Friday, 31 August 2012

A Fresh Start -Ch.5

Heeelllllllooo♥.


Tell me what you think on:-

*Twitter:@Blogger_16
*Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
*Your comments and questions make my day ♥
____________


The party starts at 8. We left the house at 7:45, they acctually used "fashionably" late in America. Wow.

We went with the bus, we got flirted with, but not like Saudi Arabia flirting, Carly acctually flirted back. WOW. Bitchy much?!


We reached her house, she lived in an appartment. We could hear the music blasting from outside! Carly knocked, guys came and opened the door. I entered, i was in a complete shock. Every were i looked, i saw people making out, a girl sitting on a guys lap and kissing another guy. There were girls in bikini's. Only.


After seconds, Carly left me with one of the guys who opened the door for us. I was freaked out. Literaly freaked out. The other guy came and said "Your new to all this right?"



Amal: Very..


Guy; Come with me..


Amal: Uh, ill stay here..


Guy; I wont rape you just come! *he laughed, pulled me from my wriste*



He grabbed my hand, and took me out of the appartment... We walked and walked and walked then reached a house.


Amal: Where are we?


Guy: Im James , this is were i live come in


Amal: Why?


James: Amal , lk 5alas , ana eme Lebnaneye , w i know arabic, w 3refet ino jawek ma hek ! ;o

(SORRY FOR MY HORRIBLE ATTEMPT OF SPEAKING LEBANESE!)


Amal: Oh , ya3ny int 3arabi!


James: Shu ra2yeek? Yalla ta3y ma3y


We entered his house, there was a white lady, she had green eyes, and short blond hair...


Woman: Hii, how are you?



James: Mama, shes sa3ody


Woman: Oh, hi 7abebte keifeek?


Amal: El7amdella 5alla.. *i was shy*


James: We were at the party , ba3dain she looked around and didnt like it. And was freaked out, i decided to get her here


His mom: Eh ta3y 7abebty, ill give u a pair of pants and a shirt to get comfortable in!


Amal: Shukran *i was red*


I changed and her clothes were a bit wide on me. She told me were James's room was and i went.


Knock knock...


James: Come in!


Amal: Thanks .. *i come in and sit on the chair, he was playing Ps3 topless*


Let me explain James:-

James is 173 cm.
He is fit.
Has abs.
He is tanned, sexy tanned *.*!!
Has brown/hazel eyes.
Black hair, which shines!!!!!

AHHHHH <3_<3!!


James: Oh sorry , *he got up and wore a shirt* So , when are you supposed to be home?


Amal: By 10 or 10:15


James: Its 9:15 now, we have an hour, what do you want to do?


Amal: Ay shai


James: Wana go eat ?


Amal; Sure!


James: C'mon!

I grapped my cellphone, borrowed a ballerina from James's mother and left my clothes at his place.



-

Macdonalds:


We entered and all guys were looking at me. Did i look wrong? Well, i looked cute. I had my hair in a messy bun, a pair of comfy gyming pants and an amazing flowy shirt. I already had thick mascara on, and pink lips.


But they wouldnt stop stairing..


Amal: James, shakly 3'ala6?


James: La2,, leeh?


Amal: Madri, they keep staring..


James: Oh..

He put his arm on my shoulder pulling me close to him.


Amal: What are you doing?


James: Wait...


After 1 min..


James: Are they looking now?



I looked at the guys, none were looking!



Amal: Thanks *i blushed*


he removed his arm


James: Yalla my lady, what do u wana eat?


Amal: IM SO HUNGRYY!! Abi big mac chickene extra big!


James: Wooowww a girl with an apetite, me likeeeyy *he laughed*


Amal: Didnt eat all day, way too busy fighting with Laura w running after Carly!



-

Eating:-


Amal: Ahhhh thankyou!!


James: No problem *he laughed*  Okay, tell me , why do you and Laura keep fighting?


Amal; *told him everything*


James; Hahaha , she wanted me ;)


Amal: Glad you didnt take her!


James: Why? Cuz you want me ;)


Amal: James shutup -.-! You knw what i mean !


James: Hahaha eh eh i do dont worry, 3ambemza7 ma3k !


Amal: Heheh -.-!




-

It was 9:45. I went to his home wore my clothes , and he took me with the bus to drive me home!



James; Give me your pin, im your new friend!


Amal: Haha glad ! *we exchanged pins*


-


I was finnally in my bed. Snorring!


A Fresh Start -Ch.4

Helloooo <3


*Twitter: @Blogger_16
*Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
*Comment please xx<3

________


The next day i woke up at 6 ! Ugggh! I have to see Laura's makeup face again! Gosh i hate her just from seeing her once, but if she plans on fighting with me today im ready :D!


My father, has a closed mind. So, i try to avoide wearing clothes which arent on his rules. His rules are, below the knee and shortsleeves. I decided to wear:..




And my hair in a sock bun (if you dont knw whats that check it in youtube, its amazing*.*). Black flats too..


-

School. I went to my locker, aghhhh ! Laura was there , i mentally eye rolled!


I went opened my locker then Laura spoke up..



Laura: Oh so you decided to wear clothes like aliens today?


Amal: I might be dressed like aliens, atleast im not dressed with an underwear and a bra dont ya think ?


She was wearing a realllyyyy short skirt, and a belly button shirt..

I know in America they arent muslims and could wear stuff like that but c'mon !



Laura: Excuse me, but this is style, this is something you dont know about ..



Mary and Tiffany: Ohhhhh !!

They are her friends.

Amal: Wait , wait, style? Wearing no clothes and a pile of makeup is style? HAHA! Im glad i dnt knw anything abt style, now bye, id rather go sit in the bathroom then talk to you!


Took my books and left..

-


Carly wasnt with me in all the classes, so id sit alone. Until Tiffany comes and sits next to me..

Tiffany: Hey


Amal: Hi.


Tiffany: Why dont you hang out with Mary and i?


Amal: Uh, idk ...


Tiffany: Anyways, i am making a party this Friday come ! *she gives me an invitation*


Amal: Ill try

And she left, class was over i told Carly she said she was invited too...

-


I asked my parents after fighting for a while she said i could go! I should be back at 10 :D !

I really wanted to see how American parties rolled, there will be guys so i wont wear a really short dress..

-

The rest of the week was normal, i did my normal routine, fight with Laura, come home, talk with my parents, do my homework, skype with Tala for 2 hours, watch tv then off to bed.


Thursday:


In school, Carly and I were walking to class. We already got our books, Tiffany has been talking to us in a really nice way all the week. We asked a couple of people if they were invited , they said Yes. I asked about 10 so did Carly. We wanted to make sure not to be in kind of a humilating parties, like the ones i see on tv.



After school, i decided to walk home with Carly. So we could get ready. Carly and i became close, but i could never trade her with Tala. We have been friends for only a week, i wont trust her directly. Though i know, i trust people way too quick =(!



Our Outfit:








Carly was wearing the blue dress with the blue heels.
I was wearing the white one but longer from down and is shortsleeves, with the pink heels.



Off to the party.

Thursday, 30 August 2012

A Fresh Start -Ch.3

Helloo <3


*Twitter: @Blogger_16
*Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
*It makes me happy when i see your comments, i swear.

_____


After class, i went to my locker.  They already gave us books, and we are supposed to keep them in our lockers. Each time they gave us books, we'd put them there. Everytime id meet Laura.


My locker was opened, when Laura comes to her locker..


Laura: *slams my locker really hard it closes* Ooops! *in such an annoying voice*


I am not used to closing my mouth so .. :)


Amal: Why the hell did you do that?!



Laura: It was an accident , new girl. Chill ! *re-applying her lipstick* And were the hell did you get your granny outfit? *looking at my clothes*



Well, ive learned something intresting from Arabs. If they insult you insult them even more ;D !



Amal: Well, i got them from your Mothers closet ! *i faked a smile, i was about to walk off when*



Laura: WHAAT DID YOU JUST SAY YOU LOSER?!


She was shouting now, people started to stare.



Amal: Do you REALLLY want me to repeat what i just said?


Laura: If you have the balls !


Amal: Well, i dont have balls, im a girl... If you have some balls, then use them not my problem k? *i flipped my hair, locked my locker and walked away then turned around and said* Oh, and close that mouth of yours, its embarrassing people are looking! Chaaww ;) !




I.Cant.Believe.What.I.Just.Did!


-


Lunch time...


I entered the cafeteria, searched for a table and sat. When Carly comes in, spots me, and sits with me!


Carly: OH MY GOSH!! DID YOU REALLY TELL LAURA IF YOU HAVE SOME BALLS?!


Amal: Yeahh y?


