Friday, 20 July 2012

Why Can't I Live My Life My Way? Ch. 6

Helloo, why does this stupid blogger thingy ,whenever I want to write on My BB or something have to act weird ? I hope you enjoyy l,post al youmm <3 ! W Ramadan Kareeeemm !! <3
@Blogger_16 <3
_______________________

Previous post:
Me Hessa and Faisal went to a coffee shop nd saw Khalid and Sali7.

So, we entered took a table. Faisal choose a table which is kind of closed so people there won't see us.

Faisal: Shtshrabeen 7yati? W Inty Yara ?

Yara: Ya3ne she's 7yatak w Ana Yara bas ? :( *I wanted to tease Faisal:$*

Faisal: Eeeee Hessoooo 7yatiii , 5alas 5alas ya mama , Yaro Shtshrabeen?

Hessa was laughing at us all the time =)) !!

Hessa: abi cold mocha frap with chocolates please *she was blushing*

Faisal: Allah 3al 5ajooolyeeeen

Yara: Hahahaha okay w Ana abi the same thing with extra whip cream !!

Faisal: Shufy Hessaaa she says please ! Goooly please *he raised his eyebrow in a sarcastic way and made a sarcastic alaugh*

Hessa: Hahaha bas Faisaal

Faisal ordered our drinks, after 15 mins the guy brought them in, and then the door flipped open and I heared a familiar voice. I wanted to see who was that so I excused myself and went to the bathroom leaving Faisal and Hessa alone.


OMG !! THIS TIME I MADE SURE ! AND IT WAS SALI7 ! He was wearing a white polo shirt and some A&F shorts with slippers -.-

He came up to me and he said...

Sali7: Yara, kefk? Shtsaween hny?

Yara: Ah Halla Sali7 , wallah with my brother int?

Sali7: Fta7t twitter w I saw some people tweet about being here so I decided to come see them *he blushed and giggled*

Yara: Ohhh, bas the place is empty wein ur friends? *I smiled*

Sali7: Ana a7een I said hi to them *he laughed*

Yara: Testahbl?:/

Sali7: IT'S YOU YARA *he blushed again*

Yara: uff, sorry ta3bana so tafkeery zzzffttt x_x *I blushed*

Sali7: 3Ady *he laughed loudly*


....: YARA MNNUUU THIII?!?!


TO BE CONTINUED.....

No comments:

Post a Comment