Tuesday, 31 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way ? Ch.17

Heeey ! This chapter will be very fictional, dont forget my location is in Riyadh, so there is no going out without my 3abaya/Daffa.. Hahah enjoy the chapter ! =D

@Blogger_16 & www.ask.fm/Blogger16 <--Ask me whenever u want tarra wallah i get bored alot =(
__________


Months passed and now its my 7 month anniversary with my Sali7. My baby. My life. My everything. We've known each other for about a year and i love him <3. Oh, Fai9al and Hessa are still togather, every month there love increases and increases. So does my love for Sali7. Hessa's parents are divorced. I made her sleep in our house mostly everyday. She's my sister, i want her next to me all the time..

11:50 (before it turns 6-1*our anniversary*)

Sali7 Y7eb Y: PING!!! (x10)


Yara:$: Haaaaaaa?!


Sali7 Y7eb Y: 10 more mins for 7 lovely, amazing, wonderful, breathtaking, months <3 !


Yara:$: 10 More Mins !


Sali7: Ana a3shagk tedrn ? <3_<3


Yara: Ana akthar ;;) <3


Sali7: HAHA no. Ana akthar ;$ !!


Yara: A55 a7bk =') !


Sali7: Can you believe we stayed togather for 7 months ? :')


Yara: Akid :$


Sali7: Inshallah 7 years ba3ad <3 __ <3


Yara: Ameen <3


12:00


Sali7: PING!!! (1000000000000000000000000000X)


Yara: Yaraby 3ala lpings -.- !


Sali7: Happy 7 month anniversary babyy !! <3


Yara: To you tooo <3 !!



We kept on talking till 1 BBm, then he asked if he could call, i said 1 sec ill go to my room. Then he called..


Sali7: Halla b,zojtyy <3


Yara: Halla 7abebe <3


Sali7: A55 bas akam mnn sana w aji a56bk <3


Yara: Hahaha ee *i started blushing like a dumie and smiling x_x*


Sali7: Baby ta3aly bkra netla3 mashftk for a long time, i miss you walla =( !


Yara: Okaay bkra is good? Its wed so mama bt5aleeny a6la3. W bakalm Hessa :)


Sali7: Its perfect ! :D Cinema okay ?


Yara: Okay !


We kept on talking till its 4 then we went to deep sleep. At 1 i got a BILLION pings !

Sali7: WAKE UP YAL KASOOLAAA !!

Sali7: KASOOLAA !!
PING!!!!
PING!!!!
PING!!!
PING!!!

Sali7: Laish 7abebty kasoola wayd ? =(

Sali7: PING!!! Wallah agawmk !

Sali7: PING!!! Yarooora !
Yarooorty !
Babyty <3 !!
Yallah yal kasoola pls =( !
I miss you yal kalba yallah -_-
Ill show you bas you wake up walla btshufeen
PING!!! (1234523134x)


I woke up opened the chat and started smiling so damn much. I wanted to cry from happiness 7ata =(<3 !! A7BAAAAAAA !!


Yara: 9ba7 l5air yal kalb <3 , ANA KASOOLA ? ;O;O;O;O Okaay ya Sali7 im going to hit you lyom a5aleek t9eey7 :( !


Sali7: 9BA7 LNOOR YAL 3ASAL ! <3 Ana ma9y7 ana walad ! :]x


Yara: Ana gaweya fa bt9eey7 !


Sali7: KAAAAAKK INTY GWEYA ?!?!! HAHAHAHAHA !


Yara: Okay okay ill show you ! Laish ga3adtny 3shan testa3b6 ? -.-


Sali7: 3shan at 3 bnroo7 ! i booked tickets online !


Yara: 5ala9 akalm Hessa now ;* <3. Ay film?


Sali7:  Madri, Locked out aw shai =))


Yara: haha okay brb baby <3 ! Akalmha w atjahaz ! ;*

----------------------------

Yara: PING!!! x10


Hessa: Halla


Yara: Ta3aly 3ndy, ba6la3 ana w Sali7 movie btejy ma3ana akiid sa7 ? :D


Hessa: uff okay , matta?


Yara: be here at 2;30 :)


Hessa: Okay ! C you

----------------------

I asked my mom she said yes ! Its time to get ready..

I picked out a shirt which is pink and white, pair of jeans and sandals. Painted my nails hot pink, applied thick mascara, lipstick and blusher. Its already 2:30 , Hessa came. I was so nervous. I was so happy im going to see him bas very worried and nervous that anyone might see us.

2:45 we left reached 3, went directly to the Cinema's, we entered before him since we have our ticket's number (he payed online).

We where sitting like this :

------Hessa--Me-Him--------

Hessa was 2 chairs away, she wanted to give us some privacy. He came in, he was wearing a parmoda and a grey and black shirt, his hair was the usual black spiky and shiny which i loved <3. He had 2 big popcorn boxes. He gave one to Hessa and 1 for us =)).

Sali7: You look wonderful <3

Yara: Inta ba3ad :$ *i was so shy*

Sali7: Bas inty a7la <3

Yara: Thankyou :$

Sali7: Shu thankyou -.- !

Yara: Hahah :$

After 5 mins, he picked my hand and slipped it in his and secured it. Our fingers fit perfectly togather, his huge hand made me feel safe, made me feel happy. The moment he touched me i got shivers, gooesbumbs, butterflies, and my face flushed with all the colors, but i tried my best not to show it. We kept on talking and talking and talkimg, didnt focus with the movie or anything. Then all of a sudden, out of no were. He planted a kiss on my cheek, it lasted for 10 seconds, then he got back and looked at me. I just giggled and blushed more and more.

Then he fed me popcorn, it was cheesy i know. I just went with it. I was so happy. Nothing could've ruined the moment. I kissed him on his cheek once too <3. He kept whispering in my ear that he loves me. And i just answered back and giggled <3_<3 !

The movie finished, then he took us to Chillies we had dinner and i had the best time anyone could imagine. Before we left he gave me the warmest hug and said "A3shgk Zoojty, w take this" he gave me a pair of earings. Diamonds. I fleewwww ! They looked amazing ! I LOVE HIM !<3

Hessa slept over. I slept with the hugiest.

I love   ADORE him !<3

RABI LAY7RMNY MNK ABAD ! <3






LEAVE SOME COMMENTS PLEASE XX <3

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way ? Ch.16

Hello, im not getting ANY feedback.. Good or bad. I dont know if anyone is reading my chapters or im just writing them for myself. If i have silent readers, please comment or tell me what you think on my ask or Twitter =(

@Blogger_16 & www.ask.fm/Blogger16
___________


I woke up the next day to my phone vibrating under my pillow. I was curious to know who it was so i unlocked my Blackberry with my eyes like this : -.o . I found 1000000000000000 Pings from Hessa. I looked at the time it was still 9:00 AM. I was worried. I answered directly..

Hessa Al-X: PING!!!
                     PING!!! (x100)


Yara Al-X(;: Hi Hessa !! Esh fee !?!!!



Hessa Al-X: Lazem achufk tharoory!!



Yara Al-X:  Ta3aly 3ndna tayeb



Hessa Al-X: Yallah omw !


I locked my BB threw it on the bed, got a shower, wore shorts and a tank top and my famous flip flops, im not going anywere so its okay. Mascara, lipgloss. At 10:30 Hessa knocks, i opened the door. I took a look at her, she had red puffed eyes, a red nose and was sniffing and tears kept falling.



Yara: Hessa!! Esh feee ?!!


Hessa: Bas hug me w dont ask me *sniffs and crys more*

I hugged her instantly. We went to my room, i got her a glass of water when she stopped crying i spoke up..




Yara: Hessa esh fe tell me 7bbty *i sat next to her*


Hessa: Yara .. *sniffs* My parents ..


Yara: Esh feyhm 7bbty? ..


Hessa: They are getting a divorce and its all because of me ! *she started crying more and more*


Yara: Its not because of you Hessa shhh *i hugged her and tears started to form in my eyes*


Hessa: La mballa !

*Hessa was an only child*

Yara: La 7bbty, you didnt do anything dont cry shh *kept hugging her*


Hessa: Yara , my mom stayed with him 3shan she got preganent with me ! i heard her telling him that yesturday *crying moree*


Yara: Shhhhh bs bs *i started crying*


Hessa: 5ala9 lat9y7y =(*crys*


Yara: Ga3da ashuf my sister crying w i dont cry ? *tears*


Hessa: I love you walla the sister i never got *tears and hugs me*


Yara: I love you 2 ! Ill go w come back okay 54y tissue *and i left the room*


I wanted her to be happy, i got all the chocolates we had at home, went to Fai9al's room..

*knock knock*

Fai9al: Mn?


Yara: Ana


Fai9al: Dshy


Yara: Fai9al, ta3al Hessa hny..


Fai9al: She didnt talk to me mnn yesturday , W she didnt say shes coming..


Yara: Ga3da t9eey7


*Fai9al ran out of his room and went to my room i followed him*


Fai9al: Hessa *he ran to her and hugged her*


Hessa: Fai9al *she started to cry none stop and hugged back*


Fai9al: Esh fe 7yati? Tell me are you okay ??


Hessa: My parents are getting a divorce *cries more*


Fai9al: Its for the best baby 5ala9 dont cry 3shany


Hessa: What best fai9al? I wont see my mother everyday ! Ill wake up to my dad's face ! Its all my fault ! Akiid my fault *cries*

*I LEFT THE ROOM GIVING THEM SOME PRIVACY, bas i can hear everything from outside*


Fai9al: Bas 7yati 5ala9 3shani !


Hessa: *tears*


Fai9al : I love you ya bnt el nas !! *he was shouting*


Hessa: Fai9al bss shh


Fai9al: YA5I AMOOOTTTTFEEEIIKKKY!!!


Hessa: *she giggles*


Fai9al: T3arfeen shlon Najwa Karam says lk ye5reb baytak 7abaytak?! Ye5reb baytek shu 7abaytek !!!


Hessa: *Starts laughing loudly*


Fai9al: Yalla bas 7yati sa7 ? *i could feel he hugged her*


Hessa: Okay *chuckles*

They stay in there for 2 mins then the door opens and Fai9al leaves with a huge smile on his face.


Yara: Hessa are you okay now ?


Hessa: *hugs me directly* Ahhhhhhh yessss !! Thankyou for calling him !


Yara: Hahaha akiid , 7yati w baby haa ? *i laughed*


Hessa: I love him !! This is the first time we touch each other, ya3ny 3mra ma7awal ymsk yady 7ata !


Yara: Im glad you are okay <3 ! Sleep over i4a tabeen


Hessa: Please, i dont want to go home ill remember .


