Wednesday, 1 August 2012

Why Cant I Live My Life My Way? Ch.18

Hello, how are you all? I wanted to tell you, im not getting any feedback. If you could atleast post a comment so i can see if people are reading, or DM me or on Ask.fm... Im thinking of deleting the blog since barely anyone reads =\ .. Its short i know, bas i didnt know what to post x_x

@Blogger_16 & www.ask.fm/Blogger16

--------------------------

The next day, Hessa and i woke up at exactly12. Fai9al came and started knocking and knocking and knocking on the door ! Ufffff.

Yara: HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA? ESH FE FAI9AL!? ESH TABI?! *i stood up opened the door and barked this*


Fai9al: Mama tgool yalla f6ooor !


Yara:  Yalla jayeen uff


Fai9al: Hessa ga3dat?


Yara: Ee tfathal.


*Hessa was in the bathroom showering she came out wearing her clothes and her hair up in a towel*


Fai9al: Esh hal 7alawa ? *he smiled, and goes and hugs her*


Hessa: Yara, kl shway u get him w dont tell me aratb nafsi ? *she raises an eyebrow, hugs back*


Fai9al: Shaklk 7elo all the time so shh ! *he gets back and keeps his arm around her*


Yara: Uff ya7alatkom sawa ! *takes a pic*


Fai9al: Abi lsura


Hessa: Ana ba3ad.


Yara: Wait wait lets take a pic klna sawa and DP it <3 !


*Places the camera on the table press the timer camera and they all take a pic*


I left my phone to charge, before i left, i changed my dp, With me hugging Fai9al and Hessa.. We went down stairs to have breakfast.


Dad: A5eeran?! Met joo3 !


Yara: Asfa baba :)


Mama: Kefk Hessa? Inshallah rt7ty fl noma ?:D


Hessa: Ee shukran khalty *politely*


Mama: Wallah inty methel benty <3 ! Inty w Yara 7abayb galby <3


Ameer: Ehmm ehmm !!


Mama: Ameer w int bnty lthaltha ya roo7 galby *cracked a joke*


Everyone started laughing, after 40 mins i went upstairs to get my phone, i left it on my bed to charge, when i opened my door i found it on the floor. I was shocked ! I went and grabbed it and it was vibrating. ALOT. But then also out of know where someone locked my room and went, i ignored it. Akiid its a prank from Hessa

I opened BBM, i was so nervous!!

Sali7: PING!!! (186253789253482628x)
YARA ! GA3D AKALMK RDY !!
YARA !!!!!!
YARABI !!
YARA !!
RDY 3ALAY YARA :@ !!
YARA ! :@
LAISSH MATRDEEEN?!
YARA ?! RDY YALLAAAAA !!


Yara: Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa?! ESH FEEEE ?! 6AYA7T LFONE 3AL ARTH !! ESH FEEE !?!


Sali7: WHY WONT YOU ANSWER ?!


Yara: Kan my phone in my room ! Laish?!


Sali7: Mnu hatha in your dp?!


Yara: A5ooy laish?


Sali7: Laish his hand is around u nd Hessa?


Yara: Ha ? 3ady, makan gasda around Hessa bas its the only pic we took knt abi a76ha laish esh feyha?


Sali7: Aha, dont lie :) 


Yara: Sali7 shfeek ? :) Matsadgny ya3ny?


Sali7: 5ala9 5ala9 insay, baby kefk?


Yara: Aha, gd, brb :)


Sali7: PING!!!
5ala9 asffff ! Kalmeeny please ! Im in a bad mood thats why i talked bhal 6areega x_x ! Asf baby !


Yara: Laish esh feek?


Sali7: Kalmeeny w ill be better <3


After 1 hour being locked in the room i started knocking and knocking and knocking on the door ! No answer. Out of the blues, Someone comes unlocks my door and i ran downstairs.

Yara: MEEN GAFAL 3ALAY LBAB HAAA ?!

Then i saw everyone, my aunties, my uncles, my friends, my classmates, Hessa's mother, Sali7 o.o, and much more ! They shouted SURPRISE !!

There was a cake which was so huge, red velvet too. It had "Happy Birthday Yaro". Everyone came and hugged me and wished me happy birthday, they gave me gifts after 3 hours everyone left. I forgot it was my birthday! I was shocked ;O ! I thanked everyone, my parents got me 2 Juicy Couture Purses, Perfumes, Training clothes and Charm Braclets. My aunties got me a laptop, iPhone and some other stuff. I went up to my room Hessa was sleeping over again. I got pings from my phone, it was Sali7.

Sali7: Come outside to the garden in 5 mins <3


Yara: Sure <3


I waited for everyone to go upstairs, i wore my Juicy training suit ! YAY :$

I saw him standing there..

Yara: How did you come ? ;O


Sali7: Happy Birthday awal, come give me a hug :(

Hugged him..

Yara: Thankyou , Kissed his cheek <3

Sali7: I couldnt give you my gift, here it is, *he gave me a rose, a paper was attached to it* Hay, read the paper before you sleep , now this never take it off *he got out of his pocket a necklace which is gold, it was Y<3 (the heart)* Turn around *he put it on for me* A7bk baby <3


Yara: Omg Sali7 !! =( Thankyooouuu wayd !! <3  I love u so much <3 Its amazingg *i hugged him really tight*  Baby how did you come 3ndna lbait ?


Sali7: Knt f,bait Hessa, her mother said wa9lny please so i did, am galat yalla enzl ma3ay, and i did *he hugged me*

Yara: Best birthday ever *tears fell from happiness, and i hugged him harder*


Sali7: Dont ever leave me, i wont ever give up on us, you are mine, i know we will get married <3! I love you wallah. I know i hurt you a couple of times bas im sorry. I want you mine and only mine. Dont you dare leave me, bathb7k wallah *he laughed*


Yara: Musta7eel 7abeby, a7bk <3


Sali7: Amouuuut feik!!



.....: Yara, mn hatha?!



TO BE CONTINUED !!

No comments:

Post a Comment