Carly: Shes going to ruin your life !! May god help you!


Amal: We arabs dont sit down or shut our mouths when asses like these talk k? ;)



Carly: Whatever you say my friend..


5 Mins later...


Laura comes in with her group. She had a guy next to her, they were holding hands. I guessed he was her boy friend.. They were walking in our direction, i thought, maybe they are going to sit on the table behind us...



Laura: Get up



Amal: Excuse me?



Laura: I saaaid GET UP *she highered her voice*



Amal: Why?



Laura: I wana sit here and i will..



Amal: Cant you see me and Carly are sitting here?! Or are you blind too?!


EVERYONE WAS STARING!



Laura: Wow, bitch, respect your self before i teach you some manners...



I got up.


Amal: What did you just call me?!



Laura: I said bitch!



Amal: No one calls another person a bitch, if they werent one. Now if you repeat it one more freaking time you will regret being born got it?!



Laura: Ha ha ! You scared me , Bitch!



Amal: I warned you!


I turned around and talked loudly to the students in the cafeteria....


Amal: I WARNED HER DIDNT I?



Everyone: YESSSSSSSSSSSS



Amal: Apologyze



Laura: No way in hell !


Amal: Okayy then! *i took my water bottle opened it and threw it all on her!



Laura: AHHHHHHH MY HAIRRR !



Amal: Dont forget to say "AHHHH MY MAKEUP" !



Laura: YOU WILL REGRET THIS AMAL AL X ! YOU WILL REGRET IT SO EFEEN MUCH!



She ran out of the cafeteria with her group following her.



The rest of the day people kept staring at me, but i met some people :D


-


At home..


Mom: Kaif kan awal youm medresa?


Amal: Mamaaaa you wont believe it!


Mom: Wshh?!!


Amal: Well, t'hawasht...


Mom: HOWW?! Its your first day!


Amal: SHE CALLED ME A BITCH INFRONT OF EVERYONE! W GALATLY IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS MADRI SHO! GLTLH'A I AM A GIRL I DONT HAVE BALLS BAS I DONT KNOW IF YOU DO! WAJHA SAR CLOWN!!!! EVERYONE WAS LAUGHING!!


Mom: Hahahahah 7aram 3alek!


Amal: Galelat 7aya! She said, where did you get your granny clothes from?! Gltlha your mothers closet! Shufyy wajha kaif sar !!


Mom: Uff 3alyha!



-


The day went normally, i skyped with Tala told her everything! She helped me decide my outfit for tomorrow, and i was off to bed !

A Fresh Start -Ch.2

Heeelllllllooo♥.


Tell me what you think on:-

*Twitter:@Blogger_16
*Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
*Your comments and questions make my day ♥
______________


It was my first day of school.


I was afraid, tired, sleepy, frightened, nervous, my heart ached. I kept telling myself.

Calm down Amal, its nothing to worry about.


It isnt your first time in a new school, or a new girl..


BUT IT WAS MY FIRST IN AMERICA!

So what? Its fine!


What if people started bullying me or guys pushing me in lockers !!

You need to stop watching movies you know?..

Maybe your right but i had the right to get frightened okay?!


Calm down w 5ala9! Its bad enough you didnt have enough sleep !


Ughhhh ! Im such an idiot for moving here!


You know it isnt your desicion if you moved or not 9a7?

Shutup you stupid voice.




Okay, i admit it. I seriously lost my mind. Yarabi. Its 5:30 AM, i couldnt sleep all night, maybe i got an hour of sleep, then woke up to bad dreams of getting kidnapped from school, from one of these black people in movies. (not being racist)


At 6 i finally got out of bed, i went to the kitchen in our apparment, decided to get some cookies. Chocolate isnt just sugar to me, it is my second best friend. When no one could calm me down, i go to it. Thats probably the most thing i eat. Ofcourse chocolates and candies are my love!


We had a bowl on the middle of the table, it had alot of kinds of chocolates. There was Flake, Galaxy, Milky Way, Crunchie, M&Ms, KitKat, Menestrels, Twix, & Bounty. My family, is a sucker for sugar. I wonder why we arent obbese. I am 166 cm & my weight is 59 to 60. Thats normal and my BMI is 21.1. (thats real;p) I wonder why i am not 10000000 kg im supposed to be ! Aggh. I unwrapped the Crunchie bar, and bit it. Feeling the chocolate become moist and smooth in my mouth, my saliva breaking down the pieces of small biscuits in it. After 2 mins, i finished it. I was still not calm, i took the whole bowl and went to the sitting room.


I put my legs on our table, the bowl on my thighs. Schools in America start 7:30 or 8. So i decided to watch a movie till 7, and at 7:30 ill go get ready.

-

7:30

I wanted to get dressed, i threw the empty chocolate wrappers in the bin, and returned the bowl to its place. I wanted to wear something deccent but i wanted to fit in..

I wore...



 
 
I am not that big of a fan of Toms, so i decided to wear converse, since i might run no one knows.


-

 I am now about to enter the school, my brother, Ahmad, is in a different school. Many students were entering, i decided to enter too.


Everyone was looking at me. EVERYONE. I am not a blondie, nor white as they all are. Girls gave me dirty looks, guys gave me looks i never really understood. I counted myself as pretty. I did have a little confidence in me. I'd motivate myself all the time when people look at me, but this time it was way different. That little voice in the back of my head wasnt there.


UGHHHH!! I was walking with my face red as a tomato, i bumped into a girl..


Girl: Heeey, arent you that new girl everyone is talking about? Uh, from that Islamic country, What was it called again? *she had an amazing english accent*


Amal: Hi, yes i am that new girl, from Saudi Arabia.


Girl: Im Carly, your in the 10th grade right?


Amal: Ee, i mean Yeah *i "face-palmed" myself*


Carly: Oh then you are with me in class.. Come ill show you around!


Amal: Thanks alot!


Carly had green eyes, white fair skin, long blond shinny hair, she was taller than me in 2 inches maybe, she had an amazing body! I bet all the guys are crazy over her.

-


Math Class..


I was sitting next to Carly, she showed me the school, gave me my locker, i met my classmates, but there was this girl called Laura, she just didnt like me. It showed. She kept giving me dirty looks and stares, whispears with her friends and laugh ! Well, for my amazing luck , her locker was next to mine! Wohoooooo!

Tuesday, 28 August 2012

A Fresh Start -Ch.1

Heelllooo ! Since many of you asked for a second story here it is.

Make sure you tell me what you think on:-

*Twitter: @Blogger_16
*Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
*Your comments and questions make my day♥..

___________



Me: "akiiiid your kidding with me 9a7?!" *tears were forming in my eyes. my parents just told me the worst nightmare*


Mom: "Amal, 7abebty, its for the best" *calming me down*


Me:"To you and dad not to me!"


With that, i ran up to my room slammed the door and opened my ipod to hear some music.

-

Hi, my name is Amal. Im 15 years old. I live in Riyadh, with my parents and 1 brother.My brother is 10 years old. I go to my school with my best friend, Tala. Tala has been my sister since childhood, ive known her from grade 1, but at that time, we hated each other till maybe grade 4 and then became really close friends. Im currently in the 9th grade so, thats 9 years. I am very bubbly, and very crazy. I am kind of immature, but serious sometimes.



One day, i was coming home from school. I came back home 10:30 AM , since it was final exams time. I heared my parents talking to each other in the 9ala, i entered and walked on my tiptoes trying to hear what they were saying. I could hear them say..


Dad: "Manal, metta betgooleen 7ag Amal?"


Mom:"Wallah madri, Waleed, a5af t3a9b"


Dad:"Akiid bt3a9b bas laha 7ag t3rf"



Wait, are they going to get a divorce?



Amal:"Mama gooly, esh kntu tboon etgoolonly bas 5ayfeen?"


Mom:"Wala shai 7abebty.." *she was lieing*


Amal:"Mama, im not a kid just tell me!"


Dad:"Ta3aly g3dy" *he patted next to him, which was in the middle of him and mama*


Amal:"Okay, goolo esh feeh? Are you getting divorced?"


Mom:"Hawww, laish divorce?! El7amdellaa en7eb ba3ath laish divorce?!"


Amal:"Oh, then what?"


Dad:"My work is moving me to America" *he looked down*


Mom:"And we are going with your dad"


Me: "akiiiid your kidding with me 9a7?!" *tears were forming in my eyes. my parents just told me the worst nightmare*


Mom: "Amal, 7abebty, its for the best" *calming me down*


Me:"To you and dad not to me!"