Yara: Lbait betk stay ya "baby" *laughed*


Hessa: SHHH OKAAYYY!! YALLAH NAKL !


Yara: Ahhh my normal Hesso is back *i fake tears and laugh*


Hessa: Ya5y i love you tadreen ?


Yara: Ana akthar !


Then we started chatting i told her about everything that happened with me yesturday at her house and then she said..


Hessa: Take care mnn thy Mesha3l, t7eba since ever w daloo3a wayd She kisses guys so they can stay with her *does a disgusted face*


Yara: Madri shfyha, knt ba36yha kaf tadreen ? :)


Hessa: 3atyha lkl yekraha !


Yara: Bas a7mad kasar 5a6ry =(


Hessa: A7mad 6ayb ! OMGGGG I FORGOT TO TELL YOU !!! Sa2al 3an your pin !!


Yara: OMG  =O !! Gooly her service is off aw matsawy add 7ag guys ! Ay shai bs dont give him, Sali7 bythba7ny wallah !



Hours passed and at like 11 we went to the tv room and sat with Fai9al. Fai9al kl shway he hugs Hessa, we watched a movie, my parents slept early so rt7na fl ga3da. We went to deep sleep <3 .

Monday, 30 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.15

Heey(:! Enjoy the post <3 !

@Blogger_16 & www.ask.fm/Blogger16 <3..
________________________________

Previous post, someone heard Sali7 & I talk.


This voice was very girly, i knew it, it was Mesha3l.

Sali7: 3shan ana ...uhm, dazet'ha fa 6a7t fa glt agoul asf *smiled nervously, hoping she didnt hear what we said*


Mesha3l: Ohh okay fhmt, yallah Salooo7y ta3al !*she bought it, ufff Saloo7y?*


Sali7: Ill come 3gb shway, bawa9l Yara..3nd Hessa ya3ny


Mesha3l: A7mad ywa9lha.. *suggesting*


A7mad; Ee ana awa9lha..


Sali7: GLT ANA BAWA9LHA !*he was shouting o.o*


A7mad: Okaaayyy wa79lha bas laish t9ar5 ?!


Sali7: E5t rfeeejy ! Galy i take care of her 7aram?! *pissed*


A7mad: Aha, okay wa9lha, ta3aly Mesha3l..


They disappeared in seconds.


Yara: Esh fe?! Laish t9ar5 3ala a7mad ? Esh sawalk?!


Sali7: Itdaf3eeen 3ana?


Yara: Int dafa3at 3an Mesha3l sa7? *i answered back in disgust*


Sali7: Asf.. Yara sam7eeny 5ala9 makan gasdi..


Yara: 5ala9 whatever, yallah ana baroo7


Sali7: I wont let you go 3'air inty w mstansa *he pulled me from my wriste and took me to the garden outside*


He tried making me laugh, and i did. I giggled and chuckled, but i tried not to show him, Ana thgeila , mabi yfakr 3ala 6ool ygool kalam 3'azal asam7a..


After the garden, i went inside the house, i was with Hessa, then i remembered MY PHONE?!!. It was with A7mad !! I left Hessa, and went to search for A7mad..

Yara: Mesha3l, shfty A7mad?


Mesha3l: hahah laish? *dala3*



Yara: Shfteeh aw la ? *i was pissed, i was terrified that he opened my phone*



Mesha3l: La mashefta

I went to Hessa, she told me he's in the kitchen -_- !


Yara: A7maaadd *calling him*


A7mad: Ha yara?Ana hny 


Yara: A7mad, telefony please


A7mad: Oh sa7 asf, *he reached to get it from his pocket, and his fingers brushed on mine*



Yara: Shukran, yalla baroo7..bye !


A7mad: Bye :)


I stayed till 1 AM, we cut the cake, sang, had so much fun. Bs kl shway Madam Mesha3l t3'azl fe "Saloo7y", Bas he doesnt give her face ! Wahahaha ! :)


I went home, changed, and went to deep sleep <3


*
--------------------

Next Day..

I woke up to shouts, screams and barkings AGAIN. This is how i wake up everyday :) ! Uggghh! I got out of bed, did my everyday morning routine. It was Thursday, Weekend ! Hessa and I decided to go to Grna6a Mall. Ofcourse Faisal said, ILL DROP YOU ! I was still furious from Sali7...

When we were there, we had lunch in Steak House, with Fai9al ofcourse-.-! Then we went and shopped it was a normal day. We went back home at 6. I was ignoring Sali7. He called, pinged, whataspped, and sent messages. No Answer (: ! I was still very furious. At 8 Hessa left. I decided its time to talk to Sali7.

I called him. He closed for me and called..

On the Phone:

Sali7: YAARA !!?! ARE YOU OKAY ?!


Yara: Halla, ee laish ?


Sali7: Makalamteeny all day, fakart feek shai !


Yara: La im okay


Sali7: Z3lana ?


Yara: La


Sali7: 7yati w 3mry w galbi Yaroorty <3 A7bk wallah =(!!


Yara: Me 2. *i was smiling bas not showing.*


He kept dale3ing me till 2 AM ! He wouldnt leave me till i forgave him.. He called me for 4 hours so i could forgive him, haha so i did <3 __ <3 !


I slept with a huge smile on my face=') !

Sunday, 29 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way ? Ch.14

Hello, Im very sorry i didnt post for a couple of days, was severly busy, and i had some personal problems x_x ! Not very long, bas tried my best <3 enjoy ;* !


Contact me on: www.ask.fm/Blogger16 & @Blogger16 <3
____________________

After a couple of weeks passed, i was invited Hessa's family gathering at her house. They were going to celebrate Hessa's mother's birthday. Hessa comes with us to my family gatherings so i thought it was fine for me to go. I asked my mother, she accepted. Then it hit me, it hit me hard ! SALI7 WILL BE THERE. HE IS PART OF THE FAMILY. AHHHHHHHH

BBM:

Yara: PING!!!

Sali7: Baby <3

Yara; Hey, LSN !! Btroo7 bait Hessa al lyom?

Sali7; Ee laish?

Yara: Im coming :$

Sali7: 7lfy !!!!

Yara: Wallah :$

Sali7: HAHA ! ILL BE THE FIRST ONE THERE <3 CANT WAIT <3

Yara: Me 2 <3 Yallah ill go get ready! :D <3

Sali7: Love you <3

Yara: Love you more <3

Sali7: T5asi, me more ;)

Yara: Anaaa !!

Sali7: Ana, w go get ready <3

Ahh, i just love him, so now i thought i need to wear something triple magnificent, Sali7 is going to see me. So i decided to wear High Waisted jeans , with a tucked shirt in and sandals. Painted my nails, straightened my hair, My Hypnose perfume ofcourse. For makeup, i applied thick mascara, like REALLY thick and long! Some pink blusher that looked natural and patted my lipstick on my lips. I went down stairs showed my mother she said:

Mom: Allaahh esh hal 7alawa ? :D

Yara: 7elu ya3ny?

Mom: Ee wayed 7bbty, allah y7meik

Yara; Inty umi thats why i look pretty <3

Then he comes and says..

Dad: W 3shan ana obook la ? :D

Yara: *faked a laugh, after what he did, 3 months ago, me nd him kept fighting, so i started ignoring him for less fights :D*

Ameer: Yara, Yallah Fai9al gal hes going to drop you.. yallah lebsy !



Yara: Shutup :D ! Okay 5ala9t *i grapped the bag that has my gift for Hessa's mother and went to Fai9al's Range*


Fai9al: Allaaah im going to see my princess *he was whispering to himself bas i heard him*


Yara: W mn your princess?


Fai9al: Hessa mn ya3ny?


Yara: Jamelny w gool inty :(


Fai9al: La la bas Hessa <3 Rabi y5aleyha ly wa7dy <3


Yara: Ameen ! Bas for me also ! shes my best friend latensa :D


Fai9al:  Kl shway t4akrene shlon ansa :) ?


Yara; Hahaha !

I arrived, my heart was about to jump out of its place. I miss him, i didnt see him for so long, probably 2 months :( ! I was super excited that i left the car and forgot the gift...

Fai9al: Haiii haii ! Lhadeya !


Yara: Ohhhh sa7 ! i grapped it and i was about to leave the car then he said..


Fai9al: Wait here shway call Hessa to come out wallah i missed her :( !


Yara: Uffft okay wait.


I gave Hessa a call, she came rushing. In seconds i find her infront of me ! She was wearing the prettiest dress anyone could imagine, it reached below her knees shway, and short sleeves, she curled her long black hair, it fell on her shoulders gracifuly..

Fai9al: Hessaa wow *his eyes were locked on her*



Hessa:*she blushed but manged to say* Kefk Fai9al ?



Fai9al: IM THE LUCKIEST MAN ALIVE I SWEAR TO GOD !! *he was shouting*


Hessa: Shhhh bysm3oona *shushing my annoying brother up -___-*



Fai9al: Yallah baby take care <3

I jumped in..


Yara; Thankyou 7bby ! *i was kidding around*


Fai9al: I meant Hessa u knw 9a7?


Hessa: Hahaha bye <3

*
---

. The moment i entered there huge salon, i said hello to everyone, greeted my Aunt gave her, her gift. Then its time to meet her cousins, we entered a huger salon and i saw so many faces but i spotted ONE. Sali7. Ahhhh. He was looking at me. He was smiling. He WAS LOOKING IN MY EYES. Ahhhh. I said hi to everyone, they were all sitting in circles on the ground .. I shoke hands with every girl that was there. Boys time. I was about to shake hands with a guy which looked 16 years to me, then i felt Hessa nudging me and whispered in my ear "Dont shake, Sali7 is looking at you". So i didnt shake i just said hi, and when i reached Sali7.. 10 SECONDS OF EYE STARING ;') ! Then he pulls his hand out, and i just pulled mine and we shoke hands and i directly left with Hessa..


1 hour passed of eye stares and blushes, until someone came and had to ruin all this. Hessa's cousin Mesha3l, 17 years old, very pretty, brown short straight hair, brown eyes, tanned, and worst of all, sexy =(. She goes and sits exactly next to Sali7 which freaking bugs the sh*t out of me...! And says.

Mesha3l: Saloooo777yyyyyy !!*she practically shouted that on the way running to sit next to him*


Sali7: Oh hallah Mesha3l *he removed his eyes of me and they hit her and his smile appeared*


Mesha3l: Kefk? Sha5bar ljam3a? I miss youuu tadry ??? *daloo3y way, okaayy we get he's your cousin bas its enough !*


Sali7: L7amdella its gd u? I miss you 2 *he smiled*


WHOAAAAA ! YOU MISS HER TOOO?!!!


Mesha3l: L7amdella bas wayd ta3ab *she started flirting again!*


I stood up and left imediately. I got my phone out and i was pushing the bottons as hard as i had power! I was calling Fai9al or the driver to come pick me up ! Then i felt 2 hands on my shoulder, i turned around and saw, Mesha3l's brother (the 1 i was going to shake hands with)

....: Dont go yet its still very early :(


Yara: Uhm i need to go..


...: La you dont *he grapped my phone* you need to stay..


Yara: Pls 3a6ny phony baroo7


...: Ana a7mad, w 3aneed, w maba3tek

Yara: Ufft *i was about to cry*


A7mad: Yallah ta3aly ma3ay shway, he grapped my wriste and pulled me...*i went along*

We are in the kitchen, he was looking in the cupboards for something.


Yara: What are we doing here ?


A7mad: Wait shway


Yara: Waiting.


A7mad: Haa found it *he pulled out a Nutella Jar* chocolate calms me down ALOT. W shaklk m3a9ba w bt97een, *he got 2 spoons*


Yara: Off chocolate is my addiction =(! *We started digging in*

...: Yara, esh ga3da tsawy hny inty w A7mad?

I turned around and found Mesha3l with Sali7..

Shit.

A7mad: Kanat tabi troo7 lbait, w kanat bt9eey7 fa i got her here to eat Nutella with me :)


Mesha3l: 9ij kids !*she started laughing*


A7mad: Mesha3l skty, we are 16 you arent that older..


Yara: Ana baroo7 ashuf Hessa, Thankyou A7mad *fake smile*

If you saw how Sali7 looked, you would freak out. He looked like Tom when Jerry does something that gets him angry, and fire starts going out of his ears..


Sali7: Ill take you to Hessa ta3aly.


Yara: A3rf aw9al.


Sali7: La la tta3aly..

We left.


Sali7: Esh ga3da etsawy with A7mad ha?!


Yara: Malk 59 ! *i practically shouted*


Sali7: Esh fee ? Laish t9ar5een ? Ly 59, gooly shkentu ga3deen etsawwooon?! *he was angry*


Yara: ESH SHFT ?! A3MA YA3NY? *shouting*


Sali7: *he held my wriste really hard, i was in pain* GLT ESH KNTU GA3DEEN ETSAWOON ALONE?!


Yara: AYY LEAVE ME !!!!


Sali7: Ok, ok ana ask tell me..*he left my wriste*


Yara: 8asm Bellah, touch me again and ill show you *i looked at him from head to toe, and a tear fell*



Sali7: Laish ga3da t9y7een? *worried*


Yara; Knt rada lbait ! w ja galy ge3dy w madri shnw !!


Sali7: Laish rada lbait?!


Yara: SHRAYK? TEEJY T3'AZLAK MS. MESHA3L W TA36YHA WJH W I STAY?!


Sali7: Asf..


....: Laish int asf ya Sali7? Yara shfeeyha ?



Oh.Oh.




To be continued.

Wednesday, 25 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.13

Hello, im sorry if im late , this may not be a long chapter, Thankyou for reading my blog <3. Again, this is all ficiontal :D Please help me spread the story ;( <3
Oh, to clear things, i am So3oudy <3, I have so many kuwaity friends, w ndamajt f,6areegat el kalam sorry x_X !

Contact me on: www.ask.fm/Blogger16 and @Blogger_16
______________

After 3 months, me and Sali7 are still togather. Im not going to say: 'Ohh our life is perfect, we never fight, we are always happy, blah blah' This isnt Disney, in real life EVERYONE fights. Relationships are like marriages. Its a full-time job, you cant ask for a relationship if you are not planning on changing the way you live. Being single is way different than being in a relationship. So in these 3 months, Sali7 and I fought like a zillion trillion time, but at the end of the day we cant even let each other go. We would make up after every fight. Just like Tom and Jerry ;)


 Now school's started, Sali7 goes to a mixed university. I started feeling jealous and insecure about myself. Why? All the girls that go to his university are beautiful with the hair, the makeup, the clothes, the bags, the shoes, the accessories, the body, the sizes. But im just a kid. This thought never left my head. I felt really insecure about myself, but he keeps telling me 'Inty gumar wallah' 'You are the most beautiful girl ive ever seen' 'I dont look at other girls but you'. But i couldnt believe, i was 15 years old , and all the girls he sees are 17 or 18. They are way more prettier than i am. I am just a little kid. I always thought that i need to become prettier for him. I needed to get my confidence back. But how much i try, i would just get more down. He felt that i wasnt as bubbly as i was. Now all i do, is try to find ways to loose weight, though my body was perfect for my height! I was 160 F't and 59 Kgs ! Check the BMI of each body and its going to tell you. I started going to the gym, forcing myself not to eat food, i started getting dizzy. But then i just stopped. I said this all was very tiring! He loved me for me, not for my body. If he finds me pretty, then im fine with it.


Each time, i'd look in the mirror thoughts would approach me and say 'Loose 2 more pounds' 'Why is your nose like this?' 'Lips should be puffier' 'OMG is that a pimple' 'Ew i hate myself'.. Everyone around me, tells me you are so cute i swear,you are beautiful mshallah, Omg i loved your hair. Why cant i have your model body ? And i just thought, Hell no these are fake compliments i should work more and more on myself. 

BBM:

Sali7: Heeyy baby <3

Yara: Halla <3

Sali7: Kefk?

Yara; Zaina n u?

Sali7: Good :D

Yara: Sali7, 3ady as2alk so2al ? x_x

Sali7: Ee akid <3

Yara; Ana 7lwa?

Sali7: Are you seriously asking me this question? ;o

Yara: Answer me please ;(

Sali7: Inty Malekat Jmal Al 3ALAM YAROO !

Yara: La2a ;(

Sali7: Balaaa ! Bat9l 3alik !


1 second later he called.

Sali7: HALLA BL 7LWA ! W MALEKAT JAMAL 3ALAMY !! *he was shouting*

Yara: Halla feek *i blushed instantly, and my smile just had to cross my face*

Sali7: Goolyly, meen el 3'aby ele gal 3an 7yati mb 7elwa ?

Yara: Ana ;(

Sali7: Laish hal afkar ? 

Yara: 3shan adri iny bnt zgeera w mb 7elwa :(

Sali7: Bnt zgeera ? shda5al..?

Yara: 5ala9 wala shai

Sali7: Gooly shfeeiky

Yara: Int mashft banat a7la fl jam3a ?

Sali7: Bas ana ma6ale3uhm.. 3ndy Yara, murty 7yati, esh abi feyhm ?

Yara: *DID HE JUST SAY MURTY?!* Murty?

Sali7: Eeeeee wela matabene akoon zojik?

Yara: Hahaha la abi *i blushed*

Sali7: Yala ebtasmy !

Yara: Mabi :(

Sali7: 3shani !!

Yara: HAHAHAHA :D !

Sali7: Eeee , a7bkkk <3

Yara: Hehehe

Sali7: Mabetjawbeeny?

Yara: Ana ba3ad *i was so shy*

Sali7: La ana ma7eb thy 'Ana ba3ad' Jarbay A7BK WAYED YA ROO7 GALBY !

Yara: Hahahahaha ! A7bk wayed ..

Sali7: Okaaay kamly??

Yara: Ya roo7 galby *and i hung up*


We talked on BBm, but then i thought to myself, he loves me, he wont ever look at anyone else <3 ! I love him, he makes me smile, whenever i feel down i talked to him <3


After 2 Weeks:

 I got out of bed, there was no noise at all. My house was so quiet, if you dropped a bobby pin on the floor you will hear it. I used the toilet stayed in my comfy pjs and went to see where are they..


Yara: MARRRYYYY *i was calling our maid*

No answer

Yara: Mamaaaa? Fai9al? AMEEEERRR ?

No answer

I heard noise from the garden, i went outside i was standing on a side that i couldnt see them all, but i could see my mother and i could see some bodies but not faces..

Yara: Intu hnyy? w ana adawer 3alekm da5el <.<


Mama: Eee ta3aly shway



Yara: Yallah jay!


I came in and saw...


Yara: HESSSAAAA <3 !! *i ran up to her and hugged her, i know i saw her in school bas i miss her:$*


Hessa; Yarooo ! 7abet asaweha mufaja2a :)


Yara: A7la mufaja2a wallah <3 !!


Hessa: Hahahah <3


We had breakfast in the garden, then went to my room..


Yara: Tell me the truth laish jety?*i knew it, she was lieing about mufaja2a ma mufaja2a..*


Hessa: Fai9al gal ta3aly bng3d fel garden, w lkl naym so glt bajy w baroo7 gabl ma2a7ad ygoom


Yara: Atleast knty gltyly -_- !


Hessa; Asfa :$


The day continued normally, then at 11 i fell asleep <3

Tuesday, 24 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.12

Heeyy, omg omg omg thankyou for the 2,000 Views ! I love you all so much! When i see great results like this, i get motivated to complete the story. I am making all my chapters long too. Anyways, i hope you like this chapter and comment please.

Contact me on: www.ask.fm/Blogger16 and @Blogger16 <3
__________________

After everyone got seated, i felt a bit dizzy from the crowd, so i decided to go sit outside to get some fresh air in my grandma's garden. There was a bench, i used to go there everytime we came over to my grandma's house. Abdallah used to come sit with me. Then all of a sudden Abdallah comes, sits on the bench and looks at me, and says..

Abdallah: Feeiky shay? *worried*


Yara: La *i didnt want to talk to him all over again, i made an imaginary metal wall from the day he left and im not about to break it now, he hurt me alot, we were best friends and he left me, when he knew i was super attached to him, if he stayed maybe i could've liked him back, but he left..*


Abdallah: Yara, laish tkalmeny b,hal 6aree8a ?


Yara: Shlon tebeni akalmk Mr. Abdallah?! *I raised my voice*


Abdallah: Mabt36eeny another chance?


Yara: Musta7eeel.


Abdallah: Laish? *he looked hurtfull*


Yara: Tabi ta3rf laish? *i faked a smiled*


Abdallah: Eee goolyly


Yara: Int r7t 3shan gltly t7ebny w ma7abtk back sa7? W int kint tedry iny mshakly kanat wayed! W knt el wa7eed ele i trust, w you stopped talking to me for 2 months w after that yjeny 5abar mnn UMI , inak safart America ! W you want to get my trust back?! I COULDNT TRUST ANYONE! Bas lat5af ! In 1 week you got out of my life *I teared a bit then smiled*


Abdallah: Bas shlon knty tbeeny akalmk w inty t3rfeeny iny a7bk?


Yara: Knt bansa ! If you stayed i might hove loved you back, but you left me hanging, and that taught me that you will always run from your problems, im glad i didnt love you back because for sure, you would've left me and walked away


Abdallah: Asf yara pls sam7eeny! *he tried to put his hand on mine, i pushed it away and said*


Yara: Itha you try touching me again 8sman bellah btchuf ! Fahm aw la? Shakly 3atetak wajh wayd !


Abdallah: Okay ana asf , knt yahl, makan gasdi aroo7, bas ma3rft esh asawy, i wanted to protect you *he looked at the ground*


Yara: Tstahbl ? Protectt me from shnw ? YOU ARE OUT OF MY LIFE FOREVER UNDERSTOOD?! INT BAS MY COUSIN ! EFHAM HAL SHAI ! *i shouted*


Abdallah: Ana asf..


Yara: Ohhh, w int w naym latgool esmi, 3shan La6ifa ga3da tetfalsaf w tgool ana 7abebtk fahm? *i stood up and left, i went upstairs and got out my BB and texted Sali7*

Whatsapp:

Yara: Heey(:

Sali7: Halla b,Yaroo

Yara: Kefk?

Sali7: Zain w inty?

Yara: 3ady ..

Sali7: Goolyly mn za3alk 5alny adba7a ;o

Yara: Haha wala 7ad, bas malet :-(

Sali7: Ahaa, 3ady at9l?

Yara: Laish? ;o

Sali7: Bakalmk laish ya3ny :|

Yara: Haha la la a5af a7ad yesma3ny :$

Sali7: 5ala9 okay <3

Yara: ;*

Sali7: Tarany ma9adagt hay "malet" gooly shkeeik?

Yara: thawasht weya my cousin :\

Sali7: Aha , laish? :o

Yara: Bas yetfalsaf so sakata o;)

Sali7: Hahahaha, a5af ykoon ra7 elmustashfa ;o

Yara: Laish? =))

Sali7: Akalty ymkn ;o

Yara: Haiii ma 2akl awadem :]x !

Sali7: HAHAHAHA MBALLA


We continued talking until it was 1 Am, i left home changed my clothes and kept talking to him till 3 oclock, we stayed like this for about 3 months, i got attached to him so much. He's my best friend, i cant stop thinking about him. I want him to be mine ;( . I added him on BBm, we told each other everything! We talked everyday all the time, I love him ='(


After 3 months:

BBM:


Sali7': PING!!! (10 times)


Yara: HAAAAAAA? MAT3RF TGOOL HALLA YARA KEFK?


Sali7: laish t9ar5een ?:(  abi akalmk f, mawthoo3 mohm..


Yara: Yalla gool *my heart started to pound*


Sali7: Ana a7b wa7da.


Yara: Mnu? *my eyes started to get filled with tears.*


Sali7: Wa7da.


Yara: Gool 3ad :(


Sali7: Ba3dain bagoolk, al7een sa3deeny :(


Yara: Shlon ? *i started crying*


Sali7: Kalmeyha w goolylha :(


Yara:La sorry magdar :) *i started crying more and more*


Sali7: 5ala9 ana baglha, yallah brb badg 3aleha ;*


Yara: Tyt ! W gly esh btgool :) *i threw my phone on the bed and started crying :(*


After 15 mins my phone started to ring, it was an Unknown Number, i picked it up and said..


Yara: Alo ?*sniff*


Sali7: Laish el 7lw y9ee7?

i didnt know what to do or say...x_x

Yara: Sali7?


Sali7; Ee ana gltlk bade8 3ala ele a7ebha sa7? w hay daget bas laish t9ee7een ?


Yara: SHNW ?! *i stopped crying and i smile crossed my face*


Sali7: I love you. I've loved you from the day that you answered me on Khalid's number, i want you mine, you are the most beautiful girl i've ever seen. I couldnt stay in the friend zone anymore. 3 Months is enough , be mine please? I dont want us to play, im going to get married to you i promise ! Ana 18 w inty 15, bas t9eeyreen 18 ba5tbk wa3d, bas koony 7agy wa7dy?


Yara; Okay *I started blushing none stop*


Sali7: Ya3ny t7eebeeny?


Yara: Eee a7bk


Sali7: 7lfaaaay ?! GOOLYHA MARA THANYAAA !!


Yara: A7bk :$


Sali7: Rabi y5aleky ly wa7dy <3 ! Gooly ameeeeen! <3


Yara; Ameen yarab <3

We continued talking on the phone till i fell asleep <3..

Oh, Hessa and Faisal are still togather, Abdallah went back to America and took his devil sister with him, and every once in a while he talks to me i just ignore, i started a new beginning and its with my baby, Sali7.

Monday, 23 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.11

Hey guys. How are you? I hope you are doing fine, hows Ramadan with you?
I want to make this Chapter super long..And btw, my story, is semi true, ya3ny half of it is true w the rest is made up. Inshallah y3jbkum el chapter <3

You can contact me on www.ask.fm/Blogger16 & @Blogger_16.
__________________

The next day i woke up at 1 PM. I was so happy madri laish, i was smiling, my smile didnt leave my face. I got out of bed 1;30 PM. I took a quick shower, got dressed. Its weekend, ya3ny akiid bachuuf my family, and I love Family Gatherings! We go every Wednesday at like 3 and come back at 12 or 3. I wait every Wednesday to go. I wore a skirt which is below my knee,a tshirt, some sandals, applied nailpolish on my nails and toe nails. I got out of my room my mom said:

Mom: 9baaa7 l5air, wein ray7a ? *she smiled, and pointed at my clothes*

Yara: 9ba7 lnoor yuma, beit jadety, yallah gumu lebsaw ! :o *I was shouting so everyone could go get dressed*

Ameer: Gd morning, Yara why are you still in your pjama's yallah benroo7 ! *He cracked up laughing*

Yara: Haha ! Shfe uhm el sa5afa 3an hal 9aba7 ?! -_-

Mom: Bas Yara w Ameer 3aib kbertu bs mshakl *she said while laughing*

Yara: Hahaha ana kebart mb Ameer ! *i shrugged*

They all went upstairs to get dressed and i opened my BB until they were done.

BBM:

La6oof': Halla b,Yara ;D

Yara: Halla La6oof ;;)

La6oof: Kefk? Shlonk? Inshallah bnchufk b, beit jedy al youm ? (:

Yara L7amdella zaina inty ? Eee, intu jayeen ?;o

La6oof: Doom inshallah, zaina, Eee we are part of this family -.- mb 3shan r7na America we got canceled ya3ny (=|

Yara: Ana mglt you are canceled ;O ! Bas you didnt come for over a year now, so i thought you wont come asfa asfa dont eat me : (

La6oof: Mabakl 7abebat a5oooyy ;*

Yara: 7abebat mnu ? testahbleen inty?

La6oof: Kan naym w sme3ta ygool, Yara 7beny ! Yara ana a7bk wallah a7bk , so fakart inty t7ebena, ymkn makan gasda inty Yara x_x

Yara: Makan gasda ana okay ? :D Gabl latetfalsafeen fehmy pls ;* Yallah brb :) !

Latifa is Abdallah's younger sister shes 15 years old, she hates me i hate her. Easy as it is :) ! We both try to ignore each other, she isnt the kind of cousin you would want to have, shes fake from head to toe.She is two-faced smiles in your face then talks behind your back to everyone. She has black eyes, she is tanned, chubby, not as cute as Abdallah.


She pissed me off ! So i wanted to delete her bas said, no way she might think its true that i love her brother. I got a Whatsapp message i was hoping its from Sali7 , madri laish.

Whatsapp:

It was from him!! I had a stupid smile on my face ! :D


Sali7: Ele mays2al 3ank, int es2al 3anh ;)..

Yara: Sali7 ! :D

Sali7: 3yoonn Sali7 <3

Yara: 5ala9 5ala9 ana bas2l 3ank next time :$

Sali7: Inshallah, shlonk?:D

Yara: L7amdella w int ?

Sali7 : Doom, zain, shmsawya ?

Yara:Thx :$, Family Gathering int ?

Sali7: Ana ba3ad, Bachuuf Hesso lyom :D

Yara: Aha, enjoy, salem 3aliha :) ! Yallah brb ! :)

Sali7: Laish taw el nas :S ? Okay tyt :D


When he said that i dont know why i kind of felt jealous, i know she has a boyfriend, who is also my brother, and that she is my best friend. I was just jealous. Its obvious that when i say brb it means im pissed or Aha or even ':)'. Then to top all this off, my father comes back from his job, and im sitting there in the 9ala he says,..

Dad: Goomy salme ? *he raised his eyebrow*

Yara: Asfa yuba *i stood up went shoke hands with him,kissed his forehead went and sat*

Dad: Kiss my hand  *he demanded*

Yara: Aha okay :) *i got up i held his hand in my hand, so instead of kissing his hand i kissed my hand, and got back and sat down*

Dad: Sha6ra , shlonk? *he smiled*

Yara: *i hate whenever someone forces me to kiss there hand i get pissed, humilated, and a7s 7aly in4alet* Zaina *i talked in a "booroda way"*

Dad: Esh ely labsteh ? *looking at my skirt*

Yara: Malabs yuba *i faked a smile*

Dad: Roo7y badly *he demanded, in a strict voice*

Yara: Laish ? *i answered back :)*

Dad: Shnw Laish?! Roo7y badly al7eeen! *hes shouting*

My mom comes in the 9ala, shocked why there is noise, and why is my dad shouting.

Mom: Ibrahim (my dad) Laish t9ar5?! Esh feeh ? *worried*

Dad: Shufy esh labsa bntk ba3dain tkalamy ! Ana ma3endy banat ye6l3oon f,malabs hal shakl!

Mom: Bas Ibrahim, ray7een beit umi w ubooy, mafi a7ad 3'areeb *she was defending me, thats why i love her :')*

Dad: Mayhmnnnyyy wein ray7een ! YARA TROO7 TBADEL AL7EEEEN ! *he was shouting at my mother, ooohhh he crossed the line*

Yara: Shfeeeeeeeek t9ar5 3ala omyyy ?! ANA MABA3'AYR MALABSY! 5ALA9 MABY AROO7 ! BAS ITHA TFAKER T9AR5 3ALA OMI MARA THANYA B6ETLA3 BARA 7YATI FAHM AW LA ?! *after i said all this in a really loud voice, i was shocked that i even said these stuff i looked at him in the eye showing him that im not scared of him no matter what he says*

Dad: Inty ma3ndk ay no3 mnn el2a5laaa2 ?! *he shouted* Wallaaah ! A9ar5 3ala ele abeeeh ! Latroo7eeen ! Ingl3y g3dy fl bait ! W roo7y jeeby liPad w al laptop ! Mafi shai tta3melena !


Yara: EEEE HATHA ELE TEGDAR ITSAWEEEH TA5TH AGRADY ! INT A9LOON MB UBOOY ! UBOOY RA7 MNN ANA W 3MRY 12 SANA ! *i ran upstairs with tears in my eyes, i entered my room locked it and started crying!*

I needed someone to talk to, i wanted a pair of warm hands to get wrapped around me. I wanted someone who would understand me, i wanted a sholder to cry on. And then i thought of Sali7, all of a sudden i find myself crying and typing on my BB. I didnt know to who ? I was unconious of what im doing, after about 2 minutes i recognized i was talking to Sali7.

Sali7: Yara 3ady at9l 3alik ?

Yara: 050*******

He called directly..


Sali7: Aloo

*his voice was so deep, sexy deep.*

Yara: Halla *sniffs*

Sali7: Yalaba hal 9out

Yara: Tstahbel ? hahaha *atomatically a smile pasted my face*

Sali7: Allaahh 3ala 9'7ka

Yara: Bas *i was laughing nonstop*

Sali7: Itha tabeen gooly esh feeh, itha la 3ady

Yara: *i told him everything*

Sali7: 3addyyy klna marena f,hal 7ala *i could feel he faked a smile*

Yara: Wein Hessa ? shftha? *this time i faked a smile*

Sali7: La

Yara: Laish?

Sali7: Mar7t

Yara: Laish?

Sali7: Wa7da galtly latroo7

Yara: Aha *faked a laugh*
Sali7: Esmha Yara

Yara: SHHOO ? *i shouted on the phone*

Sali7: Inty glty maroo7

Yara: La maglt

Sali7: Ana a3rf , Aha brb :) means you are pissed so mar7t

Yara: Bas makn gasdi

Sali7: A9lan l7amdella mar7t

Yara: Laish ?

Sali7: Ga3d akalmk 3shan

Yara: hehehe *i could feel the blood rushing up my veins and reaching my cheeks*

Sali7: Yalla goomy badly malabsk 3shan troo7een beit gedatk

Yara: 5ala9 i dont want to go anymore

Sali7: 3shani troo7een, yallah goomy lebsy jeans w shirt m, shnw skirt, mnn al youm mafi skirts aw dresses 3'er law ywa9loon your ankle !

Yara: Hahaha laish ?

Sali7: 3shan ana glt

Yara: Hahaha okay okay o;)

Sali7: Yalla we will whatsapp

Yara: Okaayyy

Sali7: Bye yal 7l.. gasdi Yara

Yara: hehehe bye :)

I closed the phone, i forgot about everything, all the problem that happened i changed my clothes and Whatsapp'd him directly his status was ' Yalaba hal 9out <3_<3'

Yara: Bdalt ;]x

Sali7: Al7een wayd a7la

Yara: You cant see me -.-

Sali7: At5alk !

Yara: HAHAAH :$

Sali7: Nezly ta7t w roo7y ma3ahm yallah ;o

Yara: yallah banzl

I went downstairs, el7amdella dad wasnt there, and we left to my grandma's house. La6ifa opened the door(ew.)

La6ifa: Hiiiiiii *so daloo3y way*

Everyone except me: Hallaaa b,la6oofa !

La6ifa: Tfathalaw , Yara laish matsalmeen? *she run up to me hugged me and i was gana barf :)*

Yara: Heheheh *fake smile*

I entered i spotted Abdallah looking at me i gave him a dirty look and turned around..Then after everyone was seated i went outside to sit in the garden, all of a sudden i find Abdalla there...



TO BE CONTINUED <3








Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.10

Hello guys, I am getting great amount of views (MSHALLAH;p) yarab it gets more and more.. I hope you guys could publish my story, and dont forget to Follow me on Twitter = @Blogger_16 and ask me on Ask.fm= www.ask.fm/Blogger16, You can contact me regarding the Story or anything else <3..Inshallah y3jbkm al chapter <3 Oh and this post is dedicated to @RawyaD <3 !! My new Twitter friend ;') !
@Blogger_16
______________________

I woke up the next day to loud noises, which was of some little kids running and barking around. I got out of bed, without changing my clothes are going to the bathroom or doing my normal routine, opened my room door, and found Ameer (my 12 year old brother) infront of it with 3 other 12 year old boys. I said..

Yara: MAT5ALOON EL WA7ED Y3RF EYNAM F,HAL BAIT ?! SHFEEEKM TERK9'OON MNN AL 9BA7 W T9AR5OON ! TARA FE 3ALAM NAYMEEN ! *i was super angry, not because i was woken up by 4 little boys, but because i slept angry of Abdallah*


Ameer: 5ala9 fahamna laish t9ar5een ? kan gooleylna naskt


Yara: *After he replied back i got angrier and angrier* Int mat3alamt el adab haa ?! Ana barabeeek itha tabi ! *I stretched my arm to pull him closer, but my mom came*


Mom:  Yara, esh feeh ? Laish t9ar5eeen ?! w ay 9ba7 , its 3 PM for God's Sake , w inty t3rfeen ana ma7eb a9wat 3alya fl bait ! Deshy 3'rftk, 3'ayry malabsk , w nezly ta7t bakalmk f,mawthoo3 ! *she said all this in a strict voice, but i wasnt scared, my mom shouts at me but we are still close so she would never murder me or anything ;p*


Yara: F,hal bait ana bas el mthnba ?! Laish matgoolyn 7ag hal yahal yenzlon ta7t y9ar5oon ? *i replied back x_x*


Mom: Ameer, take your friends down stairs bakalm e5tk f,mawthoo3..*she raised her left eyebrow*


Ameer: 7ather, Yalla guys lets go play fl garden *and they went, now im left with my mother, i was curious to know whats this "mawthoo3"


Mom: Roo7y 3'ayry malabsk w nezly ta7t *and she went*



I stomped my feet, and went back to my room furiously, i was murmuring some words like 'Sh'hal bait el mota5alef' 'Mayfhmoon' 'Allah ya54 lshay6an, ynarfzoon mnn al 9ba7'. I quickly got into the shower, took a 5 min shower, since i wanted to know what my Mother wanted, got out, wore my pantacour, with a flashy shirt, applied a little mascara, lipstick and flipflops. I still haven't checked my phone and its still off since yesturday. I went downstairs and saw my mother sitting in the living room playing Temple Run on her iPhone.


Mom: Ta3aly jelsy *she patted on the sofa*


Yara: *i went and sat there and said* Mama, ana asfa 3shan jawabtk bs knt em3a9ba..*i looked at the floor*


Mom: 3ady, bas bakalmk f,mawthoo3 thany *looking so serious*


Yara: Mama gooly 5awafteny *i was curious, my heart was pounding*


Mom: Abdallah..*she stopped talking and looked at me*


Yara: Okay? *my heart started to pound since i was scared he told her anything*


Mom: Ams, he called w asked for permission, w i accepted, i accepted 3shan la afashlk, bas wein r7tu ?  w laish r7tu ? w shlon shefteeh? w esh ele sar ?


Yara: Knt ana w Hessa, fl mall, ba3dain *my eyes started to tear up, after remembering what these 2 guys did*


Mom: Kamly *she came closer*


Yara: Kan fe 2 guys 5ara 3alehm ! * a tear dropped, and i was angry again*


Mom: Goooly !! Lt5awfeeny!! W esh hal alfath Yara ?!


Yara: Kanu yl7goon fena w maskoona w kano by5tfoona, bas Abdallah ja w he saw us, w saved us.. *i cried*


Mom: *she came over and hugged me * ESH SAWUU !?!! MASKOOKM ?! SAWU SHAI THANY ?!! GOOOLY!! 5ALNA NERFA3 3ALEHM DA3WA !! ESH SAWAW ?!! *she was shouting and tears filled her cat looking greeen eyes, and she was so worried, you can hear her voice cracking, and since my dad keeps traveling (he's a pilot) my mom has to be the mom and dad in the same time*


Yara: Mama 5ala9 lat5afee wallah ja Abdallah w he saved us w they ran away, ba3dain Abdallah insisted ey wa9elna, so wa9alna Hessa lbait, ba3dain gal ba5thk Starbucks mashftk mn wagt taweel, w hal kalam , glt es2al oumi gal okay. w r7na Starbucks w bas *I faked a smile*


Mom: 5ala9 okay 7abebty ! Roo7 3'rftk shufy esh btsawy elyoum..*she patted on my back and left to the kitchen*


I ran upstairs, and thougt, Ohhhh my BB ! I opened my purse, got my BB, plugged it in the charger and waited for it to turn on. After it got on, it started vibrating NONE STOP !

6 BBm's

2 Whataspp's

76 Missed Calls ;o !

21 Messages x_x !!!

BBM


Hessa: PING (60 times -_-) Esh sar ma3 Abdallah ?!! w esh feeh Sali7 yes2al 3ank ?! YGOOL ESH SAYR MATREDEEEN 3ALEEH ?!

Me: Come over w ill tell you ;*



La6oof (My cousin,2e5t Abdallah): TA3ALLY 3NDNAAA :( !

Me: Nshallah baje bl weekend 7abebty <3



And the other 4 were lame Bc's ...

Whatsapp:


*Abdallah: Ana asf Yara, wallah mubgasdi !
                 Sam7eeeny please !!
                 Yara please !!
                 Dont ignore me yalla lat5awfeeny !
                 Yara !!
                 Yara ana asf !
                 Yara jawbyy !!!
                 Yara are you okay ?!!

 I DECIDED TO IGNORE ..

*Sali7: Hi yara ! :D
            Yara?
            Waink Yara?
            Yaraaaa ;o
            Please rdy 3alay ;(
            Tara ana bada2t a5af w atwatar .. 
            Yara please rdy!
            Ana sawet shai ?
           Asf itha sawet shai !! 
           Yara !!!?!

Yara: Asfaaa, wallah yesturday sakart my phone w nemtt..

Missed Calls

30 from Abdallah
36 from Sali7
10 from Hessa


Messages

All from Sali7 asking if he did anything..


Whatsapp:

Sali7 replied directly: Yara ! 5ara3teeny !!! ARE YOU OKAY !!!?1

Me: Hahah ee Sali7 mafene shai ;*

Sali7: Lat5awfeeny like this ! Intyy mat3rfeen shlon inty muhema ly! Law sarlk shai madri esh by9eer feeny ;(

Me: Bas int mat3rfny..

Sali7: A3ref mostly everything 3ank..

Me: Shlon? ;o

Sali7: Hessa, kla tgool Yara yara yara.. 3ndy Hessa, fl BB so ashuf ur pics .. x_X

Me: Bas u dont knw me for ME.. :$

Sali7: Abi at3araf 3ala you for you , give me a chance? :$

Me: hahah okaaaayyyy :D


We talked until Hessa came.. and i said brb and sat with Hessa, told her everything, she was super shocked.

We ordered food then she left at 8, i was super tired so i changed and went to deeeep sleep with a smile on this time <3 !




















Sunday, 22 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.9

Hello, im very sorry this chapter might not be very long, but ill try to make the next chapter longer. I have so many ideas, but i still dont know how to arrange them x_x ! I hope you like this chapter, give me feedback please. Dont forget to follow me on Twitter for more information <3..
@Blogger_16
________________

We shouted so Abdallah could give us some attention and find us. He did find us, he came running and shouting, you could see from his face expressions, if he laid hands on these 2 guys, he might murder them.  He finally came and said…

Abdallah:  HEDUUUHM !!! *he was shouting that all the  parking lot echoed, and you could here Abdallah’s voice repeat itself 5 times,loudly*

You could see from the boys expressions, they were nervous, these guys where maybe 16 years old, and really dont know what they were doing (typical;p). As soon as Abdallah came closer, they released us, and went running. Abdallah finally came and said..

Abdallah: Esh sawuuu ?? Sawalkm shaaaiii ?!! *he was shouting, that it scared me*

Yara: La2 la2 masawaw shaaii *i was shivering and crying, since all this was pretty scary*

Abdallah: Yara, met2akda ?! *You could see that he is very worried*

Yara: Eee Abdallah, bas shukran wayd jet w u saved us *i started crying even more whenever i remembered what these 2 did*

Hessa was crying continuesly, i tried calming her down but she didnt.

Abdallah: Yallah ill drop you both home *he demanded*

Yara: La 5alas Abdallah ill call Faisal.

Abdallah: Sektay w deshy lsayara ! *he shouted this time*

We both entered his car, Abdallah dropped Hessa, and told me to hop and sit in the front seat. There was an awkward silence all the ride.Then finally he broke the silence...

Abdallah: Ana asf..*he looked at me once, then back on the road*

Yara: 3ala shnw ?

Abdallah: Iny sara5t

Yara: 3ady *i faked a smile*

Abdallah: Adri ina thy ur fake smile, ana asf wallah, mabga9dy, bs knt wayd 5ayef

Yara: 5ala9 sama7tk*i smiled a REAL smile*

Abdallah: Ee, thy lde7ka ele ana a7bhaa *he smiled*

Yara: Hahaha *i blushed*

Abdallah: Yara, 3ady a6lb 6alab ?

Yara: Tfathal

Abdallah: 5alna nroo7 coffee shop shway abi akalmk f,mawthoo3

Yara: Magdar, bat2a5ar 3al bait.

Abdallah: Ana bakalm omk w bagoolha ma3ay ..

Yara: Okay

He called my mom, took her acceptance and we drove to Starbucks, we entered took a table which is closed we ordered and when our drinks came, Abdallah started talking..

Abdallah: Uhm, inty t3rfeen ana ma7b el laf wel dawaran sa7 ?

Yara: Ee *i was shivering and my heart was pounding, i dont know why*

Abdallah: Gabl masafer America, glt lk ashya met,thakra aw la ?

Yara: La *i did remember everything but i wanted him to talk*

Flashback:- A year ago
Abdallah: Yaraa, ta3aly shway bakalmkkk

Yara: Yallah jay bajeeb may w bajeek

We were at my grandma's house, we go every Wednesday from 4 till 12 or more, and thats how me and Abdallah got closer. I got water and followed him in one of these empty 9ala's at my grandma's enormous house...

Abdallah: Ta3aly jelsy jamby *he patted on the sofa for me to go and sit there, so i did*

Yara: Yalla tkalm waray ahgal w a3mal asra3 *i laughed*

Abdallah: Hahaha sekty hal mawthoo3 momhm

Yara: okaay gool !!

Abdallah: Yara ana abeeky tkoony ly wa7dy, a7bk mnn youm ma 3rftk , abi tkoony murty  um 3yaly, a7bk wallah a7bk w ma7abt a7ad mthl ma7abtk , a3'ar 3aleky mnn kl shai, a7bkkk ! *he looked into my eyes*

I stayed quiet, i was really shocked, i kind of had a feeling he did but i kept pushing it away i dont love him back, i dont want us to grow upart, i loved having a guy best friend this is all going to get ruined :(..
Abdallah: Yara please gooly shai *he kept looking into my eyes*

Yara: Madri shagol Abdallah..*I looked at the ground*

Abdallah: Gooly ay shai please.. *he looked sad*

Yara: Abdallah, ana asfa, bas ana ma a7bk, ana zgeera wayd 3ala hal kalam

Abdallah:  Bas ana maglt a7een.. give me a chance..


Yara: Asfa, inta t3rf iny makalm guys, mabi a5sar my parents' trust, w ana ma a7bk 3'er mthl u5w aw best friend , im sorry .. *I got up to leave, when i felt a pair of hands on my wrist, which gave me shivers..*

Abdalla: Okay, bas youm mnn al ayam bt7ebeny.. *he let go off my hand and i left..*


Abdallah: Mabi a5srk , abi nerja3 nkalm ba3ath, abi your trust again..


Yara: You left after 2 months, didnt talk to me, and then you come back after a year telling me all this? Leaving me wonder if its all my fault of you leaving?! And then come say all this ?! Im sorry , walllah you left me broken and went ! Take me home now Abdallah ! *i said furiously*


Abdallah: Yara, forgive me, ana asf, knt abi ansaky, bas 3rft 7yati bdonk malha ma3na.. please!


Yara: REDNY LBAIT ! *i was shouting now*


Abdallah: Yalla .. *he looked hurt more than ever*


In our way back home, i sat in the backseat not speaking a word, i looked out the window, kept staring and remembering our memorize and how close we were, all of a sudden we stop. He turns around and informs me that we are home..

Abdallah: Bye

I didnt even reply i was to hurt to reply.

I took a hot water, kept thinking of how he thinks i would still be waiting for him, and how he thinks i didnt move on, after he left me, broken and killed me shway shway.. I got out, put on my pj's and went to sleep without even checking my phone...


TO BE CONTINUED..

Saturday, 21 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way ? Ch. 8

Hello everyone, omg i just want to say thank you for all these views , this post is dedicated to all my new and old followers, i hpe you enjoy it <3, Dont forget to comment! If i make any mistakes please tell me <3
Inshallah y3jbkum al post <3
@Blogger_16
___________________________

Next morning, I woke up before Hessa. I looked at the clock and it was just 10 AM! So i wanted to take advantage of that, i got out of my amazingly comfy bed, i took a hot shower, let the water hit me as hard as it can, i thought of many things inside the shower, and one of them was Abdallah and Salih. Never really took them out of my mind. My thoughts kept telling me 'Why did Abdallah come back?' 'Why did he leave?' 'Was it all my fault?' 'What did he mean by getting married to me?'. As for Salih's, 'What did he mean by, i saw some people tweet that they are here?' "Did he mean its me?' 'How should i know that he isnt like his friend Khalid?'.. I got on with my thoughts until it was 10:20 so i decided to get out, get dressed and check if anyone woke up.

10:40- I found out that Faisal was awake and so are my parents, they were preparing breakfast, but Hessa was still asleep. I left her for like 10 more mins so she could get some sleep since she was up all night talking to my brother -_-.

So i went up stairs, opened my door and shouted..

Yara: HESSAAAAA GOUMYYYYYY!

Hessa: namnammnsndnbsaj *sleep talk*

Yara: YALAAAAHHH ! FEE NUTELLAAAAAA !!! *she adores nutella*

Faisal comes up really slowly pushes me out of the room and closes the door 0.0



Faisal's point of view...


I heard Yara shouting at my princess, so i didnt want my princess to wake up to shouting, i wanted her to wake up with love , since shes the most amazing girl i've ever seen ..
I looked at her for like 2 mins, i was gazing in her innocent sleep, and how beautiful she is. I went over near her bed, but made sure not to touch her, since she didnt say i could..

Faisal: 7yati, goumy

NO ANSWER

Faisal: 3mry , galby, yallah ya 3yon faisal goumy..

2 seconds later she opens her eyes looks at me and says...

Hessa: Am i dreaming or is this faisal ? *she still had that amazing sleepy voice of hers, and she was rubbing her eyes with her left hand*

Faisal: La 7yati, you are not dreaming, ana Faisal..

After i said this in 5 seconds, Hessa flips out of the bed.

Hessa: Faisal , esh etsawy?? Bychufuk , yallah roo7 faisal *she was shocked but i could still spot a little smile behind all tha*

Faisal: La 7yati , Yaro 3al bab.. Ta3aly g3dy shway shtagtlk wayeddd *i put on my famous puppy eyes that get me everything i want o:) *

Hessa: 2 mins bas ? *she smiled and blushed*

Faisal: Eeeeee *i laughed*

After 2 mins of sitting togather i could here Yara, knocking on the door calling me outside so i left the room and left Yara and Hessa togather.

Yara: HESSAAAAA ESH GALK ?? *i was so curious i always had this 'lagafa' in me :$*

Hessa: Wala shai*she blushed* Fe nutellaaaa ?? *she put on her widest smile*

Yara: Esh gal ?*i raised my eyebrow* Eee yallah bsr3a abi akl bas astana feeky mnn l9ub7 *i rolled my eyes, but the friendly roll thingy, if you get what i mean*

After 10 mins me and Hessa went down , ofcourse on the table i kicked Faisal a couple of times, and then we wanted to do something! So we decided to go to Steak House to have lunch then maybe go to Faisaleyah Mall, since it was all on sale and we all know when girls see the sign 70 % OFF they freak out (am i right girls ;p?)

I opened my phone, and found 2 Whatsapp. One of them was from Abdallah and the other was from Salih.

Sali7's Chat..

Sali7- Good morning beautiful ;*

Yara- Good morning =$

Sali7- How are you today ? <3

Yara- Great l7amdella  int ?

Sali7- Doom inshallah, L7amdella zain

Yara- Thankyou , u 2 :$

Sali7- Welcome ! <3

Abdalla's Chat..

Abdallah'-Morning Yaroo :D

Yara- Morning :)

Abdallah- Shlonk?

Yara- Zaina int?

Abdallah- Doom, zain itha inty zaina

Yara- Hehehehe :)

After our chat, it was like 2 so we decided to go to Steak House. Ofcourse, Faisal had to come, he "volounteered" to drive us around, i kind of miss my best friend :( , but im so happy for her.

We arrived 2:15 since its so near, ordered food. The food came after 10 mins, wow great service, we ate then Faisal went..

We shopped around then 2 guys started following us, so we just ignored, but they kept following and each 2 minutes they ould get closer, both of them were wearing the same thing, with the "fashion" of putting FAKE beats around there filthy necks, caps and DC shoes.

First one said: Shufaw we are 2 w intaw 2 shraykm ? *he winked a dirty wink and bite his lip, which disgusted and freaked the hell out of us* (They arent saudi, btw)

Second one said: Eee shraych yal 7elwa tyeen weyay ? *Again he bite his lip*

We were walking in one of these allies in the malls, and since it wasnt night and people where praying it was empty. We were running away from them, we went to the parking lot, and hide between the cars, then suddenly i felt a harsh hand around me, and another hand was wrapped around Hessa, and there hands where on our mouths..

We tried shouting nothing worked, so i bite his hand and started shouting as loud as i can, so did Hessa.

First Guy: Yal G*7b* !!!!!!! *he was shouting angrily in his harsh disgusting voice, because his hand hurt him*

Then i spotted a BMW, it was Abdallah's car !! I recoginzed it because he always talked about it and that he will get it when he's 18 !! I waved and shouted until Abdallah came

TO BE CONTINUED....









I tried my best making it long ! Enjoy <3

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch. 7

Heeey Guys, i have some great news, well maybe thats great news for me ;p. My laptop finally got fixed, which means, Inshallah ill be posting long chapters, daily (if i could), and with less amount of mistakes. Inshallah y3gbkum al post <3 ! Please comment, and dont forget to follow me on Twitter <3, I woke up this morning and checked how many views i got for today only and they increased quiet alot !! I was so happy !! :D .. Thank you <3
@Blogger_16
__________________________

.......: YARA MINUU THYY ?!

Someone said the previous line, it was a muscular voice !! I didnt know who it was, but i knew who it wasnt , It wasnt Faisal, so who could it be ? I turned around and faced this guy and it was... My cousin Abdallah ! I was so shocked for so many reasons, one of them was that he was in America studying Law and i didnt expect him to be here.

Abdallah is 18 years old, he is my cousin from my mother's side. Before he left to America he told me some day hes going to come back to marry me, i thought he was joking, but he was super serious. We were very close, i trusted him alot, and then some problems happened that we stopped talking, and then after that in 2 months exactly he traveled to America. He has green eyes, from his mother, since most of my mother's family have colored eyes, he was tanned, mascular (hot way x_x) , he was wearing a Polo shirt similar to Sali7's but not exactly the same, and a pair of jeans with shoes.


Yara: ABDALLAHHHHH *I shouted in shock*

Abdallah: Ee, Abdallah, mnu thy ?!

Suddenly Hessa comes out of that room without Faisal.

Hessa: Sali7 !! Shtsawy hny ? :o

Sali7: Hessaa, Hallah shlonk ? Wala shai, abi gahwa fa geit ageeb w arga3 lbait , inty ?

Hessa: Wallah l7amdella, zaina, int ? Hahaha ana w refegty Yara hny.. *And she pointed towards me*

Yara: Haha ee

Hessa: Yara, thy wld 3ami, w ya3rfk mnn l9uwar akiid , jay ysalem 3aleky after he saw you..

I went along with whatever they were saying...

Yara: Eee w sa2alny 3ank, bas ana mafahamt shai w knt abi a9ar5 3aleh *i laughed a nervous laugh*

Abdallah: Yara, ta3aly shway ..

Yara: Na3am ? *smiled*

Abdallah: Ana asf 3shan sara5t 3alky infront of him...*he looked at the ground, 7aseta wayed sta7a mnn ele sawah*

Yara: La 3ady late3tthr

Abdallah: Yara 3ady t36eeny ur BB pin?

Yara: La asfa masawe add 7ag guys

Abdallah: Whatsapp?

Yara: Okay, Here

I gave him my number he gave me his, we said our goodbyes and he left, i went back to Hessa and Sali7...

Yara: Hessaaaa, you are a life saver !! Ya5yyyyy i lovee youuuu !!!!!!

Hessa: Hahah laish esh sawet ?

Yara: Inty glty Sali7 wld 3amtk

Hessa: Ee w ba3dain? *Hessa looked really clueless of whats happening around her*

Yara: Ya3ny inty jad his cousin?! *i almost shouted , shocked*

Sali7: Hahaha ee, ya3ny shlon ba3rf esmha Hessa ?

Yara: Ohh sa7 x_x !!

Hessa: Ya3ny int Sali7 ele glt 3an rfeejty 7elwa ? :o *she laughed loudly*

Sali7: Uhm *he blushed* Yalla ana bamshi, take care , Hessa , nshufk bl weekend nshallah, yalla bye *and he rushed out*

Hessa and I went back to sit with Faisal, after about 15 mins we left , we went back home, Hessa was sleeping over, which was great, i told her what happened between me and Sali7 about whatsapp and everything, she was surprised ofcourse. I told her about Khalid, she said Khalid is Sali7's best friend, since she saw him alot Sali7's house, and she knows Khalid is a player , but Sali7 isnt..

We went downstairs had dinner with the family, Faisal had his eyes on Hessa all the time ! He was sitting infront of her, so i kicked him once from under the table so he could stop or my mom will notice and they will be busted..

After dinner we went to my room chatted a bit, layed our heads on our pillows and drifted in deep sleeep <3 .

Friday, 20 July 2012

Why Can't I Live My Life My Way? Ch. 6

Helloo, why does this stupid blogger thingy ,whenever I want to write on My BB or something have to act weird ? I hope you enjoyy l,post al youmm <3 ! W Ramadan Kareeeemm !! <3
@Blogger_16 <3
_______________________

Previous post:
Me Hessa and Faisal went to a coffee shop nd saw Khalid and Sali7.

So, we entered took a table. Faisal choose a table which is kind of closed so people there won't see us.

Faisal: Shtshrabeen 7yati? W Inty Yara ?

Yara: Ya3ne she's 7yatak w Ana Yara bas ? :( *I wanted to tease Faisal:$*

Faisal: Eeeee Hessoooo 7yatiii , 5alas 5alas ya mama , Yaro Shtshrabeen?

Hessa was laughing at us all the time =)) !!

Hessa: abi cold mocha frap with chocolates please *she was blushing*

Faisal: Allah 3al 5ajooolyeeeen

Yara: Hahahaha okay w Ana abi the same thing with extra whip cream !!

Faisal: Shufy Hessaaa she says please ! Goooly please *he raised his eyebrow in a sarcastic way and made a sarcastic alaugh*

Hessa: Hahaha bas Faisaal

Faisal ordered our drinks, after 15 mins the guy brought them in, and then the door flipped open and I heared a familiar voice. I wanted to see who was that so I excused myself and went to the bathroom leaving Faisal and Hessa alone.


OMG !! THIS TIME I MADE SURE ! AND IT WAS SALI7 ! He was wearing a white polo shirt and some A&F shorts with slippers -.-

He came up to me and he said...

Sali7: Yara, kefk? Shtsaween hny?

Yara: Ah Halla Sali7 , wallah with my brother int?

Sali7: Fta7t twitter w I saw some people tweet about being here so I decided to come see them *he blushed and giggled*

Yara: Ohhh, bas the place is empty wein ur friends? *I smiled*

Sali7: Ana a7een I said hi to them *he laughed*

Yara: Testahbl?:/

Sali7: IT'S YOU YARA *he blushed again*

Yara: uff, sorry ta3bana so tafkeery zzzffttt x_x *I blushed*

Sali7: 3Ady *he laughed loudly*


....: YARA MNNUUU THIII?!?!


TO BE CONTINUED.....

Thursday, 19 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way ? Ch.5

Helloo, i want to apologyze about all the mistakes i did because im typing these chapters on my iPad because my laptop popped o.o
So im very sorrrryyyy about any kind of mistakes :( ! Inshallah y3gbkm al post <3 !
okaaayy i double apologize since this post will be written from my sumsung 3. That means so many mistakes will be here i hope i dont make them very much x_X
@Blogger_16 <3
_______________________
Whatsapp:

Sali7: Halla Yara, kefk? Sha5bark?? Tell me shway about yourself ...

Me: Hi, good l7amdlelaah u? Uhmmm laish?x_x

Sali7: bs abi a3rfk , I have a feeling I know you for a long time

He answered directlyover thinkong

Me: hmmmm okaayy I'll tell u the basics. I'm 15. Saudi , middle child , I live in Riyadh *****

Sali7: I'm 17 years old w Akbar wa7d 3ndy 2e5t esmha Hala w 3mrha 15 ba3ad

Me: ahhaa okaayy nice meeting u I guess ?:D

Sali7: Eee , it's nice meeting you too <3

Me: ttyl maybe ? :D

Sali7: Suree tccccc

Me:thanks I
will you 2

Sali7: if you will I will :$

Me: haha i willl byeee :D

okay so i started over thinking again and that is one of my bad habits like biting my fingernails i could stop over thinking it makes me worry soooooo much

i wanted to go out i was so bored !!!! So i gave Hessa a call maybe we could go to Hayat Mall or something.

on the phone:'

Hessa: Aloooo

Me: Aloo, hessa 5alna nroo7 Hayaat mall ! Yallah at 5

Hessa: okay yalla a7een bajky , Faisal fl bait?

Me: hahah Eee yalla ta3aly bas

I closed the phone with hessa and I went and got ready, I took a hot shower for about 10 mins thinking about everything in this world. Got out blow dried my hair straightened it applied a little makeup wore my dafa and told Faisal about our plan and he was more than excited. He dropped us and we shopped for a while. We called him a gain to pick us up.

Faisal: let's go to a coffee shop Yaraaa

Me: okay, hessa Ee?

Hessa: akiid

We went to the coffee shop and I spotted Sali7 and Khalid o.o ...

To be continued















Monday, 16 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.4

Hellooo, this is for my 20+ followers, nshallah yzdooooonnnnnn ~!! im going to try to make this chapter long<3 ! Inshallah y3gbkm al post <3 @Blogger_16
_____________________

Khalid: Halla yaroo *smiles*

Friend: Inty wayed 7lwaaaa !! 'o' appeared on his lips ...

Me: Aha , e7trm nafsk ok? :). Khalid 3a6ny my phone w 5d yours.

I was shocked , what yaroo w his stupid friend i got pissed but i blushed. His friend is hot:$! Tanned tall little hair on face black hair hazel eyes and most importantly muscular in a nice way:) !!

Friend: Ana asf yara, magdart askt bl 3'alat glt ele glta *he became so red*

Me: 5alas okaayy :)

Friend: Ana Sali7

All of a sudden without noticing tpof what im saying...

Me: INT SALI7 ELE KALAMTAH FIL TELEPHONE ?!?! 'o'

Sali7: Ee laish? :)

Me: Madri, bs 9otk 3'er

Sali7: hehehe yara 3ady akalmk shway ?

Khalid: yallah ana baroo7 Sali7 shway w ared ok?

Sali7: Okaaayy

Me: ha? Bs ana maglt 3ady :s

Sali7: Law sma7ty e5ty bas 10 minsss

Me: okaayy

*btw u all might be wondering where my brothers ibrahim nd hessa went , they went bck home except hessa shes waiting in Starbucks next to Basckin Robins*

Sali7 was so nervous he was sweating ntpd his hands were shaking
Awkward silence......until finally he broke the silence

Sali7: Uhm, 3ady asaweelk add Whatsapp? Aw BBM ? aw Msn ? Aw twitter ay shaaiii ?

Me: Ana ma3erfek shlon akalmk??

Sali7: 3adyy, itha az3agtk saweely block aw shai bs yalla pls !!

I felt bad so i acctually gave hi my twitter account nd whatsapp number

Me: Yallaaa baroo7 byee :)

Sali7: tc bye :)

I told hessa everything nd then she says:

Hessa: okaaay thats gd , abi agoolk shai muhem !

Me: Gooly yalla :o

Hessa: its about faisal ..

Me: okaaay w ba3dain??

Hessa: mt,thakra bas mashet ana w faisal broo7na?

Me: ee ?

Hessa: Gal yeebeeny w y7bny

Me: 7lfaaaaayyyyyyyy 'o'

Hessa: Wallah :$$

Me: esh glty???????

Hessa: Ana ba3ad :$

Me: ya3ny intw a7een togather???

Hessa: Eeeeeeeee:$

Me: HESSAAAA MABROOOOKKKKKK

Hessa: Allah ybarek feeeky <3 *hugs me*

So after a couple of hours Hessa left, i took a shower got in my pjamas sat on my comfy bed got my phone out of my bag since i didnt open it for like 5 to 6 hours :o

And saw:

You have 2 Missed Calls from 050****

2 Whatsapp, 3 BBM's, 1 Message, Twitter Icon

Okayy so the number is Sali7 o.o

Whatsapp: 1 is my friend and the other is Sali7 :| !!

Message: from sali7

Twitter: Mention that i was with hessa since she tweeted that

I opened the inbox message: ANSWEER MEEE PLEASE !!!

Bbms; broadcasts and 1 friend which lived here but she moved

Whataspp; His messages whe i opened it i was shoxked but pleased.

Sali7:....
TO BE CONTINUED














Sunday, 15 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.3

Hello, i was feeling very down so i decided to write to get my mind of some stuff, arjoooookm comment :(. Abi a3rf i4a fi readers aw la2 :(. Inshallah y3jbkm al post ! @Blogger_16 <3
_________________________

And the phone rang and it wasnt my ringtone, i checked the calling ID it was


Sali7 Al-X Is calling you...

Well, i didnt know what to do so i just answered (stupid i know:$)

Sali7: Khaloooddd kefk?!?! Zman 3ank!! Shtagtlk wayd !

Me: Uhm, Alo? *i didnt know what to say but that:$*

*so now i know his name is Khalid, good:$*

Sali7: Alooo! Intay 2e5t Khalid? *wondering*

Me: La2 :|

Sali7: Mnn enty??

Me: 3ndk ra8am mmken aw9al 7ag Khalid gher thy?

Sali7: Ee e5ty, bs mn enty??

Me: 3atne el ra8am w bs achuuf Khalid agoola kalamtah

Sali7: Okay, 0505*********

Me: Shukran, yalla bye

Sali7: La7thaa la7tha, e5ty shsmek??

Me: Yara

Sali7: 3ashat l,asamy

Me: shukran , yalla ma3 lsalama

So i hunged up before he could ask more questions, before calling the number that Sali7 gave me i wanted to call my number


DEET....

DEEEEET.....

DEEEEEEEET.....

DEEEEEEEEEEEEET.......

I was about to close until i heard someone talk.

....: Aloooo???

Me: Alo? Khalid ma3ay??

......: Eee khalid, shlon 3rfty esmy e5ty??

Me: Walla rfeejk dag 3alek m i answered fakart thy int. Asfa, w gal: Hallaaa khaloood so 3reftek

Khalid: Aaahhh he Sali7 dag 3alay 3a my other phone w galy, esmk Yara sa7??

Me: Eee, im very sorry 5adet ur phone bs abi my phone tharoory. Mmken tred Baskin Robins?

Khalid: Uhmm ee okay. Yalla jay 10 mins w ill be there, bye.


He hunged up i was so red , imwp was blushing madri, laish, i blush alot a9laaaaan! Bs they say who blush alot are passionate in love ;;). Hahah okay back to the story:*


He came i saw him, he came with another guy with him this time.

Khalid: Halla Yaroo *smiles*

Friend: Inty wayed 7lwaa !! 'o' appeared on his lips

Me:....



TO BE CONTINUED .... :D

















Saturday, 14 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.2

Im really sorry chapter 1 was really short i meant to make it short as for a starter im going to make this one longer. Inshallah y3jbkm al post @Blogger_16 <3
___________________________

After i went downstairs to have breakfast with my family which is consisted of 4 members , including me.

My father, and mother which is still young in age. My older brother and younger brother.

I forgot to introduce my family and i to you guys (lool;p). Im 15 years old, mn Saudi Arabia, Riyadh. My height and weight are normal, im fit (thats what they tell me;$). My hair is little brown, which i get so many complements on and its wavy, has light curls.

My mother, she's really pretty, they say i am a smaller version of her, she has light green eyes. She is my best friend. My father has brown eyes and works as a pilot, so he travels most of the time and pur relationship isnt tight. My older brother, Faisal, is 19 years old, he took my dad's eyes, but he is the best brother. Most of my friends say he's hot. Oh well, thank God people say i look like him (lame joke i know). My younger brother, Ameer is 13 years old, gosh we dont get along, he got my mother's eyes but eevrything other than that about him pisses me off ! We fight so much, we cant even get along. In ANY KIND OF WAY.

Yara: Sba7 lkhair

Everyone: Sba7 lnoor

Mom: Yara eat bsr3a 3shan ldrviver is waiting outside

Yara: Okk

Faisal: law gltyly knt ana wasaltk

Yara: haha 3ady bkra ?:$

Faisal: Mn 3yonii kam Yara 3ndi ? :D

I finished my breakfast in like 10 mins and went outside, i took my BB from the table
that is next to the door. I keot it there before i ate 3shan at4akar a5dh 3al school.

I opened BBM, because apperantly i had been pinged about a billion time while i was
eating and i wanted to see who is was, but since it was on the table, i couldnt leave the breakfast table because my dad would say i had no manners. He respects the dining table seating thi gy so much. So we have to respect it too #YAY.

BBM:
Hessa*: PING!!! X15 times

Yara;$: Haaaaaa??? Lnas ygoolon Sba7 lkhair , w shfeeky Ping mnn lsbaaa7????

Hessa: la wala shai, bashuf i4a you are coming to school lyom:$?

Yara: Ee 5 mins w ill be there be ready to be killlllleddd .... Xoxo

I put my phone on silent hid it under my uniform and went to class. Ohh btw Hessa is my best friend since grade 5 and we are in grade 10 now , 5 years of friendhship:')!! Many people say we look alike, but she has black hair and we both have the same chubby (yet cute:$) looking face.

The school day passsed normally w thank god it was Wednesday. Hessa decided to come ho e with me so we can go out from my house.

Me: Wein nroo7 ;s?

hessa: madri, shrayk we tell your brother yeji with us??:$

Hessa likes my brother from grade 7. Im totally fine with it i hope they get married ! My best friend is going to be with me forever and my brother will be hapy with Hessa shes awesome :')<3 !!

Me: Hessaaa-.-

Hessa: yalla yaroooo please !! :( *puppy eyes*

Me: fine lets go tell him.

We told him and he agreed he said his friend is coming with us too and we should take, Ameer with us-.-!

In the car;

Faisal: Mmm where should we goo??

Ameer; Baskin Robins !

Ibrahim(Faisal's friend): Ee eee yallah !!!

Faisal: Inty Hessa where do U wana go? *he was smiling to her looking at her at the mirror since me her and ameer sat it the back seat*

Hessa: uhmm, 3ady faisal , wain ma ent taby troo7 nroo7 *politely*

What i love about her is that she doesnt flirt with my brother even though she loves him !<3

Faisal: w inty Yara??

Yara: okay Baskin Robins :D

Faisal: hessa? Is that okay? *he was making sure she said yes*

Hessa: ee okay :$

WE GOT OUR ICECREAMS AND LEFT TO THE CAR , IBRAHIM AND AMEER RUSHED TO THE CAR WHILE ME HESSA AND FAISAL WALKED NORMALLY. I OPENED MY BB TO TWEET BUT THEN MY CONVERSE LACE SHOES THINGY WAS UNKNOTTED I WAS GANA TRIP AND FALL SO I SAID ILL CME BACK, I WAS BENDING DOWN TO TIE MY SHOESWHEN SOMEONE CAME & ND STEPPED ON MY ABBAAAYA WHICH MADE ME FALL FRONTWARDS AND I THOUGHT I WAS GANA HIT THE GROUND BUT INSTEZD I HIT SOMETJING STRONG BUT MY ICECREAM FELL :(

I looked up and saw that it was a guy and he was wearing a Polo shirt with a a
A&F shorts and slippers o.o. He was hot, he was tanned , had a little facial hair and had black hair , and his eyes were so black they shinned <3_<3

Me: im soooo sorrrryyyyy !!

Him: La la 3ady sarlk shai??*worried*

Me: heheh, laa bs shukran wayyydddd *i wanted to go in for a hig =)) !


All my stuff were on the ground my bb purse ice cream everything he helped me pick myself up then gave me my BB and said take care i said thank u again and left ...

After 1 hour

My phone rang and that wasnt my ringtone :o






I hope you enjoyed , not so long but i tried :$. @Blogger_16 <3