart and you barely see them?


I sleep on a wet pillow every single day. I get asked why did i change? Im not the old hyper happy me. I am someone really depressing i have to say.


I never knew i'd be this broken if i dont have you here by my side.


I Miss You . . . .


I type this with cheeks wet as a river, a shirt full of tear drops and sniffs.


All i could say is Allah Kareem <3.


-

Hello.


This explains me right now.


I'm waiting for your comments/tweets/questions.



@Blogger_16

www.ask.fm/Blogger16


~Sara<3




 

Sunday, 4 November 2012

Who Am I? Ch.6

Heello <3


Dedication to my lovely friend : #Nouraalx <3<3

Thank you for every amazing comment you post, on every single chapter <3<3.


After i read your comment i instantly opened my laptop to type <3!


Enjoy <3


@Blogger_16

www.ask.fm/Blogger16

~Sara <3

______________


The next day, i was very sick. My back hurt so badly, i had a very bad headache, stuffy nose, my throat was about to kill me any second, and i was hot. I didnt feel alright at all.


When im sick i love crying, cause it makes me release the mixed signals in me. Makes sense? I know it doesnt, but thats just how i am.


So i was sitting in bed, coughing and crying. I couldnt sleep all night. At 2 am my mother came and gave me a medicine, i felt better a bit, i had an hour of sleep, then i had to wake up cause i need to throw up :). I ran to the bathroom about a zillion time to throw up.


Every time i'd put something in my mouth i'd throw it up directly. I felt so tired, hungry and well, angry. What did i do to get sick? ;/ !! Uff el7amdellah 3ala kl 7al.


I had school but i was absent, it was a Saturday which means Frank has no school, since its weekend.


I got out of bed, wearing my long, comfy robe and under it boxers and a big sized shirt. My hair was in a high messy bun, my face was pale as the sun, and my eyes were red cause i didnt sleep.


I went down to the kitchen wanting to take my medicine. I took a bite of an apple , then ran to the bathroom and threw up.

Mesh3al was at home too, his university gave them a vacation.


-


Mesh3al: Clara are you okay?



Clara: *cough* Eee *cough*


Mesh3al: Lets go , we are going to the hospital ! *he demanded*


I HATE HOSPITALS!!


Clara: La la im good <3



I went to my room and dialed Frank's number...


Deeet

Deeeet


...: Hello !



It was a girl's voice..



Clara: Can i talk to Frank?



Girl: Ohh are you Clara?



Clara: Yep, who are you ?



Girl: Its me ! Frank's cousin!! He was helping me in my project, he just went to the bathroom , ill call him!


FRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAANK <Frank's cousin called him.



Frank: hey baby <3


I love it when he calls me baby, i melt <3.



I miss his voice<3


I miss his touch<3


I miss his smell<3


I miss his hugs<3


I miss him<3<3<3!


I teared up a bit since i get over sad when im sick and cause i miss him.



I then colapsed and started crying like a little baby <3


I miss him<3, when i was sick and i was in America, he'd taek extra care of me<3, he used to feed me, then make me take my medicines i miss him<3



We talked for hours, then i went to check on Mesh3al...




Mesh3al: Bas baby magdar..


Mesh3al: Madri, hathy e5ty a5af!


Mesh3al: Danoo inty t3rfeen gad aish a7bk bs haday <3


UGHHH! DANA!:)


I dont want to know, i just walked away..


-


I sat in the sitting room waiting for my parents to come back from work..


1 hour later my parents come..



Clara: Heey mom nd dad <3


Both: Hello Clara.


They looked so tired, they looked devastated, they looked pale. I dont know what was up but i was worried..



Clara: Mom are you guys okay?


Dad: Eee, Mesh3al come we want to talk to both of you..



Mesh3al comes..


Parents: We need to talk.

Monday, 29 October 2012

Who Am I? Ch.5

Heeellooo ~

I am so sorry that i didnt post a chapter for a week i think, but i swear you dont know how busy i was. I traveled and couldnt take my laptop, i needed a break from the laptop. You dont know how many projects, speeches, and questions ive solved on this thing. Gosh, and now im acctually doing my Chemistry, Computer and Englosh project which is due first day i come back from this "vacation".


I wanted to post since i promised one of my friends on Twitter ill post today, even though i had to lie and say im studying , well, its not a complete lie , i am multitasking :c.


Anyways, i dont want to make this so long .. enjoy the chapter <3


@Blogger_16

www.ask.fm/Blogger16

-Sara<3

______________



Wow. Im such an idiot. Why did i tell Abdallah i had a boyfriend? Omg. God take me.


I closed my eyes for 30 seconds then opened them and saw Abdallah standing infront of me, with his face emotionless.



Clara: Abdallah, i dont want anyone to know about this.


Abdallah: I wont, but who is he?


Clara: Someone, forget that i even told you, i dont want anyone to know about all this.


I ran out of class and went to my second class. I was so worried, i was so lost, i couldnt think straight. I didnt want anyone to know, since my cousins are with me in the school, i dont want them to know and come tell my parents, i really didnt want them to come add up lies, since they already hate me.


I went to my class, with the books of my other class :)!



Teacher: Clara, honey, we have English now not Math, please go get the right books.



Class: *giggles*



I left the room, got my books and went back to class, there was no empty seat other than a seat next to a boy called Kareem. He was Saudi too. He always made fun of me , i had no idea why. I sat down, and realized next to Kareem sat Abdallah :)! Yaay me!



I didnt feel like laughing, but i had to fake it.


All of a sudden ...


Kareem: Clara , are you okay? :)


WOW! Today is such a weird day, he's asking ME if im okay?!

Clara: Yeah i am thankyou!