-


My parents told me this a week ago, i keep having dreams and flashbacks to that day. How could they just agree for me to move with them? Why? I wanted to live in Riyadh forever, now they are taking me to America?! I didnt talk to my parents for about a week now, since they told me really. I couldnt talk to them. I was so stubborn. I still didnt tell Tala. She'd be heartbroken if i did. We are sisters, i cant leave my sister here. I cant leave my friends and family, and move to a whole different country!



After a couple of weeks, i decided it was time to tell Tala.


Incoming call TALOOOOLAAAA <3<3<3!


I looked at her name in my phone book and started laughing, since she wrote it :').


Amal: Aloo


Tala: Hi, abi aroo7 Riyadh Gallery tjeen (mall)?


Amal: Uhh, how about you come over bakalmk f,mawthoo3..


Tala: Sure, yalla on my way !


Amal: Bbb *she hung up*


I started crying, knowing that i wont see her anymore, i wont hug her, i wont hear her voice, i know when people move countries, they stop talking. Everyone gets busy with there lives.


She came in 10 mins. Our houses were so close to each other.



I opened the door, quickly took her to my room.


Tala: Shwaaaay shwaaaay ta3aaabt!!!


Amal:Sit yalla !


Tala: Were you crying?


Amal: Noo


Tala: Spill!


Amal: Tala.. i am... uhm.. *i looked at the ground*


Tala: Eeee?!


Amal: Im moving to America *a tear dropped*


Tala: AHHHHHHHH!!!! 7LFFYYYY!! OMGGG!! I BET YOUR SO HAPPPPYY!!! *she was happy*


Wait why is she happy? :)


Amal: Your happy? Im not!! IM LEAVING EVERYONE HERE ! YOU'LL FORGET ME AKIID!! *i started crying *


Tala: No way *she hugged me*


Tala was faking the happiness, her eyes had tears in it.


-


After a couple of months, we left to America. All through summer we were fixing the appartment we were living in. All my summer was ruined, my parents ruined my summer for me. I kept on thinking, it was the best for my father. He was going to get more money from his job. They put me in a new school. Wow, did i tell you that this school is mixed?:) I hate guys, they will bully me, akiid. I am not as pretty as the girls in America. After a week of getting school suppiles and all the school books The best thing about this school was they had no uniforms.


A week from now..


It was my first day in school.

Monday, 27 August 2012

Why Can't I Live My Life My Way? Ch.55 -Last Chapter

The next couple of days were normal. Going out together all the time, spendind some quality time with one another. Until one day ...



Hessa: Yara today is our one year anniversary! Ya3ny not today tmrw :$!


Yara: Awwwww cuteeeee !!


Hessa: Yalla enroo7 City centre, abi ajeeb lah gift, bas he didnt tell me anything a5af nessa *i felt sadness in her voice*


Yara: Laaa akidd he didnt! Lets take Salih with us


Hessa: Okay bbm him w lets get dressed.


Bbm'ed Salih and told him to come alone and not with Faisal, since we are getting him an anniversary gift. He agreed.


-

At City Centre, the 3 of us, we went to many places, she couldnt decide what to get. Salih suggested, she'd get him perfume, she said okay. She got him a perfume from Lacoste, but wanted to get more. She said its there one year anniversary , its supposed to be special. She went and got him a plain Red shirt, since it's his favorite color and wrote in the back :


"Kl 3am W Int 7agy, W Ana 7agk ∞ -H"

It loooked amazing! I swore i wanted to take it ! It looked so beautiful, and she wanted to get a key chain for his car, which had there anniversary's date on it: 6~1♥.



We were done shopping, so we wanted to go watch a movie. After 2 hours, the movie finished, we went and ate at the resturant called "Paul" it has amazing food. Ofcourse, Salih is such a gentlman, he paid for the movies and lunch.


-


We went back home, it was about 8. They all asked us "Why didnt you take Latifa" We said, well we wanted to go get something so quickly and come back, bas it was crowded. Latifa kept flirting with Salih. We "kids" were sitting in that movie theater in the hotel. When ..


Latifa: Salih ta3al bakalmk


Salih: Laish?


Latifa: F,mawthoo3 mhm


I kept giving him death stares, that said "go and your dead".


Salih: Yalla coming!


DID HE JUST SAY COMING?!:@@@@


Salih's point of view..


We were all sitting together when Latifa says she wants to talk to me, Yara looked furious. I just was curious so i went along.

Here we are standing outside the movie theater when Latifa..


Latifa: Salih, uhmm *she was shy* Ana a7bk *she looked at the ground*


Salih: Sorry bs 3ndy girl friend

She then took her hand and pulled my hand , now my hand is in her hand.


Latifa: Bas ana mo gadra ansak a7bk!!


Salih: *i snatched my hand away from her* Bas, repeat what you just did w im telling your brother. Ana mo your friend tl3been ma3ay like this k?!


I went in. Eyes were on me.


Yara's point of view..


Salih came in, i was furious. He came in alone, Latifa didnt come with him.


After a couple of hours, of sitting in the theater, Latifa never showed up.

It was 11 , we all went to hour rooms..


Hessa: Yara,,,, Faisal says yabi anzelah achoofa fl garden, ta3aly ! ill take the gifts.


Yara: Ill come bas 3shan if they asked we could say we are togather ..


She wore a pair of jeans, and threw a shirt on her, some makeup, earings, her necklace, and well her purse to hold the gifts. While i wasnt in the mood at all to change, i was wearing an addidas training suit. Yeah if i was Juicy Couture, id look cuter bs i didnt care, im just going to go sit and wait for them. Im going to stay alone.


I bbm'ed Salih and told him.

11:15 we reached the garden, Faisal comes in wearing a pair of shorts and a shirt. He had a rose in his hand. Surprisingly he wasnt alone! Salih was with him. I got all blushy, since i was wearing a training suit. Damn you lazyness! Salih came stood next to me, while Faisal gave Hessa the flower and grabbed her from her wriste, waved bye to us and left. o.o



Hessa's point of view..


Yara and I were waiting for Faisal, when he came, holding a rose in his hands, his eyes shinning, his smile from ear to ear. I kept blushing. He came closer, grabbed me from my wriste smoothly, his touch gave me shivers in such an amazing way. He waved sexyly to Yara and Salih and took me..


We walked for about 10 mins, i was so shy to talk. He just kept looking at me smiling, hugging, or kissing my head.

He blind folded my eyes, and told me to walk, there was grass i could feel it itching my feet, but i didnt care. I was curious to see what he had.

He then said: Jahzaa?


Hessa: Eee*shyly*

He removed the piece of cloth of my eyes, and i saw something. That my eyes were tearing from how amazing it was...


There was a table, with 2 chairs, 2 candals, all in pink! My favorite color. There were red and pink flowers scatered all over the table. The table, had 2 plates filled with candies, (CANDIES?!) yes candies. Ofcourse there was food too. He had 2 big boxes seated on the ground. There was a small ipod holder, its a speaker and there was a microphone.


Hessa: Omg Faisal ! Im speechless!!

Faisal: Baby, you make me speechless. I never thought id love a girl the way i love you. Your laugh makes me smile. I never thought id have someone special in my life, to stop me from my childish acts, you made me such a better person. You changed me to someone. You made me a man. Just like they say, Behind every successful man is a woman. I started getting better grades in university. You make smile i swear. I cant describe to you how you make me feel, this song helped me a bit. They created it just foryou..


I, I can’t really explain what it is she does
But ah, yeah, whatever it is, whatever it is
It’s simply amazing
Her head is on my chest,
The sun comes rolling in
We’re lost in these covers
And all I feel is skin
I slowly kiss your face
Beautiful in every way
You are, you are


See I’m a man, that don’t believe in much
But I’ll be damned if I don’t believe in us
And how we play a fight up in the bathroom
Next thing you know I’m making love to you
Girl, promise me you’ll never change

She ain’t perfect, but she’s worth it
Every breath I breathe for the life I’m in
And I know I might not deserve it
But she loves me, and it’s simply amazing, uh
Simply amazing, uh, simply amazing, whoa
And she loves me, and it’s simply amazing
Amazing, amazing
The girl’s a work of art and I can’t help but stare
Got the smile like the sunset and the ocean is her hair, uh
What she do ain’t fair, uh
And she know me better, than I know myself, mhm

See I’m a man, that don’t believe in much
But I’ll be damned if I don’t believe in us
And how we play a fight up in the bathroom
Next thing you know I’m making love to you
Girl, promise me you’ll never change

She ain’t perfect, but she’s worth it
Every breath I breathe for the life I’m in
And I know I might not deserve it
But she loves me, and it’s simply amazing, uh
Simply amazing, uh, simply amazing, whoa
And she loves me,
There is nothing, in this world
That can keep me away from you
And ain’t nobody
Who could ever compare to you, whoa

She ain’t perfect, but she’s worth it
Every breath I breathe for the life I’m in
And I know I might not deserve it
But she loves me, and it’s simply amazing, uh
Simply amazing, uh, simply amazing, whoa
And she loves me.


