Saturday, 25 August 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.52

Heelloo♥!


Keep your votes going if i should write a new story or complete this one!


♥ Comment!


♥Tweeet/DM on @Blogger_16


♥Question or www.ask.fm/Blogger16


Inshallah y3jbkum el post!:D

_______________


He didnt care, he accepted everything and went on with his life. Okay Mr. Salih. You will come back begging me and crawling! I locked my phone, whipped my tears, though my eyes were full of tears. Why didnt he care?


I called my mom asked her to meet me in the car it was time to go to the hotel, i was sick and tired of all this. I was waiting near the car, i put my back at the car and looked at the ground. I didnt want them to see my eyes full of tears, or puffy as hell. They all came, we had a Nissan-Armada we used when we went on road trips so it could fit us all.


The seatings were:


1) Dad (driving) ...... Mom (front seat)

2) Aunt Tala , Faisal , Salih.

3) Yara , Hessa, Latifa.


Salih saw my eyes, he saw i was crying. His eyes screamed i love you, his fake smiles and laughs showed he cared. But why did he put pms and status's and pics like that? Everytime i remember i had anger toward him, and tears would fill my eyes. He opened his phone changed something, typed stuff or talked to someone then put it back in his pocket. Then his eyes met mine. I removed my eyes, giving him a disgusted look and looked out the window. I was curious to see what he did. I took my phone out. Wow.


His name: Salih~Ill fight for you, if i had to die;*

Pm: Im so sorry forgive me?

Status: Your mine and only mineeeee!

Picture: Your worth everything i swear..


I couldnt help but smile, but i wasnt easy. I wont show it, i will make him regret saying im not worth it! I stuffed my phone in my pocket, but headphones in my ears. As they say, Music on , world off.


-

We reached the hotel, i went to my room, took a shower because i sweated alot today. I got out to the room. Hessa and I shared a room. Aunty Tala and Latifa shared a room. Abdalla and Faisal shared a room. Mom and dad shared a room. Salih got himself a room.


I came out i was in my robe and my hair was in a towel.


Hessa: Ahhhh finally you smell good! *she joked*


Yara: HAHA -.-! I feeel so much better!


Hessa: Tell me everything yallaaaa !!


Yara: *i told her everything*


Hessa: YARA ARE YOU STUPID? YOU WANTED TO BREAK UP CAUSE YOU KISSED???


Yara: SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !!



Hessa: Oh sorry *putting her hand on her mouth*


Yara: Basta3'fer rabi all day.


Latifa comes in...


Latifa: Yalla get ready bnroo7 Meat Company! arooo7 agool 7ag Salih.


DID SHE JUST SAY SALIH?:@@@@@
Jealousy killedddd meeeee!!!!!!


Hessa: La la illl tell him abi agoolah shai!


Latifa: Okay ! Yara are you okay? *a warm smile*


Yara: Eee


Latifa: After ur done ta3alw 3ala 3'rfty :D



Us: Sure!



I got ready, i wore hott pink skinny jeans, a shirt and a blazor over it, I applied makeup today, i looked 17 years old. I had to admit , i looked hot:$. I took my clutch and went. Meat Company was a place that selled the best meat in Bahrain. Thats what we heard, it had a bar in it too. I heard there are strippers too!!

-

We reached the car, we had to park a little far from the door, there wasnt any parking spaces. My mom and dad and aunt went before us. And us the "children" walked slowly cracking jokes. I wanted Salih to feel jealous! I wanted him to freak out from jealousy! So Abdallah was standing alone not talking to anyone, i went and talked to him..


Yara: Abooood esh feeek ?


He looked at me, so did faisal, hessa, latifa and Salih.

Abdallah: haa , la mafeene shai..


Salih: Hessoo , ta3aly bagoolk shai !


Okay was he trying to use the same method on me?!


Salih: Ohh w inty La6oof ta3aly !

LA6OOOF?! :@@@@@@@

Faisal: Haaa w ana Fa9oool can i comeee ?*acted girly*


Salih: Haha la22222 ! Abi akalm Hesso w La6oof ef mawthoo3 !


Yara: *i huffed and sighed so loudly and walked alone*

I was walking a bit far from them when a group of guys walk by me and start saying:


Guy #1: EL BINK YETHBA7NYYYYYYYYYYY !! *he meant pink -.-*


I ignored.


Guy #2:  I4a ythba7k int shysawy feenyy?!!?! *bite his lip*


Guy #3: Yal 7elwa, mumkn pin'ch??


Guy #4: Ana abeech, w akiid inty tbeeeny ba3ad , yallah ta3aalyy !!


Guy #5: Yalaabaaa galbch !! Ayaaaaa 3alich yal 7elwaaaaa!!



I was trying to ignore until they started surronding me, putting me in a small circle.


Salih , Faisal , and Abdallah come running and started hitting them.

OH.EM.GGG.

No comments:

Post a Comment