Saturday, 4 August 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.22

Hello! Sorry for the really short post (Ch.21), but this chapter might be short too. Enjoy! <3

Your comments make my day, specially after reading it and telling me your thoughts. It makes me glad and motivates me :). Im trying to post daily, so please comment or give me some feedback so i can post everday with motivation :) ! The story isn't fully true. Some events are and some are fake. Enjoy <3

Contact me on:-
-Twitter: @Blogger_16
-Ask.fm: www.ask.fm/Blogger16

_____________

After Sali7 acted weirdly and didnt want me to go out, i decided to ignore him all day. Instead i invited Hessa, and put my BB off.

Hessa stayed over all day, but also wasnt going to sleep over. She said these days she needs to stay with her mother. After she left i sat with my mother for a while then i went up to my room, it was 10:30.


I didnt open my BB yet, and i wont be opening it :). He didnt even tell me to stay home nicely! He demanded. I have my parents to demand me. Who is he to demand?! I wanted to go out and he demanded ? Its not like he had a reason too. Well, i didnt have my alone time for a long time, so im going to have it now ;p.



*Alone time: Alone time means i sit alone and think about everything i did lately. And i didnt do it for a long time because i was busy with Sali7*


I sat infront of my vanity, there was a comfy chair. I sat there and looked at myself in the mirror. My room was a barbie's room, it was pink and purple. Everything in it was girly, my ceiling was pink too. When you enter my room you HAVE to be girly. I looked at myself in the mirror...



My thoughts:

Ufft, why dont i have Victoria Justice's skinny body. Or have puffy lips like Megan Fox. Why cant i be as pretty as celebrities? Everyone tells me i am beautiful but why cant i believe it? Well, the only thing that i really love about myself is my hair. Its so silky and soft, mshallah i dont want to envy myself, hehehe yara stop flattering yourself look at your nose then you wont flatter yourself. But c'mon my body is good, Hessa keeps telling me she wishes she has my body. Well if i loose a couple of pounds ill be good. UFFFF, i was so confident about myself  what happened? Oh i know. I grew up :(.


I looked at the clock it was 12.. OMG. My thoughts took over me. Its time to open my BB.

I opened it and i got a zillion ping. Oh oh. Sali7 might murder me.



BBM:


Sali7: PING!!!(12245678432456754323456x)
YARA !
WHY DID YOU CLOSE UR PHONE!?
ARE YOU OKAY?!
PING!!!
PING!!!
PING!!!
ANSWER ME !
YA5I ASNWER !!
ESH FEEEK ?!
ARE YOU OKAY?!
ARE YOU ALIVE ?!
DID I DO SOMETHING WRONG?!
PING!!!
PING!!!
PING!!!
PING!!!


Yara: Hi , asfa madri sh9ar f,telefony..:)


Sali7: I missed you wayd =(


Yara: Ana ba3ad.


Sali7: 3ady at9l?


Yara: Okay


Incoming Call... 050**********


Sali7: Halla yal 7elwa


Yara: Hi.


Sali7: Esh feik?


Yara: Mafeeny shai laish?


Sali7: La feik, inshallah 3shan ma5altk te6l3een?


Yara: Madri.


Sali7: Yaroory bas =(. Ana a7bk w A3'ar w kl al mall guys a3'ar 3alik maly 7ag ya3ny?


Yara: Laish magltly f,6areega a7san?


Sali7: Ana mabi te6l3een wayd ana a3'ar 3alik, ya3ny inty murty ma3'ar ?


Yara: Okay 3'ar bs kalmny f,6areega a7san.


Sali7: Ana asf baby


Yara: Sali7


Sali7: 3yoonii ?


Yara: A7bk 7abebe *i was blushing, i missed him i cant stay mad at him all day :$*


Sali7: Ana a3shgk! Matta barja3 ashufk?


Yara: Walla madri :$


Sali7: Make it soon !!



He kept dale3ing me till i fell asleep while talking to him :$ !

No comments:

Post a Comment