Faisal was holding a microphone and singing with Trey! Though he had a horrible voice, bas it just made me so happy. I couldnt stop my eyes from dripping. I started crying so much. I loved him! I wish i could show him the amount of love i had for him.


Faisal came and hugged me so tight. It was a bone breaking hug but it was amazing!! I couldnt leave him!!


Hessa: Faisal, faisal, i love you wallah i do!! A7BKK !!!!!!!!!!


Faisal: Hahah your so cute when your shy. Your face is so red <3


He then took me to the table and said.

Faisal: These gifts arent enough but i didnt know what to do.

He opened the big box, and got out :-

1- A juicy training suit, hot neon pink, the 1 i wanted to get!

2- A purse from Charolina Herrera

3- A bottle of perfume, The one and only..


Faisal: Hathy lperfume mthkl , the one and only :')

Hessa: Faisal im speechless :(!! My gifts arent as good as yours *i looked at the ground*


Faisal: Having you here is a gift <3, infact the best gift i've ever got *kissed my cheek*


He opened the smaller box..

He got out a red teddy bear, that had a box attached to it :$


Hessa: Esh fee inside?!!!


Faisal: When your all alone, open it <3


I got out his gifts,


Faisal: Hessa,, thanklyouuuu!!!!!!! I love the shirt ! And ameeeeeeen !!!! *he hugged me so tight*


He took off his shirt showing me his sexy abs, and wore my shirt.


We took so many gifts and now we stayed togather...



-


Yara's point of view...

Well, Hessa and Faisal left leaving me and Salih all alone...


Salih: Esh hal training suit el 7elwaa, bas inty a7la


He was wearing addidas shorts and an addidas jacket, it was kind of chilly..


Yara: Haayy, inta labs wa7da ba3ad *i was so red*


Salih: We are the addidas twins ! WOOHHOOO


Yara: Hahahaha *pinching his cheeks*


Salih: Ta3aly ta3aly, mo bas Faisal ygdar eysawy a romantic evening ok! *he carried me and put me on his back , you know the horses how they carry us? That way it was so cutee*


Yara: Ahh, nazlnyyy!!


Salih: Shhhhh *he started running!!*


Yara: Salihhhh, wallah btt3ab nazlny!!!



Salih: He stopped infront of some trees and there was grass on the ground. He layed down and said..


Salih: Ufffff matwaqa3t your this heavy!! *he started laughing*



Yara: heeey :( i told you nazlny!


Salih: Amza7, your so light wallah , ta3aly g3dy!



I went and sat on the grass, he was laying down. He pulled me and put my head on his chest.

Salih: A7bkk


Yara: Ana ba3ad *i was blushing*


He then got his leg and wrapped my body next to his. I am currently too close to him. I could feel his heart beating really fast. I was so happy. We could see the moon..


Salih: Elgmar ga3d ygool ly shai 3ank *playing with my hair*


Yara: Esh? *i played along, saying it in such a dala3 way*


Salih: Galy, ana a3'ar mnn Yara, she is so much beautiful than me , w kan za3laaaan!!


Yara: Bass :$ *i hit his chest playfully*


An hour passed, we talked at the most randomest things ever. We arent from these couples who'd sit and flirt with each other. We'd sit and tease each other. Play around, tickle each other. But never leave the word "A7bk" from our salfa's. He is the best guy best friend any one could ever ask for..


I called Hessa, telling her we needed to go its 1 already.


-

We went to our rooms, each of us smelling our selves. Our boyfriend's scents were stuck on us. The smell was so amazzing! We both sat till 4 telling each other what happened:



Yara: Wallaaah w Faisal romancy ! Mn mataaa???


Hessa: Chuuuub , A7BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!


Yara: Awww :')!! I hope we reach 1 year too :')!!


Hessa: Inshallah you will...


She had a red teddy bear, in the box, she opened it and found a braclet and a note. The note said:

A7bk yal 7elwa <3

and a charm braclet from juicy couture, and one of the charms was F♥.



We drifted to sleep with huge smiles on our faces.


-



We went back to Riyadh.


 Abdallah is now dating a girl he knows from Riyadh. He says she loves him, and she might help him get over me. But i could still feel he loves me, he is kind of a player now too. All that cause i didnt give him a chance. He says he wants to break girls hearts cause they are all like me :)


Latifa now doesnt talk to any of us. She is scared form Salih's tahdeed. She stopped talking to guys too. Since Abdallah keeps watching her! She tried getting in the group with me and Hessa. We'd let her since she changed alot!



As for Mesha3l, she stopped talking to guys. She was afraid any one was going to hold anything on her. She now wears decent clothes. She took Salih out of her life completly, she says she is only going to treat him as a cousin, nothing more or less.



Ahmad met Lujain, he knows everything about her, but still loves her for who she is. They will turn to 5 months togather. Lujain remembered her past, ofcourse she started changing it.


Talal and sexy Mohammad, well i dont know anything about them. After deleting them, i never really asked.



Ofcourse, Faisal & Hessa are still togather, they are planning on getting married. I hope they do, because they make an amazing couple.



As for me and Salih, we are still trying to figure life togather. Who knows we might get married, or might not. All i know is in the moment we are madly in love with each other. No bitches or even hot guys will stop us from being togather. I learned alot from the past year when i talked to Salih.

Life really never stops for anyone, and it keeps moving on. Never try to fight for someone, who isnt willing to fight for you. Dont keep  spots for people who dont deserve it, cause some people out there just want a chance from you....





THE END!


____________



Hello my amazing readers ♥,

I know i usually type my endless talking in the beggining but i just didnt want to ruin it for you.
I still cant believe, im a blogger. I used to be a reader, just like you. I never thought i was going to do a story, and finish it. Or even get great feedback the way im getting. I always thought i would get negative comments. I know all bloggers say, i love writing thats why they start blogging. Well, my case is way different. I hate writing. I never really like writing. But i wanted to improve my english and i was so bored in summer, so i decided to start blogging. Plus, i have a wild imagination, i could make you a story in just two seconds. I usually make stories of my life. I wanted to thank you for the 20000+ views. Never thought id ever get that much views on such a story like this!



As for the story, i didnt want to end it just like all blogs in a fictional way, i wanted to end it in a realistic way, and ofcourse a unique and different way. I hope you enjoyed my story. It was my first try, if you liked it ill do another one inshallah.



Its the last chapter dont i deserve you silent readers , too stop being so silent and comment ?:-(
Or even tweet/dm me. I accept questions on ask too ♥♥!



-Twitter: @Blogger_16
-Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
-Your comments and questions make my day ♥



With all Love,

Sara♥.

Saturday, 25 August 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.54

Hello <3


How are you? Thank you all for helping me reach 300 Followers <3. My real name is Sara ;p.

I got so many comments on ask and here on the blog, to complete this story, bs, i really i am out of true events, and fictional ideas :c. Inshallah my next story will be way better <3.

One more chapter to go !


Contact me on:

-Twitter: @Blogger_16
-Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
-Your comments and questions make my day<3<3
_____________


*I didn't mean to not complete chapter 53, but my friend (laila-.-) said i should post, w ma7abt 2a5ajelha so i did, you guys didn't have to eat me on ask ;;)! Though i don't mind wallah :$*







Latifa: Where did you guys go??


Salih: Nel3ab wein ya3ny?


Latifa: Laish alone?!


Salih: 7abeet a5th e5ty mishwaarr ssh tabeen intyy ?? *he laughed*


Latifa: E5tk haaa? 3a golaat el ba7ranya, 6aaaaal e5tk!


*6al: is like yeah yeah, fhmtaw, ya3ny sarcasm aw shai*


Faisal: La6oof, ta3aly abi your phone


Latifa: Laish?


Faisal: For music ;o


Latifa: Ill put!



-


We reached the hotel, everyone went to there rooms, to shower and get dressed up, we were going to go to City Centre (mall). To shop and eat ! We were all starving. Adults went to a fancy restaurant, but we all wanted fast food.


I wore a pair of skinny jeans, a shirt and some sandals, carried my Micheal Kors bag. Hessa wore the cutest summer dress, it was the color of that tiffany blue box you know ? with a pair of small wedges. Latifa wore a short skirt that reached below her knee, and a tshirt with her LV purse.



-

Food Court, it was sooo crowded, so we all stayed together. The guys went and got food, and us girls sat.


