Hello everyone, omg i just want to say thank you for all these views , this post is dedicated to all my new and old followers, i hpe you enjoy it <3, Dont forget to comment! If i make any mistakes please tell me <3
Inshallah y3jbkum al post <3
@Blogger_16
___________________________
Next morning, I woke up before Hessa. I looked at the clock and it was just 10 AM! So i wanted to take advantage of that, i got out of my amazingly comfy bed, i took a hot shower, let the water hit me as hard as it can, i thought of many things inside the shower, and one of them was Abdallah and Salih. Never really took them out of my mind. My thoughts kept telling me 'Why did Abdallah come back?' 'Why did he leave?' 'Was it all my fault?' 'What did he mean by getting married to me?'. As for Salih's, 'What did he mean by, i saw some people tweet that they are here?' "Did he mean its me?' 'How should i know that he isnt like his friend Khalid?'.. I got on with my thoughts until it was 10:20 so i decided to get out, get dressed and check if anyone woke up.
10:40- I found out that Faisal was awake and so are my parents, they were preparing breakfast, but Hessa was still asleep. I left her for like 10 more mins so she could get some sleep since she was up all night talking to my brother -_-.
So i went up stairs, opened my door and shouted..
Yara: HESSAAAAA GOUMYYYYYY!
Hessa: namnammnsndnbsaj *sleep talk*
Yara: YALAAAAHHH ! FEE NUTELLAAAAAA !!! *she adores nutella*
Faisal comes up really slowly pushes me out of the room and closes the door 0.0
Faisal's point of view...
I heard Yara shouting at my princess, so i didnt want my princess to wake up to shouting, i wanted her to wake up with love , since shes the most amazing girl i've ever seen ..
I looked at her for like 2 mins, i was gazing in her innocent sleep, and how beautiful she is. I went over near her bed, but made sure not to touch her, since she didnt say i could..
Faisal: 7yati, goumy
NO ANSWER
Faisal: 3mry , galby, yallah ya 3yon faisal goumy..
2 seconds later she opens her eyes looks at me and says...
Hessa: Am i dreaming or is this faisal ? *she still had that amazing sleepy voice of hers, and she was rubbing her eyes with her left hand*
Faisal: La 7yati, you are not dreaming, ana Faisal..
After i said this in 5 seconds, Hessa flips out of the bed.
Hessa: Faisal , esh etsawy?? Bychufuk , yallah roo7 faisal *she was shocked but i could still spot a little smile behind all tha*
Faisal: La 7yati , Yaro 3al bab.. Ta3aly g3dy shway shtagtlk wayeddd *i put on my famous puppy eyes that get me everything i want o:) *
Hessa: 2 mins bas ? *she smiled and blushed*
Faisal: Eeeeee *i laughed*
After 2 mins of sitting togather i could here Yara, knocking on the door calling me outside so i left the room and left Yara and Hessa togather.
Yara: HESSAAAAA ESH GALK ?? *i was so curious i always had this 'lagafa' in me :$*
Hessa: Wala shai*she blushed* Fe nutellaaaa ?? *she put on her widest smile*
Yara: Esh gal ?*i raised my eyebrow* Eee yallah bsr3a abi akl bas astana feeky mnn l9ub7 *i rolled my eyes, but the friendly roll thingy, if you get what i mean*
After 10 mins me and Hessa went down , ofcourse on the table i kicked Faisal a couple of times, and then we wanted to do something! So we decided to go to Steak House to have lunch then maybe go to Faisaleyah Mall, since it was all on sale and we all know when girls see the sign 70 % OFF they freak out (am i right girls ;p?)
I opened my phone, and found 2 Whatsapp. One of them was from Abdallah and the other was from Salih.
Sali7's Chat..
Sali7- Good morning beautiful ;*
Yara- Good morning =$
Sali7- How are you today ? <3
Yara- Great l7amdella int ?
Sali7- Doom inshallah, L7amdella zain
Yara- Thankyou , u 2 :$
Sali7- Welcome ! <3
Abdalla's Chat..
Abdallah'-Morning Yaroo :D
Yara- Morning :)
Abdallah- Shlonk?
Yara- Zaina int?
Abdallah- Doom, zain itha inty zaina
Yara- Hehehehe :)
After our chat, it was like 2 so we decided to go to Steak House. Ofcourse, Faisal had to come, he "volounteered" to drive us around, i kind of miss my best friend :( , but im so happy for her.
We arrived 2:15 since its so near, ordered food. The food came after 10 mins, wow great service, we ate then Faisal went..
We shopped around then 2 guys started following us, so we just ignored, but they kept following and each 2 minutes they ould get closer, both of them were wearing the same thing, with the "fashion" of putting FAKE beats around there filthy necks, caps and DC shoes.
First one said: Shufaw we are 2 w intaw 2 shraykm ? *he winked a dirty wink and bite his lip, which disgusted and freaked the hell out of us* (They arent saudi, btw)
Second one said: Eee shraych yal 7elwa tyeen weyay ? *Again he bite his lip*
We were walking in one of these allies in the malls, and since it wasnt night and people where praying it was empty. We were running away from them, we went to the parking lot, and hide between the cars, then suddenly i felt a harsh hand around me, and another hand was wrapped around Hessa, and there hands where on our mouths..
We tried shouting nothing worked, so i bite his hand and started shouting as loud as i can, so did Hessa.
First Guy: Yal G*7b* !!!!!!! *he was shouting angrily in his harsh disgusting voice, because his hand hurt him*
Then i spotted a BMW, it was Abdallah's car !! I recoginzed it because he always talked about it and that he will get it when he's 18 !! I waved and shouted until Abdallah came
TO BE CONTINUED....
I tried my best making it long ! Enjoy <3
No comments:
Post a Comment