Monday, 1 October 2012

A Fresh Start. Ch.19

Heeey, please tell me what you think xx<3

SORRRRYYYY FOR BEING LATEEE :'(


Contact me on:-

*Twitter: @Blogger_16
* www.ask.fm/Blogger16
*Your comments make me glad ! :D


_________

A week passed...


The whole week, i stayed home, but stopped the chocolate and icecream routine, tears are getting less by the days, i didnt talk to anyone for a week, i am using the silent treatment with everyone. My mom, my dad, my brother and Tala. James keeps talking to me on Twitter, DM's tweets mentions me, asks me, talks on facebook.


Without reading what he says i delete everything, a couple of times, id glance a little of the chat "Amal, i swear i was.....".  I didnt want to know what he did that, i was beyond hurt. I trusted him with myself , and he takes me to shiity places like this?! I told him everything in my life from A to Z.

I blocked him on Twitter, Ignored on BBm, Blocked on Facebook. Activated my ask! :)

How could he?!


I am now no lomger crying, i have anger, i want him out of my life.


-


Its the day i need to go to school. I got up, wore...


 
 

I wasnt in the mood for anything fancy, my face was pale, so i added blush, lipgloss, and went.


I entered my school, looking at the ground, headphones in my ears. Ignoring everyone, and there looks. Gosh, fuck you. Why do you have to stare?!


Went to my locker, bitch was there.



Laura: Ohh so you have decided to come ha ? *laughs in an evil way*



Amal: Laura, leave me alone :) !



laura: or what!?



Amal: Laura, i warned you, shutup :)!

I opened my locker, she slammed it !! :OOOOOOOO



Amal: DIDNT I TELL YOU TO LEAVE ME ALONE!?! *i boxed her in the face :)*



A ms came and took us to the principles office. Guess who i saw there?


James. :)


He came too me...

James: Amal , please can we talk? *he looked worried, i missed him , i wanted to hug him but no way, i backed all my emotions and showed him a different fucked up amal :)*


Amal: I dont talk to assholes *i faked a smile, and entered*


Wow, i got a suspicion for 2 days! Yay weekend :D !


-

My parents were so angry, but for the first time, i didnt give a fuck.


Something was weird, i wanted that kind of ciggars that girl made me drink. I wanted it so badly.


When my parents were at work, id sneak out to the grocery shop, get 2 packs of ciggarets.

Id sit on the balcony, and drink all, but wont get that taste that i wanted, i know i didnt like how it tasted, but it calmed me down. Every week id drink 2 packs. Before my parents would come, idd shower, and wash my clothes.


They noticed something was wrong, me and my mom stopped being close at all. I became rude, so rude. My dad and i have endless fights. I hit my brother daily, he pisses me off. I just hit him.


I dont know what went wrong. I just wasnt ok.

-

After the suspicion was done, i didnt want to go to school, i didnt want to see any of these bitches or that asshole. I skipped school.


Id sit in Starbucks and smoke all day, before i went home, i would put perfume on me eat gum and go.


I know everything im doing was wrong, but i dont know why i was totally fine with all this.




No comments:

Post a Comment