Heey! I hope you enjoy this chapter, its going to be way longer than the one before, ofcourse in this chapter im using both fictional and realistic information.
I would love if you gave me your thoughts on the following, if you do, it would make my day:
-Mention/DM Me on: @Blogger_16
-Ask Me anything on: www.ask.fm/Blogger16
-Comment on this Post
________________
Previous Post: I went to Jarir and waited for "A", but then Khalid comes in.
Yara: Int A ?! *i was so furious, my face was getting red and even purple, it was changing colors, from angry to shocked, to nervous to wanting to kill someone*
Khalid: La mn A? Ana bs shftk w glt bajy asalm 3alek, we do have history you know *he winked and bit his bottom lip*
Yara: Agool wa5r 3any! *I walked out of the room, called Hessa and went to find her*
Peeep,peeep.
Yara: Uft ! Hessa new message, i so dont want to open it *i rolled my eyes and i was pretty nervous*
Hessa: La, open it and check what this A said, is he trying to act all Pretty Little Liars on you?! *She rolled her eyes*
Yara: *i was opening the message* Hahahah.... O.O *I stopped laughing after reading the message.*
Hessa: Wsh gal ?!
Yara: Here ill read it for you *my eyes were starting to tear up*
A: Wow wow wow Yara Al X, Mr. Salih is not enough for you, you cheat on him with his Best friend, Khalid Al X.. I guess ill send this to Salih too...
IMG1234565432123456765432.hjm
It was a pic of me pushing Khalid, and going out of that room.
Yara: "A" please please stop it! I was waiting for you but you didnt show up, please delete both pics im begging you! Ill give you anything you want just please!
A: Mmmm, well, i still didnt have my first kiss ;).
Hessa: Akiiiid ystahbl 9a7?! *she was getting pretty mad*
Yara: What should i say?! *My tears started to flow*
Hessa: Give me your phone! *She grapped the phone out of my hand and typed some stuff and gave me back my phone* Ha he wont annoy you again.
I started reading what she said it was.
Yara: Oh really ;), so did i. What about you meet me at the movies in like 1 hour and we'll change that ? ;) I love mysterious guys ;)
Yara: AKIIID INTY TESTA3BEE6EEEN SAAA77?!
Hessa: We wana know who he is 9a7?! Its a trap, you or even ill go, bs we will cover our faces with our 3abaya's and we come in for a kiss and trap him !
Yara: What if he wanted a kiss?!
Hessa: Give him one , hahahah
Yara: Agool Hessa shhh !
Peeeep peeep.
A: And i love a sexy girl, go to the movie theater room 11. Chairs in the back in the corner, ill be there baby ;)
Yara: C ya ;)
Yara: Ya3333 ! I cant believe im doing this shit ! I want to talk to Salih !! *I called him*
On the phone:
Yara: Hey baby <3
Salih: Yaroorty, shtagtlk, keifek? I cant believe you finally talked to me, your always with Hessa *he said it in a kid's dala3 way*
Yara: Awww, 5ala9 5ala9 asfa! Bakalmk for 2 mins and ill call you bas ared lbait, I love you loads and loads okay <3 ?
Salih: W ana amoot feik <3 Bye <3
Yara: Bye <3
Yara: A55 much better i feel relaxed ! Its time for us to plan the plan! Hessa, i4a matala3t gabl 30 mins call Salih and Faisal ! *hugged her*
Hessa: Okaayy 7bbty take care *hugged me back*
Here i am sitting in the chairs with my face covered with my 3abaya's cover, a guy comes and sits next to me he says..
Guy: Yalla come for the kissyyy *licks his lips*
Yara: *I removed the cover and saw a guy i never knew in my life, and my phone was vibrating from so many pings * Haha, ee, bas one second *i faked a smile and winked*
I opened my BB chats and Hessa was pinging me she said...
Hessa: GET OUT OF THERE ITS A TRAP QUICK QUICK !!
PING!!!
PING!!!
PING!!!
PING!!!
PING!!!
PING!!!
PING!!!
Guy: *his hands were already on mine, he was coming closer and closer, his grips were getting tighter and tighter* Yalla ? ;)
Yara: Let go and ill kiss you..
Guy: Sure
Yara: Close these sexy eyes of yours ;)
Guy: mmmm done
Yara: *i got up and started running as fast as i can outside, i found Hessa and went to her*
Hessa: I know who the guy is! Its all a trap !!
Yara: Who is he ?!
....: Girls, come over here !
Really?????!!!!!! Ya3ni Cliffhanger!! Please post!!! ;(
ReplyDeleteI posted already -S<3
ReplyDeleteNothing new , another amazing ch<3*
ReplyDeleteThankyouuu xx -S<3
ReplyDelete