Monday, 30 July 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.15

Heey(:! Enjoy the post <3 !

@Blogger_16 & www.ask.fm/Blogger16 <3..
________________________________

Previous post, someone heard Sali7 & I talk.


This voice was very girly, i knew it, it was Mesha3l.

Sali7: 3shan ana ...uhm, dazet'ha fa 6a7t fa glt agoul asf *smiled nervously, hoping she didnt hear what we said*


Mesha3l: Ohh okay fhmt, yallah Salooo7y ta3al !*she bought it, ufff Saloo7y?*


Sali7: Ill come 3gb shway, bawa9l Yara..3nd Hessa ya3ny


Mesha3l: A7mad ywa9lha.. *suggesting*


A7mad; Ee ana awa9lha..


Sali7: GLT ANA BAWA9LHA !*he was shouting o.o*


A7mad: Okaaayyy wa79lha bas laish t9ar5 ?!


Sali7: E5t rfeeejy ! Galy i take care of her 7aram?! *pissed*


A7mad: Aha, okay wa9lha, ta3aly Mesha3l..


They disappeared in seconds.


Yara: Esh fe?! Laish t9ar5 3ala a7mad ? Esh sawalk?!


Sali7: Itdaf3eeen 3ana?


Yara: Int dafa3at 3an Mesha3l sa7? *i answered back in disgust*


Sali7: Asf.. Yara sam7eeny 5ala9 makan gasdi..


Yara: 5ala9 whatever, yallah ana baroo7


Sali7: I wont let you go 3'air inty w mstansa *he pulled me from my wriste and took me to the garden outside*


He tried making me laugh, and i did. I giggled and chuckled, but i tried not to show him, Ana thgeila , mabi yfakr 3ala 6ool ygool kalam 3'azal asam7a..


After the garden, i went inside the house, i was with Hessa, then i remembered MY PHONE?!!. It was with A7mad !! I left Hessa, and went to search for A7mad..

Yara: Mesha3l, shfty A7mad?


Mesha3l: hahah laish? *dala3*



Yara: Shfteeh aw la ? *i was pissed, i was terrified that he opened my phone*



Mesha3l: La mashefta

I went to Hessa, she told me he's in the kitchen -_- !


Yara: A7maaadd *calling him*


A7mad: Ha yara?Ana hny 


Yara: A7mad, telefony please


A7mad: Oh sa7 asf, *he reached to get it from his pocket, and his fingers brushed on mine*



Yara: Shukran, yalla baroo7..bye !


A7mad: Bye :)


I stayed till 1 AM, we cut the cake, sang, had so much fun. Bs kl shway Madam Mesha3l t3'azl fe "Saloo7y", Bas he doesnt give her face ! Wahahaha ! :)


I went home, changed, and went to deep sleep <3


*
--------------------

Next Day..

I woke up to shouts, screams and barkings AGAIN. This is how i wake up everyday :) ! Uggghh! I got out of bed, did my everyday morning routine. It was Thursday, Weekend ! Hessa and I decided to go to Grna6a Mall. Ofcourse Faisal said, ILL DROP YOU ! I was still furious from Sali7...

When we were there, we had lunch in Steak House, with Fai9al ofcourse-.-! Then we went and shopped it was a normal day. We went back home at 6. I was ignoring Sali7. He called, pinged, whataspped, and sent messages. No Answer (: ! I was still very furious. At 8 Hessa left. I decided its time to talk to Sali7.

I called him. He closed for me and called..

On the Phone:

Sali7: YAARA !!?! ARE YOU OKAY ?!


Yara: Halla, ee laish ?


Sali7: Makalamteeny all day, fakart feek shai !


Yara: La im okay


Sali7: Z3lana ?


Yara: La


Sali7: 7yati w 3mry w galbi Yaroorty <3 A7bk wallah =(!!


Yara: Me 2. *i was smiling bas not showing.*


He kept dale3ing me till 2 AM ! He wouldnt leave me till i forgave him.. He called me for 4 hours so i could forgive him, haha so i did <3 __ <3 !


I slept with a huge smile on my face=') !

No comments:

Post a Comment