Latifa: Adri ena inty w Salih are together.


I turned red.


Yara: la I'm not.


Hessa: Yara your with my cousin ? *acting shocked ;)*


Yara; Laaaa ma3ndy salfaaa akalm Salih?!! he's my big brother :o!!


Latifa: Good, abeeeh :(


Oh,oh she hit the bad part of me. Jealousy.


Yara: Aha,  w what happened to your bf? :)


Latifa: Hadeta abi Salih... *lusting over him*


Yara: *shes the same old bitch again -.-* Inshallah, goolylah w bnchoof ssh bygoool.



-


We finished eating, then were off to shop for a bit. Nothing interesting happened, so we went back to the hotel.


We all sat together, they had a small theater in the hotel, so we booked it for us. We got all the junk food anyone can ever imagine and sat and watched it. It was a huge sofa, we all sat on it, of course ana w Salih next to each other. The movie was pretty scary so we all had blankets =)).


Kl shway a guy dies and girls shout, when this happen, i hold on to Salih. Salih makes me feel happy, safe, and i know he'd protect me <3. He laughed every time i shouted. He kept feeding me food, it was like he was stuffing me, i couldn't say no, it was too adorable, though i was so full 5ala9 i couldn't turn him down. He kept kissing my hands and head, he said some adorable stuff to me.


It was a night of my life! Everyone went to there rooms and had an amazing sleep!


















Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.53

Heelloo♥!
Its not a cliffhanger bs couldnt continue!

Keep your votes going if i should write a new story or complete this one!


♥ Comment!


♥Tweeet/DM on @Blogger_16


♥Question or www.ask.fm/Blogger16


Inshallah y3jbkum el post!:D

_________________


Salih kept boxing them, punching kicking, he was the one who fought with anger!! He wanted to rape them! He loooked so furious. The guys ran off after 10 mins of fighting!


Salih: EMSHY GDAMY !!!!


Yara: Okaaay ....


We all went to Meat Company finally. I was about to cry!

Salih was so angry, so was Abdallah and Faisal. Everyone was furious. We were done eating we decided we will go check the bar out, ofcourse my mom, dad, and aunt wont come with us. We went up and wow. There were bitches and guys everywere, drinking and smoking. This time the guys didnt let any of us walk alone, they surronded us. Salih kept looking at me. We all went to the roof, they had an opened rood it had chairs and tables for who dont want the bar. There was music. We all sat then:


Yara: Baroo7 ajeeb water *i left*


Salih: HAYY HAYY , wait baji ma3ak, its full of guys !


Cute :$, yara dont show it!!


Yara: Okay bsr3a..


Salih: *There was a stairs for us to go down, when we went, he grabbed my arm and made me and him sit on the stair steps* Ta3aly bakalmk


Yara: Okay..?


Salih: Inty 7agty w bas fhmty <3 *kissed my cheek*  Ya5y esh hal 7alawa, 8asman bellah gmar ! Bas lesh kl hatha , w Aboood ?! Ill show you!


Yara: Haaa?! Hessooo w La6ooof !!


Salih: Knt akalmhm 3ank


Yara: Chub chub!


Salih: Inty 7agty okay? I wont leave you law tzgeeen!!


Yara: Waaaay to ruin the moment


Salih: Hahaha ! Yalla yallah lets go get water <3


Yara: Yalla, *we went down holding hands*


Salih: 2 water bottles pls.

2 guys were looking at me ..


Salih: 5aiirr fe shai?!


Guys: La :)


We went upstairs and kept staring at each other.. Laughing smiling. At 11 we went down stairs to sit with the family. 12 we left.


We reached home and everybody went to sleeep <3

-

The next couple of days were normal, Salih decided to stay with us in Bahrain till we leave. He also didnt want to leave. He was happy seeing me everyday -.-=)). Until one day Faisal, Salih and Abdallah decided we should go to Fun fair [malahy=))].  They did some calls asking were could we find one? They told us about Ahdari Park (3a'9ary Park).



*Fun fair is a place that has many electronic games you ride on*



Ofcourse, the parents, or what i like to call them , old people passed. They didnt want to go -.-!
So, Faisal, Salih, Abdallah, Latifa, Hessa &I (yara), went! We were six! We rode the Armada , and my parents took the Hummer -.-!! Faisal drove, since he is the oldest and has a lisence. Seating..


Faisal (driving) ..... Abdallah (he's older than Salih)


Salih, Yara, Hessa, Latifa.

Okay, okay we know we had a chair behind, but we wanted to sit togather you know! ;$


We reached there got cards to play and went, it was amazing! They had allies too, we were walking Salih and I at the end, when he held my wriste and ran to one of the allies..


Yara: What are you doing??? :o


Salih: Ya5i they are boring, w i want to play everything with you! 7aram?!


Yara: La2, bs ill bbm faisal 3shan lay3a9b


Salih: Ok bsr3a !


Told faisal and we went to play. We were walking around, hand in hand. Fingers in fingers. It was amazing, in Bahrain, no one really judged anyone, since there are so many people who are couples, all the park were full of couples cuddling around. It was amazing, i didnt worry i was enjoying the moment, living it. We went to scary games, we went to funny games, bumper cars, we sat in the same cart. It was just amazing. Until Faisal called and said yalla we need to go, it was 7 already! Wow!


In car:


Latifa: Where did you go ha?!







Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.52

Heelloo♥!


Keep your votes going if i should write a new story or complete this one!


♥ Comment!


♥Tweeet/DM on @Blogger_16


♥Question or www.ask.fm/Blogger16


Inshallah y3jbkum el post!:D

_______________


He didnt care, he accepted everything and went on with his life. Okay Mr. Salih. You will come back begging me and crawling! I locked my phone, whipped my tears, though my eyes were full of tears. Why didnt he care?


I called my mom asked her to meet me in the car it was time to go to the hotel, i was sick and tired of all this. I was waiting near the car, i put my back at the car and looked at the ground. I didnt want them to see my eyes full of tears, or puffy as hell. They all came, we had a Nissan-Armada we used when we went on road trips so it could fit us all.


The seatings were:


1) Dad (driving) ...... Mom (front seat)

2) Aunt Tala , Faisal , Salih.

3) Yara , Hessa, Latifa.


Salih saw my eyes, he saw i was crying. His eyes screamed i love you, his fake smiles and laughs showed he cared. But why did he put pms and status's and pics like that? Everytime i remember i had anger toward him, and tears would fill my eyes. He opened his phone changed something, typed stuff or talked to someone then put it back in his pocket. Then his eyes met mine. I removed my eyes, giving him a disgusted look and looked out the window. I was curious to see what he did. I took my phone out. Wow.


His name: Salih~Ill fight for you, if i had to die;*

Pm: Im so sorry forgive me?

Status: Your mine and only mineeeee!

Picture: Your worth everything i swear..


I couldnt help but smile, but i wasnt easy. I wont show it, i will make him regret saying im not worth it! I stuffed my phone in my pocket, but headphones in my ears. As they say, Music on , world off.


-

We reached the hotel, i went to my room, took a shower because i sweated alot today. I got out to the room. Hessa and I shared a room. Aunty Tala and Latifa shared a room. Abdalla and Faisal shared a room. Mom and dad shared a room. Salih got himself a room.


I came out i was in my robe and my hair was in a towel.


Hessa: Ahhhh finally you smell good! *she joked*


Yara: HAHA -.-! I feeel so much better!


Hessa: Tell me everything yallaaaa !!


Yara: *i told her everything*


Hessa: YARA ARE YOU STUPID? YOU WANTED TO BREAK UP CAUSE YOU KISSED???


Yara: SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !!



Hessa: Oh sorry *putting her hand on her mouth*


Yara: Basta3'fer rabi all day.


Latifa comes in...


Latifa: Yalla get ready bnroo7 Meat Company! arooo7 agool 7ag Salih.


DID SHE JUST SAY SALIH?:@@@@@
Jealousy killedddd meeeee!!!!!!


Hessa: La la illl tell him abi agoolah shai!


Latifa: Okay ! Yara are you okay? *a warm smile*


Yara: Eee


Latifa: After ur done ta3alw 3ala 3'rfty :D



Us: Sure!



I got ready, i wore hott pink skinny jeans, a shirt and a blazor over it, I applied makeup today, i looked 17 years old. I had to admit , i looked hot:$. I took my clutch and went. Meat Company was a place that selled the best meat in Bahrain. Thats what we heard, it had a bar in it too. I heard there are strippers too!!

