Monday, 29 October 2012

Who Am I? Ch.5

Heeellooo ~

I am so sorry that i didnt post a chapter for a week i think, but i swear you dont know how busy i was. I traveled and couldnt take my laptop, i needed a break from the laptop. You dont know how many projects, speeches, and questions ive solved on this thing. Gosh, and now im acctually doing my Chemistry, Computer and Englosh project which is due first day i come back from this "vacation".


I wanted to post since i promised one of my friends on Twitter ill post today, even though i had to lie and say im studying , well, its not a complete lie , i am multitasking :c.


Anyways, i dont want to make this so long .. enjoy the chapter <3


@Blogger_16

www.ask.fm/Blogger16

-Sara<3

______________



Wow. Im such an idiot. Why did i tell Abdallah i had a boyfriend? Omg. God take me.


I closed my eyes for 30 seconds then opened them and saw Abdallah standing infront of me, with his face emotionless.



Clara: Abdallah, i dont want anyone to know about this.


Abdallah: I wont, but who is he?


Clara: Someone, forget that i even told you, i dont want anyone to know about all this.


I ran out of class and went to my second class. I was so worried, i was so lost, i couldnt think straight. I didnt want anyone to know, since my cousins are with me in the school, i dont want them to know and come tell my parents, i really didnt want them to come add up lies, since they already hate me.


I went to my class, with the books of my other class :)!



Teacher: Clara, honey, we have English now not Math, please go get the right books.



Class: *giggles*



I left the room, got my books and went back to class, there was no empty seat other than a seat next to a boy called Kareem. He was Saudi too. He always made fun of me , i had no idea why. I sat down, and realized next to Kareem sat Abdallah :)! Yaay me!



I didnt feel like laughing, but i had to fake it.


All of a sudden ...


Kareem: Clara , are you okay? :)


WOW! Today is such a weird day, he's asking ME if im okay?!

Clara: Yeah i am thankyou!

-



Finally the day was over, i ran out, and saw Mesh3al's car outside. He was standing there giving me his back, it showed that he was talking to someone but i couldnt see who since i was very far, as i came closer, i could hear them talk... but still he couldnt see me.



Someone: Mesho , i love you, i really do.

It was a girl's voice, it was very familiar.


Mesh3al: I love you way more baby.


Baby? Yuck!


Girl: But what will we do about Clara ?


CLARA?!


Mesh3al: Ill talk to her soon baby dont worry <3.



I then walked slowly to them, i really wanted to know who the girl is. I came closer and saw

-
-

-
-
-
-
-

-
-
-
-
-
-

-
-
-

Dana.


Dana saw me , and she got so red. Mesh3al was nervous it showed.



Clara: Oh, hi Dana, how come you know my brother?


Dana: Oh, ahh, this is your brother? I never knew, i just came to ask for........ *she looked lost and wanting to search for an excuse*


Mesh3al: TISSUES.



Clara: Heheh, okay did you take some?


Dana: SOme what?



Clara: Tissue *i laughed at the way she was shy and nervous*



Mesh3al: Lets go Clara.


-


We stopped infront of the house. I didnt tell Mesh3al that i heard him, i wanted him to come tell me.

So i went to my room, showered then drifted to sleep <3.


 

1 comment:

  1. we NEED the second post, I'm so addicted to your blog and the way u write!!! had sara we REALLY REALLY need the post :c PWEEEES POST SOON!!! luv u xx

    ReplyDelete