-



Finally the day was over, i ran out, and saw Mesh3al's car outside. He was standing there giving me his back, it showed that he was talking to someone but i couldnt see who since i was very far, as i came closer, i could hear them talk... but still he couldnt see me.



Someone: Mesho , i love you, i really do.

It was a girl's voice, it was very familiar.


Mesh3al: I love you way more baby.


Baby? Yuck!


Girl: But what will we do about Clara ?


CLARA?!


Mesh3al: Ill talk to her soon baby dont worry <3.



I then walked slowly to them, i really wanted to know who the girl is. I came closer and saw

-
-

-
-
-
-
-

-
-
-
-
-
-

-
-
-

Dana.


Dana saw me , and she got so red. Mesh3al was nervous it showed.



Clara: Oh, hi Dana, how come you know my brother?


Dana: Oh, ahh, this is your brother? I never knew, i just came to ask for........ *she looked lost and wanting to search for an excuse*


Mesh3al: TISSUES.



Clara: Heheh, okay did you take some?


Dana: SOme what?



Clara: Tissue *i laughed at the way she was shy and nervous*



Mesh3al: Lets go Clara.


-


We stopped infront of the house. I didnt tell Mesh3al that i heard him, i wanted him to come tell me.

So i went to my room, showered then drifted to sleep <3.


 

Monday, 22 October 2012

Who Am I ?Ch.4

Heeey heeey heeeeeey c: !
How are youu? I hope you are doing fine xx
My story is going to be fully english <3

By the waaay, i am waiting for your thoughts or questions here!

I answer personal questions too <3, and im here for all of you out there who need someone to talk too <3

www.ask.fm/Blogger16
@Blogger_16

~Sara<3
 
__________________________________
 
I woke up the next day with a great smile on my face. I love waking up in the room that is in Riyadh. I don’t know why but its so comfy and cozy. I never felt this way when I woke up back in America. Anyways, I gazed a bit into my red ceiling and smiled, I kept on thinking and imaging some things. It as Friday, I never knew in Saudi Arabia Friday is the weekend. I got up looked at the mirror, my hair was a mess and my face was yellow, I just smiled to myself, cause I remember once Frank made fun of how I looked :’). 
I went and took a shower, wanting the hot water to wash away all that hair spray and extra mascara that smudged since I slept in it. Annie and I were playing with makeup that’s why , haha, she made me look like a ghost :’).. After 10 mins of showering, I got out and decided to wear:

 


I am the kind of girl who likes getting dressed from the beginning of the day in something comfy and comfortable but still nice. My family is the most randomest people ever, people come visit us and I don’t even know so I end up sitting with them in my pjs that’s why I get dressed before I leave my room. And im at home, no one is going to tell me anything like my shorts are too short ;).
I braided my hair into a loose braid and applied a little mascara and chapstick and went downstairs.
 
I said good morning to my parents then opened the fridge got nutella out and started eating it.  My brother, Mesh3al was having breakfast, he is 20 years old, he's older than i am. He is not that close to me but we are fine i guess.


I sat with Mesh3al and we decided to chat..

Mesh3al: Haaa ? Hows school?


Clara: Its fine :)


Mesh3al: How are you doing in it ?


Clara: Im doing fine


Mesh3al: Clara dont finish the nutella you fatass ! *joking around*


Clara:  Mesh3al, go die :)


Mesh3al: Look your face is too chubby stop eating!


Mesh3al is hot, he has a very mascular body, all my friends back in America tried to hit on him.


Clara: Aha go die please !


Mesh3al: You repeated that twice *he laughed*



Clara: Its how bad i want you to die! =D

-

After hours we went out with the family then came back i went to bed directly, i was excited for school i dont know why =)).




-

In school..


I was going to class when this boy called Abdallah, he is with me in class. He falied a year , hes tall , fat, but very nice.


Abdallah: Ohh you look so pretty today, Clara :D


Clara: Thankyou! *i blushed so much!!*


Abdallah: Tst7een ?


Clara: Ana ? Shda3waaa, no wayyy !


Abdallah: Then why is your face so red?



Clara: Kaifaa shtaby feeh int ? *i laughed and walked away*



It was too embarrassing to stand there and see Abdallah giving me comments !


I went to the class and sat at the back of the class, Noor infront of me, cause we always sit and giggle together. There was an empty seat next to me, Abdallah came and sat there and smiled to me, i smiled back.



Abdallah: I love your smile !



WOWWWW, WHATS UP WITH HIM?!




Clara: Thankyou? *red cheeks again*



Abdallah: Hahaha your cheeks are red again!



Clara: Yeah, its hot. *i got pissed how he kept mentioning it*



Abdallah: Its fine you look even cuter when you are shy !



Clara: Hahaha thanks i guess ?



Noor gave me a look like , WHATS HAPPENING??? And she laughed!



I whispered "I DONT KNOW" and laughed it out !!!




-


The rest of the day Abdallah would keep on giving me complements gosh, what the fuck was up with this dude? If Frank finds out he'll murder me and him!


-


Weeeks passed and Abdallah is still the same, one day in Math class he was sitting next to me again :) !!!


I was talking to Noor and Dana about flowers and some other random things, when Abdallah pokes me and goes like...



Abdallah: Ill get you a rose !


Clara: Ha ? Why?! I wont take it anyways *i laughed wanting to make it less awkward*



Like what the hell?!!! He's listening to our convos and wants to give me flowers now?!



Abdallah: Why not?!



TRINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG.



Gosh, the bell! Thank God ! But Abdallah was still looking at me wonderingly wanting me to answer ! I waited for Noor and Dana to leave then i looked at him and said



Clara: Cause i have a boyfriend !