-

We reached the car, we had to park a little far from the door, there wasnt any parking spaces. My mom and dad and aunt went before us. And us the "children" walked slowly cracking jokes. I wanted Salih to feel jealous! I wanted him to freak out from jealousy! So Abdallah was standing alone not talking to anyone, i went and talked to him..


Yara: Abooood esh feeek ?


He looked at me, so did faisal, hessa, latifa and Salih.

Abdallah: haa , la mafeene shai..


Salih: Hessoo , ta3aly bagoolk shai !


Okay was he trying to use the same method on me?!


Salih: Ohh w inty La6oof ta3aly !

LA6OOOF?! :@@@@@@@

Faisal: Haaa w ana Fa9oool can i comeee ?*acted girly*


Salih: Haha la22222 ! Abi akalm Hesso w La6oof ef mawthoo3 !


Yara: *i huffed and sighed so loudly and walked alone*

I was walking a bit far from them when a group of guys walk by me and start saying:


Guy #1: EL BINK YETHBA7NYYYYYYYYYYY !! *he meant pink -.-*


I ignored.


Guy #2:  I4a ythba7k int shysawy feenyy?!!?! *bite his lip*


Guy #3: Yal 7elwa, mumkn pin'ch??


Guy #4: Ana abeech, w akiid inty tbeeeny ba3ad , yallah ta3aalyy !!


Guy #5: Yalaabaaa galbch !! Ayaaaaa 3alich yal 7elwaaaaa!!



I was trying to ignore until they started surronding me, putting me in a small circle.


Salih , Faisal , and Abdallah come running and started hitting them.

OH.EM.GGG.

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.51

Hello, i hope you like this chapter!
Short chapter i know, sorry about that!

Its time for you to start voting if i should make a new story or not, or i should complete this..

♥Comment below with your Vote!

OR

www.ask.fm/Blogger16 On ask, post it as a question!

OR


♥@Blogger_16 On twitter, tweet/dm me ! :D


Ahhhhhhh Thankyou for the 290 Followers !:-D

20 more to gooooo !! ♥.♥
______________________________


I kept sitting down in the dark ally, i couldnt move. I never saw Salih this mad or angry. He was so red, his eyes had tears in it. He was shouting at me. I didnt know what to do in the moment. My heart kept racing, it kept beating. Thinking, did i just end it with the guy i love? Did i just end everything with the guy who was about to risk his life to save me? I opened my phone, i needed music. This time, i didnt need anyone. Not Hessa, not Salih and not even my parents. I wanted to say alone. I found water on my phone, thats when i noticed i was crying. I opened my phone and put shuffle. (Please read the lyrics carefully <3)



I'm not the type to get my heart broken
I'm not the type to get upset and cry
'cause I never leave my heart open
Never hurts me to say goodbye
Relationships don't get deep to me
Never got the whole in love thing
And someone can say they love me truly
But at the time it didn't mean a thing


My mind is gone, I'm spinning round
And deep inside, my tears I'll drown
I'm losing grip, what's happening
I stray from love, this is how I feel
This time was different
Felt like, I was just a victim
And it cut me like a knife
When you walked out of my life
Now I'm, in this condition
And I've, got all the symptoms
Of a girl with a broken heart
But no matter what you'll never see me cry

Did it happen when we first kissed?
'cause it's hurting me to let it go
Maybe 'cause we spent so much time
And I know that it's no more
I should've never let you hold me baby
Maybe why I'm sad to see us apart
I didn't give to you on purpose
Can't figure out how you stole my heart



How did I get here with you, I'll never know?
I never meant to let it get so, personal
And after all I tried to do, to stay away from loving you
I'm broken heart and I can't let you know
And I won't let it show
You won't see me cry

[x2]
This time was different
Felt like, I was just a victim
And it cut me like a knife
When you walked out of my life
Now I'm, in this condition
And I've, got all the symptoms
Of a girl with a broken heart
But no matter what you'll never see me cry

All my life...



This song, was the song for me right now. It said everything in my mind. I wondered how my phone knew my mood and put that.. I kept repeating it over and over and over for about 30 mins, and my tears wouldnt stop. Why did i have to hurt him? I hated myself in the moment. I opened my BBM Chats i had 2 Chats...


Hessa: I told your parents you were going to run for about an hour then you'll come back, what happened, why is Salih so furious?


Yara: Ill tell you later, thanks!

Ended chat.

-----------------



Salih: Loads of pings. (That was before we fought)

Then nothing.

--------------------





My heart hurted me, he didnt even talk to me, i was about to close BBM and lock my phone , when the Recent Updates lit up. I opened and saw that Salih changed everything in his profile, which made my tears fall harder and harder.

--His name was: Salih Y7eb Y ;*

Its now: Salih B-)


--His status was: I only miss you when im breathing..

Its now: Availabee<3<3!


--His picture: I Love Youuu Y *.*

Now: Your not even worth it anymore.


I saw this. I felt hurt. It felt like someone was hitting my heart, like someone was hitting it with a hammer. He doesnt care. He accepted us breaking up.

Friday, 24 August 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.50

Helloo, second chapter for the day <3.


Inshallah y3jbkum el post :D


Contact me on:-

-Twitter: @Blogger_16
-Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
-Your comments and questions make my day<3<3
____________


After about, 15 mins of running none stop. I didnt even check my phone, i didnt want to talk to anyone in the moment, i just had music running through my mind. It made me relax, if always loved running, but id get really tired usually, weirdly this time i didnt. I had so many things in mind i wanted to think of. I wanted to shout so loudly, i wanted to jump in the sea, i wanted water to calm me down. You know how in movies they have a film of everything they did with there love? I got that. I remembered the moment i talked to him after Khalid gave me my phone back till Johnny Rockets.



We had a past, a long one too. 8 months togather is alot of time, but in these 8 months i just became worse. I became a bitch. I kissed a guy. I am a total bitch.


I am a bitch.

I am a bitch.

I am a bitch.


This sentence repeated itself in my mind, making me cry!! I couldnt run anymore ! I needed a hug, a tight one! I got my phone out, i wanted Hessa. In moments when i am crying i usually started going to Salih, but now i needed Hessa. I couldnt face Salih, or i was going to break up with him im sure.

My phone:

10 Missed Calls from Salih.

3 Missed Calls from Dad.

2 Missed Calls from Mom.

20 Missed Calls from Hessa.


Hessa was the only one i needed right now. I ignored the person who was pinging me, which i had a guess it will be Salih. I called Hessa...



Deeet

Deeet

Hessa: Yaraaaa were are you?!! I am searching for you ?! Esh sar!?!?!!?


Yara: Hessa come to Starbucks, its on the oppisote side of Johnny Rockets.



Hessa: Salih wants to come too


Yara: Come alone!


Hessa: Bas Yaraaa *someone snatched the phone* Salih speaks: Yaraaaaa were are you?! Please !!!


Yara: I cant talk to you right now, bye *i closed the phone*


I entered Starbucks, the cakes, cookies, and mocha's filled my nostrils, i went and asked for water, paid and sat on the table. Hessa comes in after 3 mins..



Hessa: Yara esh sar, esh feeh ? *worried*


Yara: I cant take it anymore, im going to die


Hessa: Why?


Yara: Hessa, i i i *cries* im feeling so guilty! Of everythingggg!


Hessa: Yara its okay! 5ala9 god will forgive you inshallah!


Salih comes in Starbucks, looking around, i bet he was searching for me. Okaaay it was time to start running again...


I quickly got out of the shop, and started running again! I will probably loose so much weight wont i from running so much? I laughed at my sillyness. Yes i do talk to myself! =))


I was getting tired, there was an ally, i quickly hid in it thinking Salih wont find me that way. I then sat on the floor and drank my water bottle, when Salih comes !


Salih: Yara ! Whyy ... aree .... youuu .... running ... from me ? *trying to catch his breath*


Yara: Salih leave me alone please!


Salih: Yara i cant, im sorry im so sorry. I know i wasnt supposed to kiss you, i couldnt control myself, im sorry please forgive me...


Yara: You once kissed my neck, then kissed my lips, what else will you do? I am not like other girls, i wont be happy for getting my first kiss, i feel guilty! I fear God! I cant i cant keep doing this!!


Salih: It wont happen again 5ala9 i promisee!!


Yara: We should break up!


Salih: *he put his hand infront of my mouth and shouted* DONT YOU FUCKING SAY THESE 2 WORDS AGAIN DO YOU UNDERSTAND OR NOT?!!! I CANT LIVE WITHOUT YOU! YOUR MY LIFE!! Youu you cant be serious can you? *he got up and walked away*


Yara: *i couldnt say a word, i just watched him leave..*

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.49

Heey! I hope you like this chapter! :D

Fictional chapter.


