Tuesday, 4 September 2012

A Fresh Start -Ch.10

Helloo <3

CONTACT ME :-

*Twitter: @Blogger_16
*Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
*It makes me happy when i see your comments, i swear.


________



I saw pictures of me all around class with BITCH all over them!



7aset nafsi f, a movie on tv!



I saw Laura and Carly laughing! So i knew it was them, i was about to shout and scream when i heard a manly voice..

I turned around and saw my english teacher saying...


Mr. Paul: What the hell is this Amal?!


Amal: Mr, why are you saying like i did this! I dont think ill ever write bitch and my picture !


James: Mr, i have a clue of who might have done this :D


Mr. Paul: We will talk about this after class !



The whole class James and i were giving them looks, they'd laugh! OH ILL LAUGH WHEN IM RIPPING YOUR INTESTINES OUT OF THERE PLACE BITCH! :@


-

Class was finally over, the mr forgot about everything, well he was about 70 years old ofcourse he'll forget , he made us remove the papers and left.




All the class was leaving, Carly and Laura were the last two. They were going out , when James slammed the door and stood infront of it..

James: You two wont stop will you!?!



Lauren: Why James, what have we done?



Amal: DONT ACT ALL INNOCENT, YOU DID THIS SHIT!


Carly: Amoola *with her english accent she sounded indian (not rasict)* Dont say shit..



Amal: If you dont shut that asshole you call mouth ill shut it up for you , you fake friend !


Carly: Ah, please try !


I was about to remove my flats and shove them in her mouth, when James stopped me and laughed...



James: Hahaha! No you will ruin your flats with there ugly mouths! *he laughed*


Amal: Your right!


James: Mmm, Amal, wana know whats there deepest secret??? Laura, dont remember, you and i have a secregt togather ;) ! Annoy Amal just one more time and the secret will be on the news tomorrow k , babee ? *he winked*


Laura: James! Youu youuu youuu! AHHHHHHHH! *she screamed in anger and ran out so did carly*



Amal: Whats the secret?



James: forget it, yalla we have Biology! Ahh !


-


We are now in Biology, first 10 mins of the class ONLY. It was hell. I like Biology, bs i was bored ya3ny! I was very malgoofa, since i was a kid. If someone mentioned something infront of me, complete it or it wont leave my mind before i know it. Thats what happened with me right now..



-
-
-
-
-
-
-
-


RINGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!


I quickly jumped of my desk and noticed the class was over i had my head on the table so i fell asleep drifting in my thoughts.


Amal: Laish magawamtny?


James: You looked so peaceful *he smiled*


Amal:  Ya3ny im not peaceful when im awake?? *i started blinking alot that means my eyelashes are supposed to look like a doll*


James: 7agamleeek w 2ool eh peaceful ! *he laughed*


Amal: Haaay :(


-

The day was finally over he said he'll walk me home! I found that really cute :'). He ofered to go eat lunch at MacDonalds. I said no, because i was going to have lunch with my family!


Im finally home! :D

1 comment: