Wednesday, 25 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.13

Hello, im sorry if im late , this may not be a long chapter, Thankyou for reading my blog <3. Again, this is all ficiontal :D Please help me spread the story ;( <3
Oh, to clear things, i am So3oudy <3, I have so many kuwaity friends, w ndamajt f,6areegat el kalam sorry x_X !

Contact me on: www.ask.fm/Blogger16 and @Blogger_16
______________

After 3 months, me and Sali7 are still togather. Im not going to say: 'Ohh our life is perfect, we never fight, we are always happy, blah blah' This isnt Disney, in real life EVERYONE fights. Relationships are like marriages. Its a full-time job, you cant ask for a relationship if you are not planning on changing the way you live. Being single is way different than being in a relationship. So in these 3 months, Sali7 and I fought like a zillion trillion time, but at the end of the day we cant even let each other go. We would make up after every fight. Just like Tom and Jerry ;)


 Now school's started, Sali7 goes to a mixed university. I started feeling jealous and insecure about myself. Why? All the girls that go to his university are beautiful with the hair, the makeup, the clothes, the bags, the shoes, the accessories, the body, the sizes. But im just a kid. This thought never left my head. I felt really insecure about myself, but he keeps telling me 'Inty gumar wallah' 'You are the most beautiful girl ive ever seen' 'I dont look at other girls but you'. But i couldnt believe, i was 15 years old , and all the girls he sees are 17 or 18. They are way more prettier than i am. I am just a little kid. I always thought that i need to become prettier for him. I needed to get my confidence back. But how much i try, i would just get more down. He felt that i wasnt as bubbly as i was. Now all i do, is try to find ways to loose weight, though my body was perfect for my height! I was 160 F't and 59 Kgs ! Check the BMI of each body and its going to tell you. I started going to the gym, forcing myself not to eat food, i started getting dizzy. But then i just stopped. I said this all was very tiring! He loved me for me, not for my body. If he finds me pretty, then im fine with it.


Each time, i'd look in the mirror thoughts would approach me and say 'Loose 2 more pounds' 'Why is your nose like this?' 'Lips should be puffier' 'OMG is that a pimple' 'Ew i hate myself'.. Everyone around me, tells me you are so cute i swear,you are beautiful mshallah, Omg i loved your hair. Why cant i have your model body ? And i just thought, Hell no these are fake compliments i should work more and more on myself. 

BBM:

Sali7: Heeyy baby <3

Yara: Halla <3

Sali7: Kefk?

Yara; Zaina n u?

Sali7: Good :D

Yara: Sali7, 3ady as2alk so2al ? x_x

Sali7: Ee akid <3

Yara; Ana 7lwa?

Sali7: Are you seriously asking me this question? ;o

Yara: Answer me please ;(

Sali7: Inty Malekat Jmal Al 3ALAM YAROO !

Yara: La2a ;(

Sali7: Balaaa ! Bat9l 3alik !


1 second later he called.

Sali7: HALLA BL 7LWA ! W MALEKAT JAMAL 3ALAMY !! *he was shouting*

Yara: Halla feek *i blushed instantly, and my smile just had to cross my face*

Sali7: Goolyly, meen el 3'aby ele gal 3an 7yati mb 7elwa ?

Yara: Ana ;(

Sali7: Laish hal afkar ? 

Yara: 3shan adri iny bnt zgeera w mb 7elwa :(

Sali7: Bnt zgeera ? shda5al..?

Yara: 5ala9 wala shai

Sali7: Gooly shfeeiky

Yara: Int mashft banat a7la fl jam3a ?

Sali7: Bas ana ma6ale3uhm.. 3ndy Yara, murty 7yati, esh abi feyhm ?

Yara: *DID HE JUST SAY MURTY?!* Murty?

Sali7: Eeeeee wela matabene akoon zojik?

Yara: Hahaha la abi *i blushed*

Sali7: Yala ebtasmy !

Yara: Mabi :(

Sali7: 3shani !!

Yara: HAHAHAHA :D !

Sali7: Eeee , a7bkkk <3

Yara: Hehehe

Sali7: Mabetjawbeeny?

Yara: Ana ba3ad *i was so shy*

Sali7: La ana ma7eb thy 'Ana ba3ad' Jarbay A7BK WAYED YA ROO7 GALBY !

Yara: Hahahahaha ! A7bk wayed ..

Sali7: Okaaay kamly??

Yara: Ya roo7 galby *and i hung up*


We talked on BBm, but then i thought to myself, he loves me, he wont ever look at anyone else <3 ! I love him, he makes me smile, whenever i feel down i talked to him <3


After 2 Weeks:

 I got out of bed, there was no noise at all. My house was so quiet, if you dropped a bobby pin on the floor you will hear it. I used the toilet stayed in my comfy pjs and went to see where are they..


Yara: MARRRYYYY *i was calling our maid*

No answer

Yara: Mamaaaa? Fai9al? AMEEEERRR ?

No answer

I heard noise from the garden, i went outside i was standing on a side that i couldnt see them all, but i could see my mother and i could see some bodies but not faces..

Yara: Intu hnyy? w ana adawer 3alekm da5el <.<


Mama: Eee ta3aly shway



Yara: Yallah jay!


I came in and saw...


Yara: HESSSAAAA <3 !! *i ran up to her and hugged her, i know i saw her in school bas i miss her:$*


Hessa; Yarooo ! 7abet asaweha mufaja2a :)


Yara: A7la mufaja2a wallah <3 !!


Hessa: Hahahah <3


We had breakfast in the garden, then went to my room..


Yara: Tell me the truth laish jety?*i knew it, she was lieing about mufaja2a ma mufaja2a..*


Hessa: Fai9al gal ta3aly bng3d fel garden, w lkl naym so glt bajy w baroo7 gabl ma2a7ad ygoom


Yara: Atleast knty gltyly -_- !


Hessa; Asfa :$


The day continued normally, then at 11 i fell asleep <3

No comments:

Post a Comment