Contact me on:
-Twitter: @Blogger_16
-Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
-Your comments & questions make my day<3
___________


We went with the guy i was so nervous, i was afraid, i was about to cry.


The guy: Okay, w shtaboony asawy? *folded his hands*


There were a couple of guys sitting there, that worked in the movies.


Us: Uhm..


The guy: Estath Mohammad ..*looking at a guy who wore a uniform like him, but fancier one guessed it was the manager*


Mr Mohammad: Na3am?


The guy: Kanu ga3deen yetbawasoon, shtabeeny asawy?


Mr Mohamamd: *looked at me and Salih* You cant do these things in open places, many people come and complain when they see 2 doing these stuff, we dont accept this to happen in our theaters, since many watchers return the tickets and say manabi enshuf el film , fi 2 are doing this this this..


Yara: Asfeen *i looked at the ground*


Mr. Mohammad: I4a taboon tkamloon el film deshaw w shoofoh..



Yara; La thankyou *and i ran off*



Salih: Mashkoor *followed me*


Salih: Yaraa wait wait

I was already crying.


Yara: Why did you have to kiss me *cries*


Salih: Its alright nothing happened 5ala9 7abebty ta3aly lets go eat something *pulled me from my wriste, we ate at chili's he made me forget everything, but i was still guilty, i was going to die from the guiltyness that was in me*


He dropped me to the hotel and said he wanted to see me tomorrow ...


I went up to the room, and started crying so much. I hated myself for kissing him back. I always said, i wont ever kiss a guy other than my husband, i was going to kill myself from hating myself. If my parents know there trust will go. Allah wont forgive me, i started crying more and more. I kept esta3'fering God so he could forgive me.. Hessa comes in sees me runs to me and says..



Hessa: Yara esh feeh??? *worried*


I couldnt tell her, i was afraid, i was afraid she was going to look at me in a way of disgust. We always talked about girls who french kisses, but i couldnt help it my emotions and hormones over took me.

Yara: Wala shai *i hugged her*


Hessa: Yara tell me!!!



Yara: I cant say Hessa



Hessa: You hide secrets from me?!


Yara: Im afraid you will look at me in a different way, i cant say *i cried*


Hessa: I wont! Your my sister now tell me!!


I trusted her, shes my sister she wont think wrong , i need to tell someone!


Yara: Salih kissed me *i started crying*


Hessa: Faisal kissed me too *she hugged me*


Yara: WHAT?! Why didnt you tell me?!!!!!!


Hessa: Same thoughts that ran through your head ran in mine, and Faisal said not to tell anyone!


Yara: I feeel so guilty! I am going to die !!


Hessa: I felt that for a couple of days then i stopped...


Yara: So do you guys kiss all the time now?


Hessa: No we did once and thats it.


Yara: im glad im not the only one! Yarab sam7ny!!


Hessa: He will inshallah



-


At 12 we decided to go out, all of us, Salih with us ofcourse. I couldnt look at him, i really couldnt. Thoughts of breaking up with him ran all through my head. Couldnt get this thought out of my head. He'd look at me smile, and i'd turn around. We went to Amwaj-Lagoon, it was this fancy Island in Bahrain, Lagoon was like a park, it had so many coffee shops, resturants, and had the beach in the middle it looked amazing. There was grass in some places, if you looked around you'd find American couples sitting togather, hugging laughing.



This is how it looked from a higher view, we were walking on the small roads, that had grass and floors. It was great.. There is Costa and Johhny Rockets there, we decided to go eat at Johnny Rockets..


We sat like this:


Hessa-Me-Latifa-Aunty Tala-Abdallah


TABLE


Faisal-Salih-Baba-Mama



We all ordered food, Salih kept kicking me from under the chair, wanting me to look at him and talk to him, he'd ping, i closed my phone. I wasnt feeling well at all. He kept pushing my chair, i got pissed i just got up and ran outside. Kept running and running and running! I had my headphones and mobile in my pocket, plugged music and kept running as fast as i can. Im glad i was wearing converse, because if sandals i'd probably been dead.

Thursday, 23 August 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.48

Heey, second post for the day... Inshallah y3jbkum <3
This chapter is fictional from head to toe.


*Please ask and tweet me, i love talking to my readers :(!

*Help me reach 300 followers! 30 more to go :')♥


Contact me on♥:

-Twitter: @Blogger_16
-Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
-Your comments and questions always make me smile, so increase them ♥:D

___________________


We all sat togather, it was amazing, seeing us all sitting around in laughter. My smile didnt leave my face at all. I love my family. The doctors said i need to stay a night in the hospital just to make sure everything is alright. I was blessed, to have people in my life who love me and appreciate me.

They sat with me for a couple of hours then they all left to the hotel to rest, Hessa, Salih, and Faisal stayed with me.

Faisal and Hessa would sit togather and Salih and I togather. I acctually wanted to thank Abdallah for pushing me, i finally saw my baby, i missed him so much. It was a test for him too, he loves me and would do anything for me...


We all drifted to sleep..


-

The next day, Salih woke me up, it all went like this..



Salih: Yaroorty wake up, ya5i wallah eshtaglk .. *playing with my long cinnamon hair*


Yara: Mhmmm


Salih: Yarooorty yalla!!


Yara: Mama one more minute.


Salih: Ana mo mama wake up Yara ! Its me Salihhh *kisses my cheek*


I woke up


Yara: Good morning *i blushed*


Salih: Ahhh your so beautiful even when you wake up !!


Yara: Bas Saloo7 *i blushed*


Salih; Yalla wake up, i told Faisal , im taking you out for 2 hours then dropping you at the hotel yalla *he smiled*


Yara: Ma3endy malabs *i frowned*


Salih: I got you some of your clothes *he gives me a bag*


Yara: *i opened it and found my favorite outfit, makeup and accessories* Hessa prepared my bag 9a7??


Salih: Eee *he smiles*


Yara: I love you! *i hug him*


I went to the bathroom got dressed, applied light make up, and i was off to go, we left the hospital and now we are in a taxi..


-


Yara: Salih where are we going? *looking out the window*


Salih: Lets go to the cinema watch a movie then eat something *he smiled* Lawsma7t, roo7 Seef Mall


Guy: Okay !



Yara: Ay film?


Salih: Mhm, That snow white movie thing *he laughs*


Yara: Your adorable *i smiled and pinched his cheek*


Salih: You are adorablerrrrr if thats a word *laughs and hugs me*


-

In Seef/Cinema's


We were sitting togather on one of the cinema chairs, Salih held my hand and i kissed his cheek. I layed my head on his sholder, and we stayed like this for about 30 mins, then Salih came closed to me, way to close looked in my eyes, and kissed me. I couldnt handle but kiss him back, my emotions over took me. I couldnt stop. I couldnt think. I backed out after 5 seconds of noticing what happened, when a guy that works in the cinema's came and said...


Guy: Ta3alw weyay


We followed him.. omg.







Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.47

Helloooo <3 !

Inshallah y3jbkum el chapter! <3....


Should i make another story after this? Vote! Either Dm/tweet or comment or tell me on ask.. Information below <3


Contact me on:-

-Twitter: @Blogger_16
-Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
-Your comments and questions make my day xx<3 -S<3

____________________________

Yara's point of view...

Doctora Amal comes in and says..


Dr. Amal: It was time for me to check if your legs will get paralyzed or not.. Allah ystr, dont worry 7abebty, kl shai f,yad rabna..Please leave us shway...


Everyone left, i wanted Salih to stay he made me feel safe, oh i wish he could stay..


Salih spoke up: Doctora, ana abi ag3d hny please, ya3ny ana tbara3t fl dam w i want to see if shes going to accept it.. i wont make noises i promise..


Dr Amal: Sure yalla stay bas mabi asma3 9ootk haaa? *she laughed*

i giggled and so did Salih..


She ran some tests , and then told me to move my leg, i couldnt move it. I felt useless, i was going to cry, i cant believe i am going to stay like this forever..


Dr. Amal: *she noticed my wateryeyes* La la Yara mabeech t9y7een, its going to be alright.. Bas your brain is still fresh out of the surgery, we will try again.. Yalla try to move your toes.


I tried to move , so hardly, i couldnt. Then i tried again and again and again, so hard, my big toe moved.


Dr. Amal; Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh good girll!!


Salih was smiling so damn much, he was happy, he could see his baby become better, and after i saw his smile, i got motivated to move harder and harder! Finally all my legs moved and i was okay again ! :D


All my family came in, they showered me with kisses and hugs, and "El7amdella 3ala slamtk" "Matchoofeen shar inshallah"


Dr. Amal: 7abebty you need to stay here for a day  , yalla salamtch .. *and she left*


Faisal: Yalla mama , baba,Salih,  Hessa 5alty, Latifa and Abdallah, go home rest w come back.. Ill stay here with Yara.


