Heeey hey hey ! :D
How are youu? I want to tell you i am going to post these a couple of days only, then i wont post for about a week ill be busy, but i will try my best to post in this week <3.
I hope you enjoy this post, and its way longer than the one before anddd it has action in it.
Contact me on:
-Twitter: @Blogger_16
-Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
-Your comments make my day..<3
___________________
Previous post: Hessa asked Ahmad to meet us in Sahara at 4, because she missed him.
I woke up the next day at 8. I was very nervous. My heart kept on beating remembering that we are going to meet the guy who blackmailed me, and might even ask for a "little kissy" like that guy from the movies. I got up and went and took a long hot shower, i thought so much and so much. It was 10 after i finally got out of the hot shower, i wore some comfy shorts and a hoodie. I woke Hessa up, Faisal ofcourse came and sat with us..
Faisal: 9ba7 lward wel yasmine wel hessa *he pinches her cheeck*
Yara: Hessa? Thats cheesy.
Faisal: La la inty t3'areen 3shan adal3 7bbty w inty your Salih *he made a barf expression* maygool 3'er Yara
Hessa: Hahaha Faisal baas *she was laughing*
Yara: E3t'ther *i faked a smile*
Faisal: La i pass.
Yara: Are you sure?! *i raised an eyebrow*
Faisal: Very suree ba3ad..
Yara: Ok,*i stood up went to my door, opened it and said* MAMAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
Faisal: Haay haay now shes gana tell me int laish hny, leave them!!
Yara: Int glt mataby t3t'ther sa7?!*i smirked*
Faisal: 5alaaa9 5aalaaa9!! ANA ASF ! INTY W SALIH FOG RASI!
Yara: Goood boy! *i closed the door went over to him and pinched his cheeks*
Faisal: Move move abi akalm Hessa, Inty leave us alone w go talk to Salih
Yara: HAHA A7SAAANNN UFFF !!! HESSAAA KEF TET7AMALEENA !?!!
Hessa: Methel matet7amaleen Salih at7malaaa *she laughed*
Faisal: OHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH , Esh radk Yara?
Yara: Agoool chub both of you! Allah y5aleely Salooh !! *I ignored them and went to my balcony, and called Salih*
On the phone:
Yara: Aloo
Salih: Mhmm *he was still sleeping*
Yara: Saloooh, yalla goom 7abebe
Salih: Mhmmm
Yara: Yalla 7abebe goom
Salih: Mhmm
Yara: GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOM !!
Salih: AHHHHH YAARAAA !! THATS THE WAKE PEOPLE UP?!!!
Yara: Hahahahaha wallah hahahahahah i was trying to wake u up w you dont answer esh asawy?!
Salih: 9BAAA777KK WARD !! I MISSSS YOUUU , ALLAH Y5ALEEK LYYYYYYY
Yara: Awww, esh hal romanceya 3an l9ba7, w l7ub lzayd?
Salih: Anaa kl el wagt a7bk !!
Yara: E7lff :$
Salih: WALLAAAAAAAA
Yara: Hahaha :$
We talked for an hour then it was time to sit with my family and Hessa too.
It was 3:30 we went to Sahara and called him and we said we are going to sit in Starbucks to wait for him.
He came, Oh oh. I started sweating and shivering.
Ahmad: Hallaaa hallaa hallaa *he gave us a wide smile*
I thought to myself, wow isnt he guilty for smiling in our faces and blackmail me?!
Us: Halla feek :)
Ahmad: Hessa, now tell me the truth, laish you wanted to see me, 3shan hay i miss you isnt true..*he smiled*
Yara: Ana ely glt abi ashoofk..
Ahmad: Oh really?? *his face lit up, and i could see a grin*
Yara: Abi 2as2lk as2ela, w abeek you answer them truely.
Ahmad: Ask...
Yara: Do you know el raqam hatha? *i picked my phone opened and showed him the number that sent me messages*
Ahmad: Eee, w how do you have it?!
Yara: Ive been getting messages w they would end the text with A.
Ahmad: HATHA RAQAM Talal Al X, a5o rfeejt Mesha3l..
Yara: Okay, now, explain to me laish he is blackmailing me?! He knows everything about me ! All my information!! And then ends it with you will be mine...
Ahmad: 3ady ashoof el msgs?! *he was getting pretty pissed*
Yara: Ha
Ahmad flipped threw the messages...
Ahmad: Inty 7abebt Salih? *he looked sad and hurt*
Yara: Matgool 7ag a7ad please.
Ahmad: I wont, Yara 5ala9 dont worry wait here, ill be back *he got up and left the table but we could see him, he called a couple of numbers and was shouting in the phone*
Hessa: Yara, its not him, akiid its not him!! HE DOESNT KNOW ANYTHING!!
Yara: Maybe he's acting?!
Hessa: MUSTA7EEL! LOOOK HE'S FURIOUS!!!
Yara: EVERYTHING SAYS ITS HIM!!
Hessa: Basss shhh shh hes coming!
Ahmad: A3rf men.
Hessa: Goool!!
Ahmad: Mesha3l.
Omg aish ha4e alensana:) 7geera!
ReplyDelete-RawyaD
I knowwww :'(=)) !!
ReplyDelete-S<3
Pleassse post!!
ReplyDeleteSure <3
ReplyDelete-S<3