Yara: Ee mama go im alright yalla go rest w come back after a couple of hours..


Hessa: I am staying no way in hell im leaving my sister here alone! *she comes near my bed*


Yara: Awww, a7la e5t wallah *i hugged her*


Abdallah: Im staying.


Salih: No you are not! *he was going to shout, everyone is looking why and what and where?!*


Abdallah: Laish inshallah?


Salih: You need to rest 7aram you got her all the way here go resst *fakes a smile*


Faisal: Abdallah is right! Yalla all of you go..


Salih: Belsalama Yara *smiles and leaves*


Wait, did he really leave? He left me here? He isnt looking back, he went out. I cant see him anymore.

Faisal left to get coffee, Hessa went with him.

Abdallah came and sat on the chair next to me ...

Abdallah: Yara im so sorry, i didnt mean it, im really really sorry, please forgive me , it was by mistake, i was so furious of what latifa did w i couldnt see infront of me asf walla asf...



Yara: Its okay, ma9ar shai, bs you have no right to be that angry on Latifa! You love a girl! D\hy are guys allowed to love and girls la!? She never got any kind of love from you or father! She said that! She went and searched for it outside! 7aram 3alik ! Go apologyze!


Abdallah: I love youu Yara i really do *he held my hand*


Salih comes in.


Salih: WA5ER 3ANHA YA KALB!!!!! *and he came and punshed him in the face!*


Yara: Salihhhh bas Salih!!!!!


Salih: I LOVE YOU HA?! AGOOOL CHUB!! !ENGEL3 MNN WJHY!! GOOOOOO!!


Abdallah: EEEEEE I LOVE HER!! WHATS YOUR BUISNESS?!


Salih:: DONT ACT LIKE YOU DONT KNOW ANYTHING! SHES MY GIRLFRIEND, MORTY 7YATI!! AND YOU F*CKING TELLING HER I LOVE YOU?!!


Abdallah: FUCK YOUU ! *he was about to slap Salih, when Salih twisted his arm and threw him outside*


I was crying...


Salih: Ana asf yara 7abebty, i was going to make it a surprise and stay here to sit with you, i stood near the door heard and saw everything, magadart at7amal asfff!!!


Yara: *crying*


Salih: Bas allah y5aleek dont cry!! wallah mu gasdi !! pleaseeee ! Yalla show me your beautiful smile


Yara: *crying*


Salih: Okaaayy *tickles me so much!!*


We stayed togather until they all came back and sat with us...



















Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.46

Helloo , second post for the day! I know i am posting alot daily, i just want to end this story, i cant stop thinking of the new story, ofcourse if you guys want me to write..<3


Inshallah y3bjum el post <3


Contact me on:-

-Twitter: @Blogger_16
-Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
-Your comments and questions make my day<3<3
_________________


Salih's point of view...

They now took her to the surgery, i cant stop thinking of her. I miss her, i miss her touch, i miss her laugh, i miss pissing her off from sa5afty, i miss hugging her, i miss her rose chubby cheeks, i miss pinching them, i miss kissing them. I couldnt handle my thoughts anymore, i got my ipod out and put on : I Wont Give Up -Jason Mraz

When I look into your eyes
It's like watching the night sky
Or a beautiful sunrise
Well, there's so much they hold
And just like them old stars
I see that you've come so far
To be right where you are
How old is your soul?

Well, I won't give up on us
Even if the skies get rough
I'm giving you all my love
I'm still looking up

And when you're needing your space
To do some navigating
I'll be here patiently waiting
To see what you find

'Cause even the stars they burn
Some even fall to the earth
We've got a lot to learn
God knows we're worth it
No, I won't give up


Yara, ill fight for you till my last breath, even if you get paralized, ill love you forever and ever my love. Rabii help me please. I wont give up on us Yara. Even if the skies get rough..<3! I dedicate this song to you my love ..<3


I was sitting on the chair, the last thing i thought of was , I wont give up on you my love. And my eyes closed shut. I slept.





Yara's point of view..

I felt everything around me, i knew Salih gave me his blood. I cant believe his blood is not getting in me, now he's going to be always with me. Yarab thank you for giving me someone like him!



I felt that i was getting moved, i could hear everyone around me talking, Mama, baba, faisal, hessa, latifa and Salih. Abdallah didnt say anything, i dont know if he is here or not. I sat for what felt like 6 hours then i opened my eyes. I found myself in this big room, which was white, no one was there but Salih. He was sitting on the chair, his iPod plugged in his ear, and his eyes closed. I didnt know were everyone went..I said...


Yara: Ehhmm *i was trying to get my voice out* Ahhh, Saa *i felt thirsty but i was going to try hard to get my voice out* Saaall *i couldnt, i looked and my bedside table, my BB was there i grapped it, and pinged him!*


Salih woke up freaked out, he looked at his phone saw my pings, and jumped next to me saying...

Salih: YAROOORTYYY 7BBTYYY <3<3<3!! RABII RAJA3K LYY!!! 5awafteeeny 3alkk!!! Yara!! <3<3<3<3 el7amdella*i spotted a tear drip from his eye*



Yara: Abii wattt *i couldnt complete so i pointed at the bottle, he gave it to me i drank* Thankyou, I missed you Saloo7 *i wiped his tear away*


Salih: i was going to die thinking you might leave me...*he held my hand and kissed it*



Yara: *i couldnt help it but blush* Baby i heard everything around me.. I love you, you never left my side! I love you i swear to God i do! I want you mine and only mine forever and ever *tears were forming in my eyes*


Salih: Im so tired can i lay down next to you? Pleaseee?? *he acted like a 3 year old, he was so adorable!!*



Yara: Be my guest!


He came and sat next to me, the bed was big it fitted both, he put an arm around me and another on my tummy and started whispearing in my ear...


Salih: You are so beautiful, i love you baby *he kept playing with my hair, kissing my head, and hands* You are my queen and princess baby *he hugged me so tight it hurt but i loved it i loved the pain!*


Yara: I love you more


Salih:  A7la bnt shft'ha f,7yati, 7ta ba3d masawety 3amalya , you are so pretty, im so lucky to have you, rabi la y7rmny , inshallah next time you are here, id be your husband, and our kid will be in your hands, it would be the day of you giving birth , ill hug you kiss you and thank you for getting a baby which is cute as his mother <3 i love youuu


Yara: Mhhmm inshallah *i was so sleepy i was drifting to sleep, i held his hand really tight and said* Baby dont leave me stay here with me , a3shgk wallah <3 *closed my eyes and slept



Salih's point of view..


She slept in my arms she didnt leave me, i stayed for 2 hours next to her, but it was time to call her parents are tell them , i wanted to sit and sleep next to her and never leave her...Yallah i love her i love her!! I cant believe a girl can do all this to me! The nurse came in and checked on Yara, she saw me holding her hand and kissing it..


She giggled and said "Its time for her to wake up"


I said"But shes so tired let her rest"


Nurse: Dont worry about her *she woke her up* Morning Yara, you are supposed to be awake by now, Yara i wanted to tell you , that your friend here never left ur side all night, when i wanted to take his blood he said take it all, he loves you so much never leave him <3


Yara's eyes are now filled with water, and her smile was from ear to ear.


Salih: Can you please take a picture of us?


Nurse: Sure *i handed her my bb and went and sat next to Yara on the bed hugged her*


Yara; I look horrible dont :(


Salih: You look beautiful *i kissed her head, and the nurse took the pic of me kissing her*


Nurse: May god keep you togather forever and ever sweeties *she left*



Salih: Moooorty a7la bnt fl 3alam !



Yara's point of view...


Everyone came, mama, baba, hessa, faisal, latifa, aunt Tala, and Abdallah. They all warmed me with hugs and kisses and tears, except Abdallah he stood near the door he just said "Salamat" and looked at the ground...


Mama: Yara how did you fall?!!


Yara: I triped over my purse


Abdallah looked up, looked at me and smiled.. Latifa's eyes got watery, she came and hugged me.


Hessa didnt stop crying saying..

Hessa: DONT YOU DARE DIE AND LEAVE ME IN THIS WORLD ALONE GET IT SISTER? *she was crying*


Yara: I am so blessed to have you all here by my side i love you all


Baba: Yara, 7abebty, 5ft 3alek alot *he came and hugged me, i hugged him back, i missed him, i missed his hugs, i missed the old him, i love him*


Yara: baba i love youu


Baba: Ana ba3ad yaroorty<3




The doctor comes in and says....